Reading Reviews for A Different Path
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chloe77 Battles and Booms

13th March 2013:
I love this! I really hope you continue it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPfanmuch?? Battles and Booms

21st November 2012:
Ah!! it sooo good! love it! i've totally fallen for bad boy harry ;)
pls, pls keep writing!!
Thank you xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone___1 Battles and Booms

19th November 2012:
Who did he kill??!!! I must know!

So glad you updated, and I wish for a speedy new chapter. Thanks for sharing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by someone___1 Flying is the Easy Part

12th November 2012:
Nooo!! Not a cliffhanger. Don't do this to me!

I was really wanting to see how James and Lily felt about their sons kidnapping, and I'm super glad that I got a glimpse!

Keep up the awesome work, and update quickly :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by someone___1 Worry, Hogwarts, and Duels

12th November 2012:
Question time! In the books, Snape turned double agent because of *spoiler spoiler Lily dying spoiler spoiler*. Why is he a double agent here? Is there a secret motive we haven't been informed of yet? I do love a surprise!

Another epic chapter. Everything is really well written and I am def' hooked. So glad I ran across this story!

Author's Response: Don't worry Snape's motive will be revealed later in the story but I'm glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by someone___1 The World Cup

12th November 2012:
Really interesting story, and original too! I can't wait to find out what happens! I also love the nickname "The Dark Prince". It's really cool.

I DO have one little problem though... All the lines are really far apart, so for a fast reader like me, it's constant scrolling. However, it's nothing big enough to stop me from racing to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Sorry about that I'll try to get that fixed, but I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NyeThomas Worry, Hogwarts, and Duels

2nd November 2012:
I'm absolutely in love with this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CatherineLeStrange Worry, Hogwarts, and Duels

9th August 2012:
The flow could use a little work but I think the plot of the story is really interesting and I am really excited to see where this leads.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ToeJamInBellybutton The World Cup

3rd August 2012:
It needs work, but it's alright!
I don't think it flows, and you should work on your action scenes.
I felt that there wasn't enough description going on. :(
Your spelling is awesome, but there were some grammar mistakes in there.
The idea of Harry being adopted by Voldemort and having a brother is brilliant!
You make me want to know if Harry knows his origin, how old Voldy's doing, and what happens next.
Keep writing, I know you can improve with more experience. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login