27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous dramione lover Good ole Ted

4th October 2014:
Um I'm kinda obsessed with the quidditch camp stories and I like need you to update please i must know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Longbottom Good ole Ted

10th November 2013:
Hello! Ms Longbottom here, and let me just say- IF YOU DONT CONTINUE THIS STORY I WILL STALK YOU, FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE, AND CRUCIO YOU UNTIL YOU CONTINUE WRITING! DO. YOU. UNDERSTAND? On that happy note, I had been reading one of your other storys, and this story came up. It sounded interesting, so I started to read, and now I'm hooked! This story is absoutely amazing, as was Quidditch Camp. Please, please, please keep writing! This story is great, and I want to find out what happens. Thank you for your time. Until the next review! ~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooke Granger Good ole Ted

25th July 2013:
So...Draco and Hermione are divorced, and she's dating someone
else, but she's having Draco's baby. Ok. I think I follow you. Lol. I'm
just curious as to whether or not they're going to get back together. I
love Dramione stories, so I would love to see them happy together
again. But I guess I'll just have to wait and see!

All in all I would have to say that I have greatly enjoyed both this story
and its prequel. Keep up the great work.

8.5/10

BG

ps: would you mind maybe reading my latest story? It's called
Trapped. I love getting other authors opinions. Thanks.

BG

Author's Response: Of course, I'd loved to!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scriptie Good ole Ted

8th May 2013:
Oh my gosh... I'm terribly sorry for not writing another review sooner!!! Oh my gosh...I'm soo heartbroken about Draco and Hermione... I hope they get each other jealous and then get back together lol... I'll read whatever you write but I do love this sequel very much. :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I appreciate you being such an ever faithful reviewer and reader. You really have made me gain confidence in my writing abilities, but I have decided to focus on new works for now. I will however, eventually finish this sequel. As for now, I think I'm going to try something new. Thank you again. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananasareamazing The Return

7th March 2013:
please update! I love this! so awsum!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Thank you for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ The Return

5th March 2013:
excited to see the new hermione
whoo love this fic

Author's Response: I'm glad you do! Thank you for your support (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scriptie Confusion

25th February 2013:
Oh my gosh I never knew about this until now!! I just started reading this and I wish you hadn't abandoned it...I play hockey too hehe. What happened? I have missed this story sooo much! Please finish it if you can.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Well I am happy to report this story is un-abandoned and I have submitted a new chapter as of yesterday. Be on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmaLois Confusion

1st February 2013:
Please, please PLEASE continue the story. I honestly really like it. It is really good :D

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! I have un-abandoned it and submitted a new chapter as of yesterday. Please e on the look out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyMalfoy06 Confusion

6th October 2012:
Poor Draco ! Hermione is so mean to him!!! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you (: I have un-abandoned this story and submitted a new chapter as of yesterday. Be in the look out!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittleLionGirl Confusion

9th September 2012:
WOW! What was the crash for?!?!?!?! I hope it is something good and I cant wait for more :)
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you (: I have un-abandoned this story and submitted a new chapter as of yesterday. Be in the look out!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marmar Confusion

7th September 2012:
WAIT ALMOST DONE? BUT IT'S ONLY 5 CHAPTERS D:

Author's Response: I know, I know. Its just that no one really seems to be paying attention/reading it anymore and I have so much to do. Why write if no one reads? Ya know?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marmar(: Missing Pieces

24th August 2012:
YES. I love this. YES. MUAHAHAHAHA:D

Author's Response: Why thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittleLionGirl Missing Pieces

23rd August 2012:
Zo.M.G. Way to pull out an amazing plot twist Rae. I love your writing and I'm sure this is far from over so write more! Thanks!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ Missing Pieces

21st August 2012:
Hi Rae... You have a really nice name btw... Love this chapter can't wait for more... So glad that their relationship seemed to get better in this chapter lol 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! also, thank you so much for not only reviewing but sticking with the story (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by gran/ger Missing Pieces

21st August 2012:
Hi there[still boss of the story], this is crawler thanking you for this chapter! Although I was being a complete tube, I'd do it all over if necessary! I'll not get too cocky, as you are the boss in truth. I'll say ciao for now, and look forward to your next posting!

Author's Response: glad you're stickin with the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marmar Fred Weasley

17th August 2012:
Wait. What. **rereads entire chapter** But-but **begins bawling** WHY? WHY? WHY? WH- **Le dead** ((from beyond the grave)) Continue writing please(:

Author's Response: Already submitted the next chapter! get ready! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger Fred Weasley

16th August 2012:
There'll be a great wailing and gnashing of teeth if you dare pair Draco with Astoria Greengrass, as there's nothing sadder than late life reconciling. To much time without the other is painful. Sorry boss of the story, I just wanted to share my thoughts with you, shr says with much gulping and fawning. Pretty please! Don't do it.

Author's Response: Just stick with the story and you'll find out! I plan on making this a long story, so if you'll stick with it I'll hope you'll like the ending (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by gran/ger Secrets

16th August 2012:
Now I'm scared! The secrets seem to be serious ones; oh my! As the saying goes; you can't make an omelette without breaking the eggs.Sorry to be so trite, but I'm a little shell -shocked as I'm a bit of a saddo over my fan fiction favourites! On to the next chapter I suppose.

Author's Response: Its okay! Don't worry at all! I'm sure you'll enjoy the story, hopefully xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by gran/ger Sunday Picnic

16th August 2012:
I'm loving this already! I admit to being nervous over the hints of trouble to come for my favourite couple. Hopefully it's something between Quidditch Camp and where you're at! Anyhow whatever you've planned will happen, so I'll suck it up like an obedient fan. Ciao for now!

Author's Response: Where there's a story there's always trouble! 0.0

 Report Review

Review #20, by granger_ Fred Weasley

15th August 2012:
But... Wah... Aah but I don't want their marriage to be over :( please say it ain't so... Good chapter btw love pansy's bluntness and hermione and Freds relationship

Author's Response: Well thank you (: just stick with the story to find out!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittleLionGirl Fred Weasley

15th August 2012:
Ah! You did NOT just do that to me!?!?!?!?!?! Grr. gsdfkljn ovhks;jgn;svh;v gtbshnc;nsnv hnvgnslc,.
Hate u. Now that I have settled down just a smidgen I have to beg you to continue...
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I am going to continue! Writing the fourth chapter now (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie Secrets

13th August 2012:
I never thought that I would be left on a cliffhanger like that... Must read next chapter NOW!! I am really enjoying the sequal so far though and I can't wait to find out what this big secret is!!

Author's Response: the best part is only i know what the secret is! but don't worry, I already sent in the next chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ Secrets

13th August 2012:
Aaw cmon. Why why the cliffhanger? I NEED more please PLEASE update ASAP we need to know her secret 10/10 X

Author's Response: mwahaha I love cliff-hangers (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wishfulthinking Secrets

13th August 2012:
Harry and hermione?? Or a weasly brother?? It's good but I hope hermione and Draco make up and that this isn't a sad non hermione Draco match up story. Just saying.

Author's Response: Don't fret there will be plenty of Draco and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleLionGirl Secrets

12th August 2012:
Ah! AH! AHH!!! Really- you- you've got to be kidding me! Cliffhager! >X( Ugh! Write more of your lovely litterature ASAP!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Mwahaha the inner workings of my evil mind (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>