Reading Reviews for Connection With A Mudblood
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loyal luna Trapped

3rd January 2014:
I just read your entire story this evening and love all of the creativity. I'm really looking forward to reading more chapters. I know you said you have writer's block but maybe you can write a chapter specifically about Blaise and the violet-eyed lady. Maybe you can use the picture of the mansion that's in the room Draco and Hermione are trapped in for something or perhaps finding something useful in the books in the room. There's also writing interaction scenes with the aurors and captured deatheaters. Please don't give up on your writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Anonymous Author Trapped

26th October 2013:
All I am finding are a few grammatical errors here and there. I love the suspense I've been left with! I understand how you feel when it comes to writer's blocks, but keep at it! You have a good plot here, and I've really enjoyed reading so far! Continue to let the ink flow on the page and never give up! Okay, I'm starting to sound a little weird...sappy... I'll stop now. But good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LRT Trapped

14th July 2013:
I would love it for you to do more chapters really soon!!!its an awesome story I can't wait I see what happens

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing! ^_^ I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chasity G Revenge

29th June 2013:
u r doing good so far. I really want to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: You really think so? Thank you so much! I know you probably won't see this, but...thank you for getting me my hundredth review! I am trying my best to get the next chapter up, so I just need you to wait for a little bit...only a little bit. And Thank you again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by grace Revenge

27th June 2013:
that is really good. Although if yu continued the story it would be so much better. please i want to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Well, I guess I should have continued the story, but I thought that it would be best to leave it because the next chapter has quite a lot of things going on in it. But thank you for reviewing! I am still working on the next chapter, but it shouldn't take very long; it will be up very soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harveyboy Revenge

25th June 2013:
I enjoyed your chapter...good ideas and I like the connection between Draco and hermione...glad I found your update and good luck for your exam results..

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reviewing! Thank god you found the chapter good, I am working on the next chapter right now, I will try to get it up on the website as soon as possible. And thank you for wishing me good luck! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlightObsession Revenge

22nd June 2013:
Awhh this is good, i wonder what Draco was going to say to Hermione before he got cut off...i completely understand where you are coming from with the exams, i've just come out of my exam process, so i understand your reason, but im glad there is another chapter up! It was a really good chapter and i cant wait to read more! lets just hope Harry and Draco are safe now!
SO xx

Author's Response: Thank god you found the chapter good. ^_^ And yes, exams can give you quite a lot of pressure. Well, now they are finally over, so I will have more time to update my chapters quickly : ). Don't worry, the things you are wondering about will be answered in the next chapter, so keep a look out for it! I hope to hear from you soon! And thank you very much for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 Bloody Rain

30th May 2013:
Hello MsJMM,

I like your story line you have started in the this first chapter but it seems like atleast three chapters worth of information. :) My head is spinning from the info overload.

Great cliffy but I'm itching to move on to the next chapter to see what her parents have to say about this new revelation.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: Hmm...I didn't really think this first chapter was three chapters worth of info!...at the very least. Sorry for making your head spin, though. Lol xD. But, thank you for reading on, Meg! I hope to hear from you soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Captured

4th April 2013:
Omg whos got harry and draco?! And yay he admitted his feelibga for her:) anyway awesome chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: I can't say anything...You will find out soon enough...*evil laugh*. And yes, Draco has finally admitted his feelings for Hermione; took him long enough, am I right? Huh...Anyways - Thank you so much for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by ForeverCharmed98 Captured

4th April 2013:
UPDATE!! ASAP awesome story! Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Okay, I will update as soon as I can. Glad you like the story! ^_^ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harveyboy Captured

4th April 2013:
Oh no! You've left us with a cliffhanger...love your stories so I will be looking out for the next chapter with anticipation...

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you so much for the kind review! ^_^ I will try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible. (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jordan Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

21st March 2013:
Update soon! I abandoned hpff for a while and was thrilledto see youa addred to this one!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I am just in the middle of writing Chapter 17, so be sure to look out for it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Suzanne Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

11th March 2013:
dramione is getting together nicely!!! please update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Really appreciate the support! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dramioneluvver(KELLY) Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

23rd February 2013:
Absolutly AMAZING!!! Please write more and SOON! I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will be updating soon. But, until that, feel free to check out my other stories, if you haven't already. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harveyboy Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

20th February 2013:
Aw! Together at last and I think I am now up to date with your story..really good read so far...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. Lol, you've reviewed the same chapter again. :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harveyboy Sweet Love: A Little Mischief and Fate

20th February 2013:
Aw! Together at last and I think I am now up to date with your story..really good read so far...

Author's Response: I know, right? They are finally and officially, together! I'm happy to see you're enjoying it so far! And Thank you again! You have practically reviewed all my chapters for this story, as well as Maybe Not Just That One Dance. It means so much to see that you like them! Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harveyboy High In The Clouds

20th February 2013:
They make a lovely pair don't they?

Author's Response: Yes, they do make a lovely pair. :) Thanks for reviewing, yet again! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harveyboy Mistake

20th February 2013:
Didn't see that coming..nasty jake..so they know now they can read each others minds!!!

Author's Response: Yes! They now know they can read each other's mind! Finally! It's good to see that you didn't see the Jake part coming. :P Thanks again, for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harveyboy 'You Deserve Better'

20th February 2013:
It don't matter to me that the chapter was short. It was good to see Draco and hermione starting to realise they have a connection

Author's Response: Thank you. Yh, slowly they will get to the realisation as to why they have that connection. Very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harveyboy We Now Pronounce You Man And Wife

20th February 2013:
Brilliant!!! Lovely chapter and now Draco and hermione can get together???

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Not so fast...:P

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harveyboy Invitations

20th February 2013:
Love Draco and Blaise relationship

Author's Response: From this entire story, I have to say, I have enjoyed writing about Draco and Blaise a lot, in way, even more than writing the Dramione parts. Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harveyboy Just Friends

20th February 2013:
Very funny in places liked the cake part so they are just friends now...

Author's Response: I'm glad you found that part funny. And yes...they are just friends...right now...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harveyboy Apologies

20th February 2013:
Another good chapter. Glad you made Ron and hermione friends again

Author's Response: Yes, I can't just have their friendship broken for this entire story, I had to get them back as friends. :) Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harveyboy Back To Work

20th February 2013:
I am enjoying your story very much

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harveyboy Misty Rail

20th February 2013:
I like the way you are teasing us by not getting Draco n hermione together yet...

Author's Response: That's because I like teasing all you readers...lol. But, yh, I don't want them together so quick, otherwise this story would not turn out as good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>