Reading Reviews for It's Just Business
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MajanMalfoy Welcome to the Business

13th August 2012:
This is a good story. I first found out about it at TDA and decided to read it. LOVE IT!!!

@everybody else
My name is MajanMalfoy at TDA, just in case you ever need a banner, PM me. I'll get it done in 1 hour minimum and 6 hours tops.

Author's Response: i remember you! You said you'd do the banner but couldn't... thanks for that by the way. Can you do banners now then? Coz i have a one-shot i'm almost done writing, and i'll need a banner for it... :D I'll Pm you when it's finished if that's okay. And i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_feather123 A Curious Request

9th August 2012:
It wasn't as good at the first chapter

Author's Response: yeah i agree, i don't know but i prefer the first chapter. Well keep readin and i hope you enjoy the third chapter more, i'm in the process of writing it. Thanks for the review, i love your honesty!
Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #3, by xxDobbyX A Curious Request

7th August 2012:
Love it... and kind of curious how it will contineu... xD

Author's Response: thanks! i'm still in the process of writing the third chapter but hopefully i'll have it up soon!
- Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveharrypotter Welcome to the Business

4th August 2012:
Wasn't, Lucy Weasley not Rose? And wasn't it Louis not Albus?

Author's Response: There is a similar story and i've read it, it's awesome. But that one has a plot and this is just me writing and going on a faint outline of what i want to happen. I've wanted to be a Private Investigator for ages, and i wanted to write a Rose&Scorpius fic without it being cliche so i wrote this one. I hope you enjoyed the first chapter, the second is being posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hagridlover71 Welcome to the Business

3rd August 2012:
oh! epic so far! i hate cliffhangers though... D:

Author's Response: thanks so much! The next chapter is in validation so you won't have to wait to long!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Molly Welcome to the Business

30th July 2012:
Good work!
:D
~
hmmm lurks cookie so deals with it
I'm allowed to be random.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! How are you enjoying france?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae Ella Welcome to the Business

28th July 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update quick. Love a good first chapter you did such a good job!

Author's Response: thanks so much! the next chapter is almost ready!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_feather123 Welcome to the Business

27th July 2012:
Really good! I hope to see what's next!!

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter is on it's way!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login