Reading Reviews for 'Till Death Do Us Part
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 21

9th October 2014:
It must really suck for her to not be able to do anything. But she must stay in bed; I've already been upset by Brent, you can't hurt the twins, too. I'd cry.

Poor James, to be so busy worrying and so tired. I want everyone to be fine and happy.

Haha! Oh, Hugo! It's so odd to see him as scared and uncomfortable. Of course, Scorpius likes him. He'll brave the crazy and the shrine and the homicidal teddy bears. :D

If you kill of Fred by the end of this, I honestly won't be surprised. :P

Can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 21

9th October 2014:
i still cant belive about hugo and scorp.

but great story, write soon again :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 20

29th September 2014:
wow woman, you write so often but I like it :)

can I ask how many chapers left ???

Author's Response: Haha I want to get this story finished, so trying to update as often as I can and I would say that there are about 8 chapters left?

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 20

28th September 2014:
I officially can't cope. I'm on autopilot. Seriously. First Louis and Horatio, now Brent. If he dies, I'll... I'll... I'm too sad to come up with something, but it will be big. And there will be more tears than there already are.

And I need more and more and more. I'm too scared to read anything else.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 19

26th September 2014:
I... I... I think you broke me. I swear... I don't know what I just read, but I can't stop laughing. Believe me, I've tried.

I... I just... HUGO/SCORPIUS! AND ALBUS AND WHAT HAS SCOR GOTTEN HIMSELF INTO? SERIOUSLY?

So loved that they thought it was Adam.

Go Amelia for giving Julie such good advice.

...HUGO/SCORPIUS!!!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 18

26th September 2014:
James is just so freaking perfectly adorable. Why do you make him awesome? You're gonna make me cry tears of joy and I don't cry. :P (If you stop making him awesome, I'll also cry.)

Why is Charlie being nice? It scares me.

Haha! Hugo! And. Harry getting defensive - I think he's just dug himself into one of Hugo's holes.

OH MY GOD, THE CHEST AND A HUG - BEST PRESENTS EVER!!!

Seriously, perfect ending.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 17

26th September 2014:
Harry! Be more awesome, Harry! Be sassy! :D

Uh oh, Hugo you weirdo. I just love how you write him. Haha! He just gets better and better. Him knowing about. Fred and Julie. That just made my night. :D

Aww, Harry. Now he just got better. He's so adorable. I love him so much!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 16

26th September 2014:
I haven't read the prequel yet, so I have no idea what happened or who she is, but is it okay to kind of like Kelly? She did bring Adam back and Amelia was happy to see her and she brought. Adam back... did I mention that already?

What did Adam cover for? I don't want him going back to that job, I hate them all already, but I do hope they realize that Adam was telling the truth about covering for someone.

Maybe he can work in St. Mungo's as their potion maker? That'd be a good job for him.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 15

26th September 2014:
OH, MY GOD, WHAT DID YOU DO TO ME?

It started off so well, they were nice and everything was good. And what did you do? You lost Adam, that's why to did. I already told you, I can't cope without Adam. I need him in my life.

I'm too scared to find out what happened. Oh, please don't be too bad. You said this story was fluffy and happy.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 14

26th September 2014:
Every bit of this just got better and better and you can tell because my reviews are getting smaller and smaller just to keep myself from going AHHH.

James got the promotion and I love Brent and Harry was so awesome and ALL THE SCREAMING, I JOINED IN and they got a house and Fred has a girlfriend and IM SO FREAKING HAPPY RIGHT NOW!!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 13

26th September 2014:
Oh, Amelia. I hope nothing is seriously wrong with her. That would be so sad.

Charlie! He's so bad... I loves him so much. If I didn't have Bill as a husband, he'd be my second choice. ;)

AHHH! James holding Pedro was just so adorable. I need more moments like that.

I hope they're identical twins. I don't mind who they look like, they just need to be identical. That'd freak people out. :P

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 12

26th September 2014:
Aww, James and Amelia are so adorable. I just want to hug them. And I loved the 'baby names' - I wonder what they'll actually be. Also their godfathers - Adam and Brent. Don't ruin this for me.

Hugo is so weird. I love him. I just... he needs to be here always. And yay for being back to boyfriends. Next stop: Scorpius. ;)

Oh, Bill, my poor husband. I SHALL SAVE YOU, BILLY!!! *hugs*

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Chapter 11

26th September 2014:
So this is were I'm up to. It's odd that I haven't reviewed since I've read this before. Anyway...

Poor Freddie. I'd be so angry too if it happened to me, though hopefully in hindsight he might one day find it as funny as do since it didn't happen to me. :P

Oh, Adam. What did this Gerald do? I hope it's not something that gets him into serious trouble. I couldn't bear it if anything happened to Adam.

HA! Twin boys! I totally would have won that bet too. ;)

Awww, the outfits are adorable. As is Brent for helping Amelia with the bags. :D

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 19

26th September 2014:
seriously, hugo and scorp. wow :D

uh, I didn't think you write soo soon, but good, hope another gomes soon too :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 18

25th September 2014:
Amazing. Keep writing :)

P.S. Hope Amelia give birth soon...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moonyxluna Chapter 17

19th September 2014:
OH god Charlie is going to make her angry all over again! He knows just what to say to make the situation way worse! Their bickering is so funny.

lol.. Charlie would be the only one to not want to 'put up with' Harry Potter. I love the "It's illegal to hurt the golden trio".. uh.. I think it's illegal to hurt anyone? haha they are hilarious. I love all the family feels!

I'm dying. Albus threatening people as he's shoving biscuits into his mouth. I can't stop laughing at the mental image. But of course, he's got to bring up the Fred moment. lol.

Aw, sad, Lucy just shrugging him off! I do think Adam needs to suffer, though. He needs to be able to work with Lucy when bad things happen and not just going out drinking to try to drown his problems.

Hugo and Charlie make the weirdly perfect team to antagonize Harry.

OH GOD FRED JUST GOT A GIRLFRIEND AND HES MISSING :D

How strange. How strange. They said 'how strange'. I am glaring at them. haha.

I love the line about the 'family business' with Albus. I can't stop laughing.

The terrible excuses. oh boy they're bad. (in the best way). Ah, new love. I love George's reaction. Such a 'cool dad' reaction.

Aw, the moment with Harry was so sweet. I love the way you write Harry, I think in all of your little mentions of him you've got his personality down so wonderfully.

NOO last chapter! Can't wait to read more!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Moonyxluna Chapter 16

19th September 2014:
Alright Amelia! Some tough love is definitely needed for this situation.

Well, I'm glad he didn't do anything he'd regret to damage his relationship! Still, getting thrown out of a pub in the middle of the day is not a great thing to have happen! I bet it really hit home for her to have the old feelings brought up, even though she seemed like she pushed the bad memories down pretty quickly.

haha! here his revenge comes! Oh, the joys of waking up a hungover person.

It's stressful that he had to quit for something that wasn't his fault! But he still can't be making his whole family worry like that.

I'm glad Amelia is going to help him! She's such a glue for their little group of friends. Maybe he can get a job at the Hospital making potions!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moonyxluna Chapter 15

19th September 2014:
THE SUMMARY for this chapter! *is nervous*

lol.. She's just like me moving! All of the books came with. I did not have to sort them. I'm sitting here now dreading putting them back into alphabetical order how I had them! *cries*

I ran out of room on the bookcases - in which this is me. haha.

Oh no here it comes..

I guess we had to know it was coming, something to push Adam overboard. He just is really unhappy at work. Hopefully it doesn't end up effecting his and Lucy's relationship when/if they finally find him. I hope they get their happy ending just like everyone else!

Sigh, still sucks! Even if they know he's an adult he's still got adult responsibilities to not worry his family half to death!

I can't remember what happened with Kelly? (sigh hiatuses) moving on! I hope Adam didn't do anything he's going to regret when he sobers up.

moving on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moonyxluna Chapter 14

19th September 2014:
YAY for James! That promotion will be so nice for the babies and the new house they're getting.

Lol.. I love that the crowd parts for Harry to walk through. I bet he'd hate it, all the attention after all of those years. Too funny. Aw, he's such a proud dad though!

baby ice cream shelf! lol.. she blames the babies for eating poor James' ice cream. It's the perfect excuse, he can't be mad at them!

They're such a cute couple. I'm so glad they finally get to be super perfectly happy after all that they've been through.

:D Fred!

Oh god, Fred, for the love, you've been on a date with her now!

(don't worry, I still love you)

she was either insane or up to something, no wonder Fred liked her-- favorite line. hahah.

They're such little losers. I love it! So so cute! I'm drowning in cuteness. In the best way. And yay! They're finally dating. Can he finally actually talk to her now!? god I hope so!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moonyxluna Chapter 13

18th September 2014:
Oh no. Is it bad to panic about her not feeling well? Tell me to stop worrying! Oh it still makes me all happy to see James worry about her. But she's a trooper! At least she works at the hospital if anything happens!

Ah, go Healer Spelling! She definitely needs to be off of her feet before something really effects the babies!

I love Amelia and Adam's relationship. They're such fun sibling drama to read. I'm still worried about Adam. He seems so unhappy at his job I just hope things get better for him soon!

Aw, Lia! What a cute nickname!

Oh, Charlie. Be nice to Amelia! Smelly carrot thief. haha!

Ah, babysitting Pedro. Is this going to end in magical tragedy? lol I guess we'll find out! Aww, what a cutie! I loved the line about James saying how Albus is the most disgusting person he knows. I'm cracking up.

I like the little 'stretch mark potion'! Such a cute way to incorporate magic into their story, while still tackling all of the stresses that pregnancy brings.

JAMES! hah.. pregnancy horror stories! I'll just remember these for later!

Another adorable chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moonyxluna Chapter 12

18th September 2014:
Domestic cute-ness. I love it. (You know I love it.) I have to tell you anyway. They're adorable. Such a sweet couple.

OH BOY BABY NAMES! Those are terrible. (in the best way) I hope they give them normal names so they aren't cursing their parents for life! haha.

AW, how cute would it be if the babies were born on uncle Fred's birthday? (YES I DID JUST NEED AN EXCUSE TO TALK ABOUT FRED. SHH OKAY.) Why don't I remember Brent? He's the one that saved James, right?

WEIRD! I said this before.. I don't want to have kids. Hiccups!? DO THEY DO THAT!? weeird.

Speaking of weird, haha, there's Hugo! lol. Just invites himself in. I'm cracking up that Hugo thinks he has to brush girls' hair. Such a funny little boy. I'm just picturing him sitting on the edge of their bed interrupting their domestic bliss. And so comfortable just admitting that he basically followed Adam around. what a card.

Oh god, so cute with the Bill part. So cute so cute! I love it. Keep writing this amazing fluffy fluff and I will be here! (eventually :p)

hearts and love!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 17

17th September 2014:
aww. james and Amelia are so cute :)

Nice chapter, hope I don't have to wait so long anymore :) please write soon.
and write the other story, the year you stole my heart, too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinnyLove88 Chapter 16

3rd September 2014:
you haven't updated a month, hope it will be soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moonyxluna Chapter 11

29th August 2014:
THEY'RE SO MEAN TO FREDDIE! grr. haha! I'm glad he didn't have to spend the night there but I still feel the huge urge to defend Freddie's honor! (Is this what love feels like? ) :D Leave it to George to prank his own son after trying to help him ask out a girl.

Aw! She fell asleep at the party! I feel like she really is me and this is something that I would do, fall asleep in the middle of the party. aww and she's sleeping in his bed. Freddie,we've had the personal hygiene talk a few times now; you need to wash your sheets! OBVIOUSLY you need to just have her stay over again, mister! I hope he asks her out when she wakes up!

OH BABY TIME! yes! aw yay, two boys! James was right. He totally doesn't need the ego boost, though!! They're such cuties.

Uh oh. Is this a bit of trouble in paradise for Adam and Lucy brewing? I remember Adam in the previous chapters saying how much he was starting to loathe his job, and I guess the fight was a reminder of that. I'm curious to see what's going to happen. Weddings and building lives together are expensive and so I know he can't exactly quit his job, but I do hope he finds a better one where he gets treated with more respect soon. Of course, in his field, hopefully!

The rest of the chapter was very adorable! hee, they've got these adorable rising Quidditch stars and they aren't even born yet!

I'm scared that I'm almost out of chapters! *cries* I don't want the love and fluff to be over!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moonyxluna Chapter 10

29th August 2014:
Aw, I'm so happy they've found a house; it sounds lovely! Why don't Amelia and James share income, if they're married?

Oh, I don't know what I'm hoping they're having. I hope it's two boys! Maybe! I don't know what to pick! I know it'll be amazing no matter what.

JAMES AND ADAM you are grown men! Don't spend your money on Quidditch shirts! Those two *rolls eyes*

Oh yay, the WWW party! Aww, she's such a cutie, showing up even though she's still under the weather. (totally something I would do, too! lol) Aw, this plan is totally backfiring on poor Freddy! Haha! George testing his products on the kids.. I can't even.

Aw, the jumper part! So cute. I love how you take those classic romance things (pretend relationships, boy gives girl sweatshirt, etc) and you make them so perfectly new again by making them your own.

OMG! Did Fred really just get arrested! How!! Albus, take it easy on your cousin! You can't leave her alone with Hugo! She doesn't love Hugo, she loves Fred! Okay!! Why does Albus have to be the serious Auror for the first time ever when it happens to be INNOCENT OKAY Fred that gets in trouble! I'm sad.

Love love love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>