Reading Reviews for Their Reason To Live
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenn Choices Made

12th April 2014:
Can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing a great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Démonne A Blessing

10th March 2014:
Plase hurry up n post the next chapter...can't wait...it's too good.Love your story,well,everything you wrote so far so keep writing n hurry...

Author's Response: I uploaded the next chapter- it should be up on the site really soon! Thank you so much! (: x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione A Blessing

29th January 2014:
Please update sooon!!!...We need to see some Dramione!...things are just starting to get interestng ;)

Author's Response: I will haha, thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by UndercoverFan A Blessing

25th January 2014:
NO HERMIONE AND RON!!! DON'T MAKE THE MARRIAGE OFFICIAL!! BREAK UP SO HERMIONE CAN GET WITH DRACO AND RON CAN GET WITH PANSY!!! DO IT!!!

So glad you updated this. ^_^ Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Hahhaha Thank you for being so excited and reviewing! :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dromionesfirstlove Family

12th October 2013:
This was so good! And I love all your other stories! :) omg I hope u update soon I can't wait!!! :D

Author's Response: THANK YOU.
I didnt know people still read this while it's on hiatus! I shall update as soon as I possibly can, I promise x


 Report Review

Review #6, by theWICKEDone Family

8th October 2013:
Omg love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the amazing work!! Until next chapter - Emily

P. S. I loved EHFAR it's on my favs list now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') Im glad you enjoy this story and I shall update asap! I havent been able to write this one for a while now!
Keep reading thoughh! x


 Report Review

Review #7, by p0tter fan Memento Mori

22nd September 2013:
defintiely did not see that coming...awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by ConceptGirl Family

3rd September 2013:
So this is my first review as this is a work in progress. I like your Dramione angle, and that its the focus of most of your work. In this one shifting between the next gen and the post hogwarts era was slightly confusing, especially considering there was a whole slew of new characters. Nevertheless awaiting your next installment.
Also why does the Lovegood boy need a potions book to write a essay on warewolves? teehee

Author's Response: Yes I can understand your confusion (especially if you haven't read the first book?) but I try my best to break down into simpler bits so that its not too confusing for you all.
Hahahaha good question, that was a silly mistake.
Thank you (:


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rachel Family

20th August 2013:
I forgot to add something to my earlier review now that barman something about him is making me wonder. I might be completely wrong but I don't know hummm. : )

Author's Response: I cant exactly promise there's much to do with the barman if I havent mentioned it already that he was just in on it with Ace? Didnt i?! I need to go back and edit edit edit then!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rachel Family

20th August 2013:
That almost could be the end if you wanted to except Hermione and Draco wouldn't be finished yet. Great job.

Author's Response: It could, right?! But yeah, its not. Definitely! Thanks so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel When Built Walls Collapse

20th August 2013:
I'm glad nothing bad happened to Hailey but it seems strange that ace was caught I thought for some reason it would take a lot longer and the barman being in on it, it makes me wonder if Hailey's going to remember to tell them about him and if they're going to have to get more information on him and evidence before they can arrest him. Great Writing.

Author's Response: Lets just say that Ace's part isnt completely over yet- it'll be approached once again soon enough!
Thank you (: x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Rachel Memento Mori

20th August 2013:
Wow I can't think of anything else to say but the review has to be a minimum of 20 characters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel So Close Yet So Far

20th August 2013:
Oh my gosh. Yikes it seems like either something has happened to Ron or is about to happen to Hermione. The suspense ack.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel So Close Yet So Far

20th August 2013:
Oh my gosh. Yikes it seems like either something has happened to Ron or is about to happen to Hermione. The suspense ack.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rachel Only More Complicated

20th August 2013:
Great job. I keep on thinking that something bad is going to happen to Hermione soon. Foreshadowing? I need to go do some stuff but I can't stop reading. I was going to stop and wait for more chapters to be added so I wouldn't be waiting and wishing for more chapters to come out but I want to keep on reading it its to good to stop. : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much and hmm kind of? I see that youre reading on so I shall reply when you find out! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rachel Desperate Needs

20th August 2013:
I like this chapter. Not a lot of stuff happens but it's good.

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rachel Personal and Professional

20th August 2013:
Wow I seem to get the feeling that well since Hermione's in her thirties she might be getting attacked by that guy. Also I just noticed that Hermione's back to calling him Malfoy. Gasp

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rachel Letters & Files

20th August 2013:
The story seems to be going well so far. It just seems weird to me that Pansy is like she is. Like she was so strong before. I guess sometimes people can't keep it all inside especially when something like that happens.

Author's Response: Yes you could say that the second war broke everything more than just emotionally but her physical senses as seen too so it was hard on her, perhaps more than the others too!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel Disrupting The Nature

20th August 2013:
Now I want to known what Ron's going to do.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rachel And Then

20th August 2013:
That last part, great suspense. By the way I don't get why Drake doesn't like Lysander I feel like I'm missing something here. : )

Author's Response: You'll understand the hatred soon enough! Thanks though! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachel Letting Go

20th August 2013:
I like how Luna adopted Lysander.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachel Exhausted

20th August 2013:
I was wondering about Pansy Parkinson can she still do spells? Like nonverbal ones? Good job so far.

Author's Response: She can but it takes a lot of concentration and with the new programme coming up and all, it gets better which ill be writing soon enough hopefully!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachel The End In The Beginning

20th August 2013:
I didn't know there was a sequel to Everything Happens For A Reason until this morning I was like yes yes yes. Okay so this chapter was really good. I was kind of confused at first with the part where she fainted but then I figured it out. : )

Author's Response: Im glad you found this, thank you (: x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Christalle Family

5th August 2013:
They can finally relax. Unless...

Author's Response: I wouldnt be so sure!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christalle Letting Go

28th July 2013:
This was really heart wrenching (made me cry) I really don't know what else I could say about this chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and I'm glad you liked it (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>