Reading Reviews for Ash
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nox The Light And It's Fading

10th August 2013:
I love it!! Best story ever!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmWotter14 Started With A Kiss

9th August 2013:
Hey,
I love this story. Ash is one powerful girl if she can deny Sirius Black. Can't wait for more love!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, Ash is now completed. But I do have the sequel, Blossom, planned. I have a few projects to finish first, however.

Ash isn't meant to be powerful. She's just headstrong and I wanted her to be like Petunia- but a tad softer.


 Report Review

Review #3, by EmWotter14 Hook Noses and Invitations

6th February 2013:
Hey,
AH I LOVE THIS! Please continue!

Author's Response: OK! I'll try and get that new chapter validated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by anonymous Amongst Drinks And Subtle Things

18th October 2012:
I really like this-original idea. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you ^_^ New chapter will be up as soon as I can find the right document. :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by harryronhermione Amongst Drinks And Subtle Things

27th September 2012:
Really like it! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: More is on the way! Don't worry ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Amongst Drinks And Subtle Things

27th September 2012:
I'm really loving your story so far! I can't believe this story
isn't SUPER popular! Even though you don't have that many
reviews yet, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't give up on it. As
a matter of fact, please update as soon as possible! I really
enjoy reading this! It's very well written and interesting. I
definately can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ha ha! I'm happy you like it. I've actually written it all. I'm just toddling along waiting for validation and having to change minor things in order to get them validated. There are several chapters in all. I'm already working on the sequel. I'm also working on another story too. Well, three others, actually. But thank you for the review. It means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wingy Hogwarts: A School for Freaks

15th August 2012:
I liked the way you portrayed your characters... I like Ash the best :)
Small tip though: you MIGHT want to sign out before you review YOURSELF... (that's what I do...xD) because there are two reviews by ShanTheCookieDrugger, this story's author ;D

Author's Response: Really? I see these: Review #2, by dobby88 and Review #3, by Ravenclaws Princess. Probably a glitch or something. But thank you for reviewing :3 It means a heck of a lot

 Report Review

Review #8, by dobby88 Hogwarts: A School for Freaks

9th August 2012:
I thought this story sounded interesting and it is!!! It's quite an unusual way to bring a muggle into hogwarts and I've never read a marauders story that does it :) (which is good because that means it's unique ;) ) Looking forward to the next chapter to see what happens between Sirius and Ash! :)

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks. I'm not sure how I came up with the idea but it popped up. I had to edit some of the ratings for the second chapter but it should be validated soon. Here's hoping anyway ^_^ Thank you for the review! It's appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaws Princess Hogwarts: A School for Freaks

6th August 2012:
this is so good!! hilarious!! Will Ash kiss Sirius? Will Sirius kiss Ash? Will something happen?? (of course it will, but whatever)
anyway keep writing. i love how you're so descriptive about everything. am awaiting next chapter
great writing: 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks! I have the rest of it typed up but I need to wait for validation, don't I? :) Thanks so much for commenting. I'm so glad someone's read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login