Reading Reviews for Captured Obsession
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Celestialbattlefield 14 - The Beautiful Man

12th October 2013:
That was amazing !! Wow ... Its nice to c a guy everyone sees as a slimy git... Someone beautiful
Aah...sniff...where the box of kleenex


Ohnow i get the 1D thng lol

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celestialbattlefield 12 - The Secret Garden

12th October 2013:
Wow
i wonder why snape ran off...did he feel the whole thng wud be short lived like his love for lily or did he feel carla held back because she found him repulsive in some way ???

Author's Response: Oh, well that's all something that will be revealed in later chapters. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celestialbattlefield 11 - The Knight in Shining Armour

12th October 2013:
When IS PETER GOING TO DIE?
Plz.it killing me
lovin yhe story
the lupin part frm last chapter was witty.. But i relly hate hw u had to tell peter the truth
wonderin what will happen next??

Author's Response: LOL, well I planned on never. But it could happen, I suppose. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celestialbattlefield 8 - The Animal Inside

12th October 2013:
Its sad carlas a werewolf
:( Nd to b honest i thnk she is too old to b kissin in a broom cupboard with slimeball... Ugh
gd job keep it up

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sad. :P Fun to write, though. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Celestialbattlefield 6 - The Protector

12th October 2013:
Nice job .. Really gd cliffhanger too
i cant belueve ppl hvnt read ur story its relly unique!!aAnd i knew it man.. Why doednt carla just ditch peter he is such a wimp.!!
:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, it has less attention than I would like but I'm grateful for the reviewers I do have. :)

Also in my response on chapter 3 I said he was based on Peter Pettigrew... he's not hahaha I'm not sure why I said he was. But no, he's not based on Pettigrew. ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Celestialbattlefield 3 - The Arithmancy Professor

12th October 2013:
This peter is abit too nice fr my liking im waitin for him to show his real colours . .. He seems abit petty like peter pettigrew is he who ur basing it on ??

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm basing it on Peter Pettigrew. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Celestialbattlefield 2 - The Research

12th October 2013:
Awesome stuff
which era are u working in is it where harry and ron are at hogwarts??

Author's Response: No, it's before that. :) It's after the Marauder era, though. In between. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Celestialbattlefield 1 - The Professor

11th October 2013:
This s awesome
its nice to see snape and another lady fr a cnge the whole lilly snape and james drama
gets tiresome
so thanks a bunch

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I never really shipped Lily/Snape either, which was why I wanted to do this so much. :3

 Report Review

Review #9, by qwop 15 - The Wrath of Peter Hawking

2nd June 2013:
Interesting stuff, very good procrastination material too hehe (meant to be studying at the moment)

Nice work :)

Author's Response: Yes I am also meant to be studying haha. ;) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anam 11 - The Knight in Shining Armour

1st June 2013:
it's great and original especially Carla's character. I'm loving the story so far.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Carla was inspired by my PW character, actually. :3

 Report Review

Review #11, by Delikizzz 14 - The Beautiful Man

28th April 2013:
I love this sory please update soon :))

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mel 14 - The Beautiful Man

18th April 2013:
I hope you haven't forgotten about this lovely fan fic. I greatly enjoyed reading it. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I could never forget about this fanfic, Mel. :3 Just very, very busy. I'm trying my best to get the next chapter done. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alyssa 14 - The Beautiful Man

9th April 2013:
Gotta keep going! It's so good!!! I love it! I just want more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Very busy at the mo, but trying my best! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SydneyBlack 14 - The Beautiful Man

4th April 2013:
YAY!! OH YEAH! 10/10 Ma'am. (Or Sir.)

Author's Response: ahaha thanks! :'D it's madam. :3

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beth 14 - The Beautiful Man

16th March 2013:
I had butterflies in my stomach when I was reading this chapter, it's so lovely ^.^ please write more

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. :3 I'll try! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #16, by WumpsQuill 13 - The Birthday Party

20th February 2013:
Another fantastic chapter. I love when you switch POVs briefly. Can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snape is the best 13 - The Birthday Party

11th February 2013:
Update soon? Pwease!?

Author's Response: I'll try my best :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eowin 4 - The Charmer

11th February 2013:
I think you're portrayal of SNape's character is so true. He's so sharp and curt yet insults you. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, that means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily 13 - The Birthday Party

5th February 2013:
Post soon! Post soon! Promise?

Author's Response: I'll try to write as quick as I can, I promise :3

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily 12 - The Secret Garden

5th February 2013:
So so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so good!

Author's Response: Aha, thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Maggy 13 - The Birthday Party

3rd February 2013:
Just gonna say, I felt SO bad for Snape this chapter. I really hope him and Carla will be able to express their feelings for each other soon :)

Author's Response: Yeah, so did I. xD And I hope so too. Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beth 13 - The Birthday Party

3rd February 2013:
Well what a way to ruin someone's birthday :/ so good, please write more! xx

Author's Response: hahaha i know. xD thank you! and i shall!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beth 12 - The Secret Garden

3rd February 2013:
Aww, I need this relationship to develop! But really good so far!

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterwatch124 13 - The Birthday Party

2nd February 2013:
I can't believe the end! Why was Jeremy being so awful to Severus? Update soon! :) I know that's a bit odd considering you just updated, but still

Author's Response: Aw, I know, it was so hard to write him being all mean D:
I'll try and update ASAP! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #25, by SydneyBlack 13 - The Birthday Party

2nd February 2013:
Master has given Dobby a chapter!
Dobby is grateful to master!

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>