Reading Reviews for The Price
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quirkycharm Epilogue

14th August 2013:
love the way this turned out!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Epilogue

10th July 2013:
Oh that made me tear up. I'm sad that he gave up everything, but it's a nice epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harveyboy Epilogue

4th July 2013:
Such a lovely original story...I really loved it...I had tears in my eyes...you have a brilliant imagination 11/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy Epilogue

4th July 2013:
Such a lovely original story...I really loved it...I had tears in my eyes...you have a brilliant imagination 11/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anevil Epilogue

3rd July 2013:
oh god im crying!!! oh god.. why?!?! it was so beautiful!! oh god!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, despite your tears! The epilogue was really hard for me to write and be satisfied with. Hopefully, it lived up to people's expectations after all this time!

FYI - I'm working on another story, too. So, if you like what you've read from me so far, please check back! Hopefully I'll have time to get it posted soon.

Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jillysquid Tipping Point

23rd December 2012:
So is Draco going to sacrifice himself to save Harry to show Hermione just how much he really loves her? because if so, I will love this even more. I will need to buy a box o tissues because I'm going to be crying in the end.

Author's Response: The final chapter just posted and I don't want to give anything away here. I hope you enjoy it! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The girl left heart broken Opportunity Cost

12th December 2012:
Why? Why must you hurt me like this? How dare you? Why? This story fell into one of the greats. But why?

Author's Response: Fear not! I'm working on the ending. It's not over yet!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristina1990 Opportunity Cost

12th December 2012:
I absolutely love the idea! It's something entirely different from what I have read so far.

I'm looking forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun inventing some new things and going a different way. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneEverdeen Opportunity Cost

12th December 2012:
OMR. Your making my cry!!!

This is so wonderfully written and it is so dramatic!!! I love it.:) You are now one of my favorite authors..

I just love your writing so much!
10/10
Love,
Sarah.!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! You might be happy to hear I've got a new story in the works as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lela True Colors

24th September 2012:
:(
this is so sad! please transform the plot into a happy one!!
well written, though. :)

Author's Response: It's a little bittersweet, yeah. Thanks for sticking with it, though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger_ True Colors

17th September 2012:
Omg... MORE!! 10/10 granger_

Author's Response: More is coming! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger_ Tipping Point

11th September 2012:
Omg. I need more please :)

Author's Response: On the way! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lifyndra A Shift in the Wind

30th August 2012:
So the mystery man is a wizard, hm? And a bad guy! I really liked the fight, and that he kicked down her door while the neighbors were all: "what's going on here?" The ferrero rocher is adorable, as if you didn't know ;)

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it! I'm trying to branch out in my style a little bit. A little adventure, a little mystery, a little humor...I'm glad you're not like, "Wow, this is lame. Never write anything again." lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by lifyndra Research and Development

30th August 2012:
Nosebleeds, hm? And a mystery man at the computer... very intriguing!

Author's Response: Yes, nosebleeds. Wait for it. All will become clear in time!

 Report Review

Review #15, by granger_ A Shift in the Wind

28th August 2012:
Last paragraph was really sweet it made me laugh. Loving the story so far update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it! Chapter 3 was a lot of fun to write. And Chapter 4 is in the queue, so you won't have long to wait! Thanks for stopping by!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lifyndra Unwelcome Company

21st August 2012:
Well, I know I've already told you this, but... this is going to be good. ;)

I love the funny little things between them. His writing all over her documents, the adjoining room (at the Wayward Imp! Fantastic name!) and her expecting to see hangers but seeing his face, instead... Funny! I love this kind of writing! Eager for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I'm really taking a chance here, by posting while I'm still writing, but I just like this idea so much!!

And I'm glad you like their banter...I'm trying my hand with a little bit of humor. Not everything can be heavy the whole time!


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinbadgirl Unwelcome Company

17th August 2012:
great first chapter! i love the story so far and the way you portray the characters! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting! I hope you continue to enjoy the way this develops!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login