14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cnewk Commencing the Beginning

16th September 2013:
I just finished reading your story and I really enjoyed it. If you were to decide to go ahead with the sequel I would love to read it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so sorry this is so late! But I really don't think a sequel would be the best idea anymore- I'm not the best at creating like sad parts and fighting parts. Thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrulz Commencing the Beginning

14th September 2013:
SEQUEL PLEASE! I BEG OF YOU! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Awe I'm sorry! Not that many people wanted a sequel, and I kinda threw away my planning page for it! Sorry! Im flattered you like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by ... Commencing the Beginning

17th August 2013:
Wonderful(:
I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nat Commencing the Beginning

7th April 2013:
Amazing write a sequel please

Author's Response: I can't I'm sorry! I won't be able to give the sequel the attention it deserves because I'm already elbow deep in a new story. Also, I didn't get enough reviews. I'm glad you liked it, and the new story is called Changing. It should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eliza The Prelude to the Turning Point

10th March 2013:
I HATE YOU OMG HURRY UP WRITE FASTER PLEASE

Author's Response: haha nope :) the story is actually done, but I'm not updating yet... I'm giving people proper time to request a sequel if they want it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dreamyMist The Prelude to the Turning Point

9th March 2013:
Please write a sequel! Please Please Please!!!

Author's Response: first response! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreamyMist Cuddling, werewolves, and the turning point

28th February 2013:
This is absolutely amazing. I am so completely and totally in love with it. I can't believe there's only going to 16 chapters. :(

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! You have no idea how happy I am right now-made my day. I'm thinking about doing a sequel, look for more info in chapter 14s Author Note. Also, I'm writing another story called Changing that I'll post on here too. Both are really different, but I hope you like them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cherry Kickboxing, detention, and stuck outside

27th February 2013:
Awesome story keep writing

Author's Response: yay! glad you like it! I already updated the next chapter it should be loading soon. don't worry i don't abandon or quit stories lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweetheart432 Hidden Passages and Accepted Challenges

17th December 2012:
It's amazing keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks I will, sorry I took a bit of a break there

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheOnlyLota Hidden Passages and Accepted Challenges

23rd November 2012:
*in a sing Song voice* They're falling for each other!!!

This chapter is sooo cute, write more woman, write more.

P.s, in a siriusly ;) good mood so this has made my day even better

Author's Response: Aww thanks! sorry, I took a bit of a hiatus but I already got chapter 10 done! Plus chapter 9 got rejected, so stuff's a bit backed up... don't worry though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Bathroom Serpents and Dark Tunnels

28th October 2012:
I don't understand? What's with the rolls?

Author's Response: Lily was hungry... and so was I! haha. But I needed her to seem exceptionally hungry, so she would be almost running. That was she could bum p into the person in the passageway

 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick The Completion of Plans and a Spark of Fury

23rd August 2012:
Great chapter. :) I can't wait to read the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick Shopping, Snogging, and Slapping

23rd August 2012:
Aww. Poor Remus he is gonna be so heart broken when he realizes. I love this chapter. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!Sorry, school started and it took a while to adjust, but i'm posting a new chapter now, so you'll be able to read it in a few days!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Opalpixiechick Letters and Schemes

15th August 2012:
I love this story. I can't wait to see what happens. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to keep on updating!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login