Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 25

11th December 2014:
super cool :)

write soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by alexaemd123 Chapter 25

6th December 2014:
I just finished all the chapters and they are brilliant!! I love them! I'm excited for the sequel to the sequel...haha. I can't believe the babies are born! I love the names! Please continue soon! I seriously can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherin_serpent_socko Chapter 25

6th December 2014:
James and Amelia are cute. I love thier moments.

Albums is hilarious. Love to see Pedro meeting and interacting with his baby cousins. He will probably train them to be his minions.

Hugo and Scorpius, I still find weird. Scorpious reminds me of a gay nanny when he's correcting Hugo's manners. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moonyxluna Chapter 25

6th December 2014:
I am reviewing this out of order a little but can we just talk about THAT HAIR RUFFLE for a second!?♥ Bless my shipper heart, I am going to drown in HOW ADORABLE THAT WAS♥

I also thought the hug between Ron and Hugo was adorable. I love that Scorpius isn't changing him, just loving him for who he is.

Anyway!

Adam and James are hilarious. I love their friendship. And I loved the little joke about Amelia and Lucy 'eloping' - surely they learned something the first time that happened :p haha! And I loved seeing James and Amelia still kissing and adorably in love.

I am having feels over boys and mashed potatoes. *sobs*

WHY DIDN'T FRED BRING HIS GIRLFRIEND!? Ah, I loved the parts between Hugo and Fred, though. They're gonna be BEST FRIENDS forever♥

SUPER cute, the part where James can't figure out how to hand over the babies :D I loved it! I loved this whole thing. I love love this series. You cannot ever be done with it!

♥♥
Can't wait for more!

Julie

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytherin_serpent_socko Chapter 24

6th December 2014:
Pedro = Spanish and Pierre = French . Pedro can go all over Europe and fit into the country very easily. It's a very useful name.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 25

6th December 2014:
OMG, OMG, OMG!!!

Oh, James! He must be so tired! Go to sleep, James. Everything is good now!

I wanna see Brent with the twins! He'll be an awesome Godfather! :D

OMG, YES! I knew her parents would get here eventually! And they are so sweet, so adorably confused when it comes to this crazy family. (Totally shipping James/Adam... totally not shipping Harry/Ron... TOTAL HARRY/THEO MOMENT MISSED! Shame on you! :P). But it was hilarious, so I forgive you.

Haha! Uh oh, Hugo. It's not like him to slip up. Now he's doomed.

I AM HERE TO SAVE YOU, BILLY!!! *squishes*

I'm sorry, but Hugo/Scorpius have bested James/Amelia. They are the most adorably weird couple in the world and no one can take their place. *gives crowns and medals and everything*

THIS WAS TOTALLY WICKED!!!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 24

3rd December 2014:
OH MY GOD, THE BABIES ARE COMING! It's so sad that Amelia's mum can't be there, but hopefully they'll come. Yay for Ginny, though I totally would have wanted Harry in the room... :P

BRENT IS AWAKE! OH, THANK GOD FOR THAT! *lets go of fear and anguish*

I'm not surprised by Pedro's name. I'm just sat here, shaking my head at his parents.

Hugo is just so freaking adorable. Talking in his sleep. AND THE THINGS HE SAID. DAMN RIGHT, HE LOVES SCORPIUS.

I'm glad Fred enjoyed his birthday! I love him and Julie together so much.

MOST LOVELY NAMES EVER!!! IM SO GLAD THEY ARE OKAY!!!

This chapter was the delicious icing on top of my birthday cake. THANK YOU FOR POSTING IT!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 23

1st December 2014:
wow :D

please write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I am writing the rest of the chapters as we speak, currently working on the last chapter (which isn't for a few more chapters)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moonyxluna Chapter 23

29th November 2014:
YOU DIDN'T TELL ME THERE WAS A NEW CHAPTER *anguished battle cry*

I love Amelia. Always demanding that she can do it herself even though I just want to follow behind her and demand that she SIT DOWN PREGNANT WOMAN. (I should just leave my caps lock key on for this whole thing...)

APPARENTLY I need it because BABIES. They're here! I am so excited! I have been waiting for YEARS. :P I don't know if I can do this.

*reads on*
Ahh, Albus sitting in between Scorpius and Hugo is PERFECT. I love that whole moment with Pedro FLYING out of Mariah's arms and towards Scorpius. And Hugo being all touchy and lovey with Scoripus just to annoy Albus :p

a;slkdjf give me all the daddy!Scorpius and daddy!Hugo stories!! I love the shy little smile Hugo gives Scorpius. SO CUTE I'M GONNA DIE. That little look they shared at: It'll be different when it's our own *heart eyes* ♥♥

They poke and rib at each other and Albus insisting that he's NOT adopted was SO funny. I can't stop laughing. I love this and I never want it to end!

He was nervous, sure he had been around a lot of births before, but those were all Dragons-- best comparison ever.

♥FRED FEELS - why are you doing this to me! *cries* Aww, and she's there for him, and everythings all happy and ADORABLE with Hugo's gift, and GAH. They're so cute. Everythings so happy and adorable.

Now I just have to pester you for more about the babies! :D

hearts and love!
Julie

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I forgot to tell you! *hides from cry*

:D Amelia needs to calm herself down, she's been told time and time again but she won't listen. I want to follow her around too, but if she won't listen to James and Charlie she sadly won't listen to me or you.

Hahaha the babies are coming!! I'm excited too and I've been waiting for years! IT HAS BEEN YEARS! I need to write faster haha.

Albus is going to try and come between Hugo and Scorpius, he doesn't like to share and neither does Hugo. It's going to be fun!

I NEED TO WRITE A HUGO AND SCORPIUS BEING DADS STORY!

Albus and Hugo hate each other and yet love each other at the same time, they're too alike to get along with each other for very long :D

Poor Freddie, he needs so many cuddles and hugs!

Haha pester away! :D I'm writing the next chapter as we speak, just keep poking me to finish it :P


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 23

29th November 2014:
AMELIA, YOU SIT DOWN RIGHT NOW AND REST LIKE YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO. YOU WONT GET THAT CHANCE FOR ANOTHER - too late, waters broke.

OMG, WATERS BROKE. THE TWINS ARE COMING. IM TOO EXCITED TO NOT CAPSLOCK.

See, lowercase. I'm making an effort. Hugo and Albus are so weird and horrible and immature. Why do I love that so much? Scorpius, definitely the voice of reason this one. It's why he's perfect for Hugo. Calms that boy down. OH, MY GOD, HUGO/SCORPIUS BABIES!!!

Ultimatum. Uh oh.

WHERE IS JAMES???

:( I know I tease Fred, too, but where is his family on his birthday? I love Hugo and Scorpius for showing up and getting him such an awesomely sweet present - damn, Scor, what did you do to him? - but still, HE HAS OTHER FAMILY!

Next one please... (After Louis... ;))

Sam.

Author's Response: YOU TELL HER! SHE NEEDS TO REST AND EAT HER DISGUSTING SANDWICHES!

Yep! the waters have broken! It's all action stations in the Potter household. minus one of the important ones.

Haha but I love uppercase! It makes me more excited!!

He is so perfect for Hugo, he's going to keep him from attacking everyone haha and he definitely calms him down. :D AND THEY NEED TO BE DADS!!!

THEY NEED TO FIND JAMES!!!

I feel sorry for Fred, but at least he has Hugo and Scorpius (Scorpius totally helped Hugo with the present), his other family get distracted very easily.

The next one will be after Louis :D Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Slytherin_Serpent_Socko Chapter 22

17th November 2014:
Amazing so far, sooo funny, read this and the prequels to this story in two days!! Keep up the amazingness

Author's Response: Oh wow! That's a lot in two days! That makes me really happy! You keep up the awesomeness! :D Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Evie Chapter 22

17th November 2014:
Awe, I can't wait for the babies. Cuteness ensue
And Hugo (and scorpius now with his 'experiment') ooze sleazy creeps. In all honesty I would cross the road and walk fast if I was walking home in the dark and saw Hugo approaching

Author's Response: They're on their way!

Haha oh Hugo and Scorpius, I didn't see that coming, it just happened and is beyond my control :P hahah I would as well! I wouldn't want to be alone with Hugo... or around other people with Hugo.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Evie Chapter 8

17th November 2014:
Hugo is really rather creepy, and bad weird.

Author's Response: He is creepy, I agree. That's the intention, I love creepy Hugo :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 22

15th November 2014:
ALL THE HAPPY FEELS TODAY!!! :D

They're all just so amazing. I want to hug every last one of them and never let go. The room is brilliant and I can't wait to meet the babies.

Charlie is freaking awesome!

Haha, oh Hugo. Getting so defensive about a simple question. Love the look, though.

Uh oh. Fred is such an idiot. I said it before and I'll say it again; if he's killed by the end I really would not be surprised. :P

CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Sam.

Author's Response: SO MANY HAPPY FEELS!!

I shall join you in all of the hugs, I can't wait to meet the babies either!

HE IS! I AGREE! Best Uncle ever!

Awww Hugo really is, he's a weirdo. I love him!

He really is! hahaha I wouldn't be surprised either if he was. :P

MORE IS SOON!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 22

15th November 2014:
sooo cool :)

Hope you write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! More will be soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 21

9th October 2014:
It must really suck for her to not be able to do anything. But she must stay in bed; I've already been upset by Brent, you can't hurt the twins, too. I'd cry.

Poor James, to be so busy worrying and so tired. I want everyone to be fine and happy.

Haha! Oh, Hugo! It's so odd to see him as scared and uncomfortable. Of course, Scorpius likes him. He'll brave the crazy and the shrine and the homicidal teddy bears. :D

If you kill of Fred by the end of this, I honestly won't be surprised. :P

Can't wait for more!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yep! It sucks for her, she's not used to being told to sit down and relax, she's used to being up and on her feet. She must stay in bed, you're right. If only she'll pay attention.

*hugs* You and James need so many hugs right now! I want everyone to be fine and happy too!

Hahaha oh Hugo and his shrine! I need to write a one shot about Scorpius first going into Hugo's flat hahaa

Oh Fred! Your life hangs in the balance daily around your crazy family! Especially when he chooses to willingly annoy Hugo.

Thanks Sam! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 21

9th October 2014:
i still cant belive about hugo and scorp.

but great story, write soon again :)

Author's Response: Haha I don't think anyone was expecting Hugo and Scorpius :P
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 20

29th September 2014:
wow woman, you write so often but I like it :)

can I ask how many chapers left ???

Author's Response: Haha I want to get this story finished, so trying to update as often as I can and I would say that there are about 8 chapters left?

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 20

28th September 2014:
I officially can't cope. I'm on autopilot. Seriously. First Louis and Horatio, now Brent. If he dies, I'll... I'll... I'm too sad to come up with something, but it will be big. And there will be more tears than there already are.

And I need more and more and more. I'm too scared to read anything else.

Sam.

Author's Response: *hugs* I'm sorry for breaking you, all I can do is hug you.

More is coming!! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 19

26th September 2014:
I... I... I think you broke me. I swear... I don't know what I just read, but I can't stop laughing. Believe me, I've tried.

I... I just... HUGO/SCORPIUS! AND ALBUS AND WHAT HAS SCOR GOTTEN HIMSELF INTO? SERIOUSLY?

So loved that they thought it was Adam.

Go Amelia for giving Julie such good advice.

...HUGO/SCORPIUS!!!

Sam.

Author's Response: :P It's nice to break you instead of the other way around.

Poor Scorpius, if only he knew what was happening. He is not going to have a quiet life... well he wasn't with a best friend like Albus.

Haha of course they thought it was Adam :P

HUGO/SCORPIUS IS LOVE! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 18

26th September 2014:
James is just so freaking perfectly adorable. Why do you make him awesome? You're gonna make me cry tears of joy and I don't cry. :P (If you stop making him awesome, I'll also cry.)

Why is Charlie being nice? It scares me.

Haha! Hugo! And. Harry getting defensive - I think he's just dug himself into one of Hugo's holes.

OH MY GOD, THE CHEST AND A HUG - BEST PRESENTS EVER!!!

Seriously, perfect ending.

Sam.

Author's Response: He takes after his father :P Aw tears of joy! :D You're going to make me cry tears of joy with your awesome and lovely reviews!

Haha he's definitely up to something.

Oh yes, he really has. Hugo knows how to get around Harry.

YAY!! Thank you so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 17

26th September 2014:
Harry! Be more awesome, Harry! Be sassy! :D

Uh oh, Hugo you weirdo. I just love how you write him. Haha! He just gets better and better. Him knowing about. Fred and Julie. That just made my night. :D

Aww, Harry. Now he just got better. He's so adorable. I love him so much!

Sam.

Author's Response: Harry is so awesome and sassy!

Hugo is such a weirdo, most of the time I don't plan it, it just happens. I can't control it. Haha of course he knows, Hugo knows everything! :P

Haha he loves you too! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 16

26th September 2014:
I haven't read the prequel yet, so I have no idea what happened or who she is, but is it okay to kind of like Kelly? She did bring Adam back and Amelia was happy to see her and she brought. Adam back... did I mention that already?

What did Adam cover for? I don't want him going back to that job, I hate them all already, but I do hope they realize that Adam was telling the truth about covering for someone.

Maybe he can work in St. Mungo's as their potion maker? That'd be a good job for him.

Sam.

Author's Response: :O YOU NEED TO READ IT! haha It is okay to like Kelly, I will go into detail in the prequel what happens between Amelia and Kelly. Haha you did, but it's good that she brought Adam back.

Adam covered for something that someone done, you shall find out! :D He needs a new job, he needs to get out.

That would be a good job for him! :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 15

26th September 2014:
OH, MY GOD, WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME?

It started off so well, they were nice and everything was good. And what did you do? You lost Adam, that's why to did. I already told you, I can't cope without Adam. I need him in my life.

I'm too scared to find out what happened. Oh, please don't be too bad. You said this story was fluffy and happy.

Sam.

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!!! :(

It did and then I had to ruin everything and I'm sorry! Adam ran off, I couldn't stop him! I need him too.

*hug* the story is fluffy, I'm sorry!!! *cries and begs for forgiveness*


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 14

26th September 2014:
Every bit of this just got better and better and you can tell because my reviews are getting smaller and smaller just to keep myself from going AHHH.

James got the promotion and I love Brent and Harry was so awesome and ALL THE SCREAMING, I JOINED IN and they got a house and Fred has a girlfriend and IM SO FREAKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!

Sam.

Author's Response: Hahahaha yay!!! :D

He did get the promotion! Of course he would, he's pretty awesome! Hahaha I joined in too, whilst I was writing it :D There are so manyy feelings right now!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>