Reading Reviews for Darkness
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arwin Fred Tears

12th August 2013:
I normally DO NOT read stories that have Rose with anyone but Scorpius, but this story was AMAZING!!! I hope you know you made me cry, and I've only ever done that once when I was reading and then I was PMSing so it doesn't count. This story was sweet and if this was your first story I can't wait to read what else you have to write. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: aww thank you!I haven't wrote anything in a whole, but this made me want to start writing again. THANK YOU

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Tears

17th October 2012:
Well, that explained everything. I'm glad Santi didnt turn out to be a bad guy. I am happy Rose had a full life with Scorpius. I liked your ending, he met her on the other side, just as he promised :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^___^ Hopefully you like my next story as well.


 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Real or not?

19th September 2012:
So, not dead, just a little whacked in the head. Blowing things up to begin a new way. Seems worse than anything Voldie ever thought up. Is Scorpius going to save her from the man who it seems was too good to be true? Can't wait to see how this story ends :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Fallen

15th September 2012:
Are you hinting that Santi is the bodyguard in desguise? That is so evil lol :)
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shankxmax Falling into place

5th September 2012:
fucking good you are . i have been reading most of the stories but non short and intense than this

keep writing this is exiting , and ya please reduse the line spacing you cause too much truble when printing this stuff out.
keep the work my whole team likes it.
complete it with the same zeal we will give the full rating

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to work on the line spacing for some reason it's not working with me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BBWotter Falling into place

2nd September 2012:
:'( can we know a bit more about Santi? i mean, what he was like and stuff :) this story is AMAZING, even though its not how i think of the family relationships between all of them its still prettty cool :) xx

Author's Response: Well I can tell you a few things 1st you will get to know more about Santi I promise I'm thinking of making a whole chapter all about him it won't be too long though. 2nd Rose and her family will get better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 The AA?

29th August 2012:
Well, this was an interesting chapter... Rose is holding up in her office. Gotta get the girl out and doing a little more interacting with everyone she hates. She has to get over that part of her past and start over as an adult. I still can't figure out if Santi is really dead or alive and watching out for her? Guess I'm going to need a few more chapters to figure that out. lol I like a good story with a little mystery to it. Makes the reader think about the story more :)

Thanks for the shout out, I'm sure more people are reading the story. Not everyone reviews. I just like to let the writer know what I the reader are thinking, I've helped many a writers block, and helped many writers to complete their story. I suppose that makes me a tool? lol Tool, that sounds so funny :)
Well, I'm off to sleep, see you very soon with some more clues. Oh yeah! and make the new hunk earn his keep :)

Author's Response: Thanks and you seem to have read my mind about Rose spending too much time in the office. So yes chapter 6 won't be in her office and well you might find out a few more things and as for Santi well you'll have to wait a few more chapters to know if he is dead or alive ;).

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Truth hurts

19th August 2012:
If Santi is dead, is that a ghost stalking Rose? Can't wait to find out what the end of this chapter was all about :) Good one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Confrontations

16th August 2012:
Looks like Rose's arrival wasn't a big hit with the family. Hermione doesn't sound very pleasent either. Good chapter
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Why me?

7th August 2012:
Not too shabby for a first writing, I'd like to see where you take this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login