Reading Reviews for The Reunion
  
174 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ramyfan Chaos

14th March 2014:
Update pls you cant leave it here like that... Pls,I am sry that I am so annoying with my comments but pls update... I loved the journey

Author's Response: Oh you're not annoying at all! I'm going to continue writing starting this evening so hopefully something will be up in the next week although it won't be up to scratch, I'm afraid. I haven't written anything but poetry in a long while so my writing will be kind of rough.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ramyfan Breaking the Barrier

14th March 2014:
Hermione a virgin at 25? Why does she need to be pure so that draco is her only one? Maybe at 18 or even 22 ...

Author's Response: HHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahahahaha you're completely right. Again, I would like to point out that I came up with this three years ago. I was romanticizing everything, it's terrible, I know. HAhahha thank you for pointing that out though, that's hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ramyfan The Slytherins

14th March 2014:
I dont want to sound annoying but its unrealistic that hermione doesnt have nice dresses, she is a war heroine and must have attended parities where she was wearing nice dresses, she is not a nun and even knee length dress can be nice, some prefer them longer. It sounds riduculous that she borrows dresses from pansy, she could buy one (she is not poor) or she could ask ginny... Sry for any mistakes english is not my first or even second language

Author's Response: Hmm yeah I suppose that is true, I was just trying to imagine Hermione's closet and I didn't see it filled with beautiful evening gowns. More like vests and jeans. Again, just my opinion however. I wrote that chapter years ago but I think what I was getting by her having to borrow dresses from Pansy was that Hermione may have nice dresses, sure, but not up to pure-blood Slytherin standards. She needed to borrow clothes from a real pure-blood female to be able to dress the part of Draco's betrothed. And no worries I completely understand what you're trying to say (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ramyfan Dinner With Draco

13th March 2014:
Why has hermione never dated anyone after ron? This seems ridiculous, I mean she is a beatiful woman and a war heroine and successful as well... Most fic make hermione live like a nun after her break up with ron... She was admired by krum and cormac... And draco is always described as the best looking guy but he was never mentioned as handsome (agree tom felton is hot but so is emma watson) she is young and she would definetly try other relationships... It seems like in most dramione fics hermione is incapable of having any feelings after rons break up till the moment she falls or starts likimg draco and again draco was never goss gift to woman...

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha this was such a good comment. I actually planned this story out three years ago and it's what I had imagined for Hermione at the point in my life. And no he really really isn't Gods gift to women ahahahahahah. This is all very true. I am not sure why but I don't see Hermione as the type to want to date around? No matter how beautiful she is. Just my opinion though (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by LovelyLanny Chaos

27th February 2014:
So I started reading your story around chapter 4. I have been really loyal but you are taking forever! I am so tempted to finish this story myself in the comment section.

Author's Response: I've decided to keep writing for you (: Thanks so much for commenting you darling. I never planned on stopping but then blah but that's silly so I will really try and keep going. Thanks for the comment LovelyLanny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Triznite Chaos

3rd January 2014:
This chapter was good but it was really short. Not to mention it has been months since you have updated it. Are you not working on it anymore?

Author's Response: Honestly, I had sort of given up. But this comment made me decide to keep going until I am finished. I only have six or so chapters left, and am working on the next one right now. Honestly thank you for this, it helped me smarten up and get back into writing it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by montanafan Chaos

26th November 2013:
I just found your story amd finally caught up. I must say that it has been enjoyable to read. I am excited to see how the rest turns out.

Author's Response: Aw thank you montanafan. (: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING WRITTEN RIGHT THIS VERY MOMENT. I am so sorry for the slow updates but I am determined to get back into the swing of things. < 3

 Report Review

Review #8, by LenaBluebells Chaos

22nd November 2013:
Eeeek! I can't wait to see what happens. :) Thank you again for the update. ^_^

Author's Response: Don't thank me - I am just glad this story has gotten so much love from my readers. (': Thank you soso much for reading LenaBluebells. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 Chaos

18th November 2013:
I truly hope Draco's coldness towards Hermione at the end was all an act...their relationship has come so far. I can't wait to see what happens now that Harry, Ron and Ginny showed up...update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, their relationship is too advanced for Draco to keep being a little shit T.T SORRY I REALLY DID NOT UPDATE ASAP BUT I AM WRITING THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW (FINALLY) AND I WONT STOP THIS STORY UNTIL ITS FINISHED I SWEAR. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING and reviewing it seriously means so much. < 3

 Report Review

Review #10, by LenaBluebells Eventually

3rd November 2013:
Of course we are still reading, it is a great story. Thank you for the update. ^_^

Author's Response: Hahahh awaw (: Thank you < 3 And no need to thank me! It took far too long to be posted. Thank you for reading this far! The next chapter is in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #11, by theWICKEDone Eventually

2nd November 2013:
Love this story!!! I am so glad you are back!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! You are a terrific writer by the way!! Until next chapter - Emily

Author's Response: Oh my gosh oh my gosh! Thank you so much! This was seriously so nice of you to say. And yes, I am back (': And the next chapter is in the queue! Thank you for sticking with The Reunion despite the break! You're brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Loved

12th October 2013:
OHMIGOSH! THIS IS AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

with love,
Amelia, Hannah, and Kaylee

Author's Response: HAhahahahahahahahahaha AWEHAWEH~ You three are darlings < 3 Thank you so much Amelia, Hannah and Kaylee. This was such a lovely review, and actually inspired me to sit down and finish the long awaited next chapter. Thank you for reviewing, and I am so glad you enjoyed it!

TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. IT WILL BE HERE SOON.


 Report Review

Review #13, by theWICKEDone Loved

22nd September 2013:
OMG I love this story I can't wait to read more. When are you posting the next chapter? I really can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: OKAY SHOUT TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS FINISHED. I AM SO, SO, SO, SO SORRY FOR THE WAIT. LIKE IT ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY HURTS MY HEART I AM SO SORRY. THE NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. THANK YOU FOR STICKING BY ME.

Okay, now hello theWICKEDone. (: I am so glad you are enjoying the story :'D This was such a nice review. Thank you for reading this far! < 3


 Report Review

Review #14, by LiciaLicia Loved

15th September 2013:
I enjoyed this chapter. Some parts were a little off but for the most part I loved it. I can't wait to see how this story ends.

Author's Response: The story still has a while before the end, no worries (: Yes, rereading it I agree, the chapter was a little wobbly, but I am glad you still enjoyed it (: (: Thank you so much for reviewing~!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alyssa Nicole Loved

6th September 2013:
This is a wonderful chapter, and a wonderful story! :D I can't wait for more :) keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You darling! (': (': I am so glad that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Loved

5th September 2013:
oooh what a lovely little chapter this is. I really enjoyed this chapter, something about sticking it hard in the greengrass sisters faces haha, mentally of course :p great chapy, cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Hhahahaha I feel ya (: And thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou. This was a lovely review. < 3 THE NEXT ONE IS FINISHED AND WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harveyboy Loved

5th September 2013:
Thank you! Thank you! At last! It was wonderfull... I was smiling throughout. Your timing was just right and I can't wait to read what else you have in store...

Author's Response: AWEH thankyou :'D :'D I didn't want to prolong their inevitable romance any longer tehe < 3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilo Loved

4th September 2013:
Oh This was beautiful!! Really brought tears to my eyes!! :D

Author's Response: Oh man are you serious? (': That's so great, thank you so much! What a compliment. < 3

 Report Review

Review #19, by LenaBluebells Loved

4th September 2013:
The update made my evening. Thank you for continuing the story.

Author's Response: Yayayaya I am so glad. < 3 Thank you LenaBluebells for the darling review. And hahah nooononoonono no need to thank me (: I am just glad the wait wasn't too horribly long. And it's reviews like yours that keep me writing tehe (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by granger_ Loved

4th September 2013:
Love this fanfic hope it never ends hahah

Author's Response: HAhahaha aweh aweh :'D YOU DEAR. Well, you are in luck! Because there will be a good chunk more. < 3 This review was so nice, thank you so much granger_

 Report Review

Review #21, by aurevoir Cat Out of the Bag

1st September 2013:
BAH. I WANT MOREEE

ok. now I'm just being childish.

And I'm sorry for your loss, dear

Author's Response: Ahahaha Cassie! < 3 < 3 Nononono never too childish! The review was lovely. (: And yeeah thank you.:s < 3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Leebees85 Cat Out of the Bag

1st September 2013:
I want to kick Astoria' s butt so bad right now. Never thought I'd hate a fictitious character. Very good writing thought, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh golly gosh, thank you so much Leebees85. (: Hahahahah I am so, so, horribly glad that you hate her. That is actually so very wonderful that I made you dislike a fictitious character.And thank you, I hope you like the later installments as well. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leebees85 Already Gone

31st August 2013:
Oh my gosh I loved the pensive memory part, that was so perfect for a Hogwarts reunion.

Author's Response: Oh, aweh, thanks darling. I am so glad you think so, since I was worrying that it was bit far fetched haha. :'D Thank you for reading and reviewing, Leebees85. It was lovely to hear from you. (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harveyboy Cat Out of the Bag

29th August 2013:
Silly Draco can't understand why he told Astoria...I feel sorry for hermione but I'm sure everything will be fine in the end...I trust you to not let us down!

Author's Response: Hahahah silly Draco. Lololololol well yay, I am glad you trust me but oh no I hope that the ending suits everyone. (; Yes, I know, poor Hermione having to deal with Draco's hormonal shoot. Thank you once again for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harveyboy Breaking the Barrier

29th August 2013:
Wow! Will the barrier ever break...I love the way you tease us readers...great chapter...mrs Greengrass is a nasty piece of work...looking forward to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Hahahha yes she is, isn't she? And lol "will the barrier ever break?" I am so overjoyed that you enjoy the way I play around with their relationship, rather than hate it. I am glad you're looking forward, and I hope to hear from you soon. (: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing so often! It means a lot. < 3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>