Reading Reviews for Their Reason To Live
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snowtyfy Choices Made

11th July 2014:
This sequel is excellent so far. PLEASE keep updating! I'm a new reader as far as this book and it's former, but I've read as much as is available as fast as possible. Please don't take too long to post the next chapter!!! I love how you are paralleling the relationships and dynamics of both generations. You seem to switch up just at the exciting parts, but in a way that still feels like I just want to keep reading. Fantastic work! Please please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfflover1 Choices Made

24th June 2014:
Please update! I'm really enjoying your story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by booklover850 Choices Made

19th June 2014:
LOVE THE STORY! KINDLY DO CONTINUE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsMalfoy69 Choices Made

17th June 2014:
Please please PLEASE don't make Hermione stay with Ron!Don't make her go through with it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by axfs27 Choices Made

12th June 2014:
Please please please update!!! I am absolutely dying to know what happens!!! Love your fanfics so much :D keep writing, you're good at it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emareld Choices Made

9th June 2014:
Oh Please Update !! I really can't wait anymore.. I love this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emareld Only More Complicated

9th June 2014:
That was epic! Though I wish everything would be back to normal with the whole Dramione theme

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenn Choices Made

12th April 2014:
Can't wait for the next chapter. You're doing a great job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Démonne A Blessing

10th March 2014:
Plase hurry up n post the next chapter...can't wait...it's too good.Love your story,well,everything you wrote so far so keep writing n hurry...

Author's Response: I uploaded the next chapter- it should be up on the site really soon! Thank you so much! (: x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione A Blessing

29th January 2014:
Please update sooon!!!...We need to see some Dramione!...things are just starting to get interestng ;)

Author's Response: I will haha, thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by UndercoverFan A Blessing

25th January 2014:
NO HERMIONE AND RON!!! DON'T MAKE THE MARRIAGE OFFICIAL!! BREAK UP SO HERMIONE CAN GET WITH DRACO AND RON CAN GET WITH PANSY!!! DO IT!!!

So glad you updated this. ^_^ Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Hahhaha Thank you for being so excited and reviewing! :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dromionesfirstlove Family

12th October 2013:
This was so good! And I love all your other stories! :) omg I hope u update soon I can't wait!!! :D

Author's Response: THANK YOU.
I didnt know people still read this while it's on hiatus! I shall update as soon as I possibly can, I promise x


 Report Review

Review #13, by theWICKEDone Family

8th October 2013:
Omg love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!! You are a very talented writer!! Keep up the amazing work!! Until next chapter - Emily

P. S. I loved EHFAR it's on my favs list now!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :') Im glad you enjoy this story and I shall update asap! I havent been able to write this one for a while now!
Keep reading thoughh! x


 Report Review

Review #14, by p0tter fan Memento Mori

22nd September 2013:
defintiely did not see that coming...awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by ConceptGirl Family

3rd September 2013:
So this is my first review as this is a work in progress. I like your Dramione angle, and that its the focus of most of your work. In this one shifting between the next gen and the post hogwarts era was slightly confusing, especially considering there was a whole slew of new characters. Nevertheless awaiting your next installment.
Also why does the Lovegood boy need a potions book to write a essay on warewolves? teehee

Author's Response: Yes I can understand your confusion (especially if you haven't read the first book?) but I try my best to break down into simpler bits so that its not too confusing for you all.
Hahahaha good question, that was a silly mistake.
Thank you (:


 Report Review

Review #16, by Rachel Family

20th August 2013:
I forgot to add something to my earlier review now that barman something about him is making me wonder. I might be completely wrong but I don't know hummm. : )

Author's Response: I cant exactly promise there's much to do with the barman if I havent mentioned it already that he was just in on it with Ace? Didnt i?! I need to go back and edit edit edit then!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rachel Family

20th August 2013:
That almost could be the end if you wanted to except Hermione and Draco wouldn't be finished yet. Great job.

Author's Response: It could, right?! But yeah, its not. Definitely! Thanks so much :) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rachel When Built Walls Collapse

20th August 2013:
I'm glad nothing bad happened to Hailey but it seems strange that ace was caught I thought for some reason it would take a lot longer and the barman being in on it, it makes me wonder if Hailey's going to remember to tell them about him and if they're going to have to get more information on him and evidence before they can arrest him. Great Writing.

Author's Response: Lets just say that Ace's part isnt completely over yet- it'll be approached once again soon enough!
Thank you (: x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel Memento Mori

20th August 2013:
Wow I can't think of anything else to say but the review has to be a minimum of 20 characters.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rachel So Close Yet So Far

20th August 2013:
Oh my gosh. Yikes it seems like either something has happened to Ron or is about to happen to Hermione. The suspense ack.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachel So Close Yet So Far

20th August 2013:
Oh my gosh. Yikes it seems like either something has happened to Ron or is about to happen to Hermione. The suspense ack.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachel Only More Complicated

20th August 2013:
Great job. I keep on thinking that something bad is going to happen to Hermione soon. Foreshadowing? I need to go do some stuff but I can't stop reading. I was going to stop and wait for more chapters to be added so I wouldn't be waiting and wishing for more chapters to come out but I want to keep on reading it its to good to stop. : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much and hmm kind of? I see that youre reading on so I shall reply when you find out! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rachel Desperate Needs

20th August 2013:
I like this chapter. Not a lot of stuff happens but it's good.

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel Personal and Professional

20th August 2013:
Wow I seem to get the feeling that well since Hermione's in her thirties she might be getting attacked by that guy. Also I just noticed that Hermione's back to calling him Malfoy. Gasp

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rachel Letters & Files

20th August 2013:
The story seems to be going well so far. It just seems weird to me that Pansy is like she is. Like she was so strong before. I guess sometimes people can't keep it all inside especially when something like that happens.

Author's Response: Yes you could say that the second war broke everything more than just emotionally but her physical senses as seen too so it was hard on her, perhaps more than the others too!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>