Reading Reviews for Second Chances
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by quirkycharm Missing Him

24th March 2014:
This is so sweet. I love it. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterPrincess_x The Feast

15th January 2014:
Awww this is so cute! I love the idea of Druna, it's such an interesting pairing, so I'm really happy that you made this fan-fic, loving it so far, even though this is only the second chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think it's cute :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jordan Missing Him

26th December 2013:
Ok so I read all of the chapters and loved it please continue the story I stayed up til 2:00am reading this ok things you could fix umm...well when you get more into the romance get into more detail like cute little things and luna should talk to dracos father and also you can make Draco realize that he misses luna so much that no one not even his father can get in the way and so he can't stay away anymore and surprises her by kisses her in a dark hallway or something sorry not trying to choose what happens just giving ideas anyways good job!

Author's Response: Oh really? You have no idea how happy that makes me! Thank you so much for the ideas, I am always open to suggestions and these sure helped! I'll try to get some into the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Panda Weasley  Missing Him

20th December 2013:
Aw this is so sweet! Defiantly a different Draco than in the books but that's ok.

Author's Response: Yeah he's a bit different but oh well, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Panda Weasley  First Day Back

17th December 2013:
OMG! A VERY POTTER MUSICAL! RUMBLEROAR,PIGFARTS! OMG! Can I guess Draco's secret? Does he wear diapers?!?!?!?!?!? Sorry had to do that. Love the story!
~Panda Weasley

Author's Response: Haha I love when people get that reference! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by icingonmycake Missing Him

2nd December 2013:
I absolutely love this story! i have no other words for you!
IoMC

Author's Response: Thanks! That's all I need to hear really :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avery Missing Him

30th November 2013:
is this on Wattpad? if not, you should put it on there.

Author's Response: It's not but I will look into that :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly Official

29th November 2013:
What??? There is no moré!!! No, Please Please write moré :)

Author's Response: More is coming very soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Back at Hogwarts

28th November 2013:
IT is really nice i love every chapters!

Author's Response: You're too sweet. Thanks for the lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilly In Deep Thought

28th November 2013:
Awesome!i can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad I got you hooked! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lilly After the Party

28th November 2013:
Oh gh IT is so good !

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by icingonmycake Official

25th November 2013:
YAAAY! they're official! Awesome! One thing though, I'm pretty sure it's "had gone" not "had went" :P
IoMC

Author's Response: Yay! Oh I didn't notice that, my mistake! English isn't my first language so sorry if there's any errors!

 Report Review

Review #13, by icingonmycake Back at Hogwarts

17th November 2013:
FINALLY! It was a rather short chapter, but worth it! I love this story pl continue, AND UPDATE FASTER! Also, if you have time I would love for you to go check out my story, Explosion.
IoMC

Author's Response: So sorry! I really don't have a good excuse, but these reviews help motivate me so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AccioPen Back at Hogwarts

15th November 2013:
great chapter! i really enjoyed it. (the only error is that she hit him in third year) but other than that i loved it!

Author's Response: Whoops! I can't believe I said it was in fourth year, my mistake! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by icingonmycake A Change of Plans

11th November 2013:
Okay THIS here is a gem. But please update faster! I love this pairing, and Drinny and Dramione. I am a Draco obsessed person, you see ; ). Oh, and if you have time, please go check out my Dramione- Explosion, it would be great.
IoMC

Author's Response: I am glad you like it! Sorry I update not often, but your review reminded me that I had to so I just submitted the next chapter! :D I'm not really into Dramione but I will check it out. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DrunaPumpkin A Change of Plans

1st November 2013:
I want moooar please :)

Author's Response: As you wish!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Carmea A Change of Plans

10th October 2013:
This is amazeballs :DD

Author's Response: Ha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jacie Van Wyk An Awkward Encounter

3rd October 2013:
I absolutely love it. I am such a Druna Shipper and this is just perfect. Can't wait for the next chapter. Write soon. Druna Together Forever.

Author's Response: Yeah! Druna forever! Ha, thank you dear :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DrunaPumpkin An Awkward Encounter

28th September 2013:
Great chapter! Can't wait for a new one.

Author's Response: Thank you, the new one will be out shortly.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DrunaPumpkin The Rematch

21st September 2013:
Wow, thanks for Draco's pov! This is so cuuute :)

Author's Response: :D I am so happy that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DrunaPumpkin Trip to Hogsmeade

21st September 2013:
Omg, this is stunning! I love it :') You are an excellent writer!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! This made my day!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annabeth In Deep Thought

14th September 2013:
MOAR WANT MOAR. MOAR PLEAZ. MOARRR

Author's Response: Moar is coming ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by luna Jones After the Party

28th August 2013:
It's amazayn :P I love it please updated soon. Xx

Author's Response: Will do :D Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by MalfoyLovegood97 After the Party

3rd August 2013:
Another great chapter! Please upload soon! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! You will get another chapter pretty soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Savgirl After the Party

27th July 2013:
This is wonderful I would very much like to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! More is coming :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>