Reading Reviews for My Soul to take
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beanie Chapter two: Faded Green Eyes

2nd January 2014:
Exactly what I excepted from a Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl St. Mungos

27th March 2013:
Oh my! It can't be over! I'm soo attached to this I have tears in my eyes writing this (I'm a big emotional baby I know) I can't wait to see what else you write in the future! Don't worry about grammer or text and formatting. I was sucked in by the sheer emotions of the characters.
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It is over, sadly, but I might go back and edit when I have time, so that means more details! Haha I'm an emotional baby as well, I'm reading Clockwork Princess and my favorite character died and I'm bawling like a baby.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl St. Mungos

27th March 2013:
Oh my! It can't be over! I'm soo attached to this I have tears in my eyes writing this (I'm a big emotional baby I know) I can't wait to see what else you write in the future! Don't worry about grammer or text and formatting. I was sucked in by the sheer emotions of the characters.
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleLionGirl Changes

27th March 2013:
Blehh! Great chapter! Loathe that is ANOTHER cliffy end! I'm sorry I haven't had the time to read and give feed back!
XOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: I LOVE Cliffhangers. It's fine that you haven't reviewed, I haven't been writing lately. My muse has flown out the window, planning on returning sometime this week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl Memories

27th March 2013:
Ahhh! Bad! No cliffies! Ah well at least I can read more!
XOXOXO,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Dream Weaver

5th February 2013:
Wow! Amazing job as always! I can't wait to see what is going to happen next!

You should write a fun/angry/mushy one-shot about Rose and Scorpious or another Weasley and an OC

Author's Response: I will! thank you! I'm really sorry I've been absent from updating, but I found a new obsession. It's Rumpelstiltskin and Belle (AKA Rumbelle) from Once Upon a Time. I have like 10 stories on them on my fanfiction site, I'm Wickedlovely01 there too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emily Chapter two: Faded Green Eyes

27th January 2013:
Really good Story :0

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleLionGirl In Dreams

22nd October 2012:
I do love this chapter and yay me for first review :) hahahah I liked the waffles imagrey because it made the dream seem so real. I like your little Rescue Squad ou have going on- I just thought they would have went to the logical Hermione and showed her the map before saing anything... Ah well... Anyways cont! I'll be back!
~LLG

Author's Response: haha thank you LLG! hermione's going to be handy in another chapter. The reason why they didn't show her the map is because James is sneaky like his grandfather, plus based on the books, I think hermione would have told Harry and Ginny anyways. But thanks for the review! If I can get my thoughts collected, I'd put on another chapter but I have major writers block!

 Report Review

Review #9, by noor Chapter three: Leaky Cauldron

16th October 2012:
No offence by the spaces un-between paragraphs are way to long I'm on my phone so I literally have to scroll down for 3 secs inbetween paragraphs

Author's Response: yeah sorry about that, its jacked up i know, I'll fix it don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Chapter three: Leaky Cauldron

26th September 2012:
Wow. Another intense chapter my friend, like campers (Hehehe) Annnyways, I cant wait to see more. You have loads of potential here- I really love your comparisons from all of the other chapters by the way (since I forgot to tell you..) I really hope Lily is actually alive so you must continue for me! Kay?!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Haha yes Lily is alive because I am writing a sequel for her and Tom at hogwarts (You wanna find out more? Read 'Evergreen Soup') And thanks, I really appreciate reviews!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittleLionGirl Chapter two: Faded Green Eyes

26th September 2012:
Well I can say another lovely chapter dear Wl... I cant wait to read the last chapter and I do hope you update soon :)
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter I'm writing is harder, because I don't want a repeat of the last chapter, but you'll be suprised trust me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Chapter one: The Hooded Man

26th September 2012:
Lovely first Chappie and I give myself some props for being the first reviewer! I just have some tiney CC- Grimhald place is in the muggle world hidden between two appartment houses so I dont think quidditch is possible unless it is in the house- and I think you rather her hidden by a tabestry in the hallway or something of the likes considering she would probably keep the invisibility cloak on until she was certian it was her father getting her and more importantly I dont think there are any towers in Grimhald... Sorry for the nitpicking but I think this story has loads of potential so I figured I would be the first editor :)
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: ok so sorry for not answering sooner, I've been busy writing this, and the sequel to this haha. Anyways thanks for reviewing! As far as the quidditch thing, even though it's concealed, they are wizards, so they do an enlargement and concelment charm to what little yard the apartment has. And my imagination can go a little to far as with the towers, when I'm finished I'll go back and edit!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login