Reading Reviews for Bound To You
  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by April Rocket Queen

15th May 2013:
Hot, very very hot. Looking forward to the rest ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Shoot Me Again, I Ain't Dead Yet

1st April 2013:
Hey so this sounded like it was going to be a great fanfic bit then I started reading it, and I don't know why everyone is doing the Hermione's name thing as Janet because its really not that hard to spell, so maybe it's just a writer thing but I'm not sure. Also the other thing that put me off your story was your autocorrect it kept correcting words that weren't supposed to be corrected like that. Sorry again it sounded like a great story line but I just didn't like the autocorrect and the Hermione's thing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I completely understand your frustration with the autocorrects and stuff, and I hadn't realized that they had been that way. But I can assure you that I'm fixing them as I find them and I am trying to do a better job and looking over the chapters before I submit them. Again, i'm terribly sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPismygodson Do You Wanna Touch Me?

1st April 2013:
I really like the story, but there are some serious wording issues. Like puppies for eyes and hamsters for I'm assuming lips. It makes it really difficult to follow what's happening in the story.

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for bringing that to my attention! I hadn't even noticed, which is crazy because I read my chapters twice before submitting them. I'm fixing them as I find them and again I'm so sorry for the confusion!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Martyna Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

26th March 2013:
oh no.
it's middle of the night, tommorow I have school but I just can't leave it. It was AMAZING!
but one thing. I don't belive it's over! They are not going to be together? Really?! It's imposibble.. This story is really good and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Suzanne Curse of Curves

13th March 2013:
oh! fifty shades all the way!! i am lurrrving this!!! keep it up! ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma G. Rocket Queen

2nd March 2013:
AMAZING keep on writing if you stop ill be very mad

 Report Review

Review #7, by watsongirl4f Do You Wanna Touch Me?

28th January 2013:
Perfect!!! YOU ARE A GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #8, by watsongirl4f A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

28th January 2013:
i would just like to say... This is awsome, i am already in love with story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mariah Webb Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

20th January 2013:
I absolutely loved the story. Can't wait for the next part of the trilogy. What is the next one called? I hope you get it out fast. I just came across this story and read it in one day. I can't wait to find out what happens with everyone. This is one of the best fan fictions I have read. Thank you!

Author's Response: It's called, "Thinking of You." I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jordan Rocket Queen

12th January 2013:
Tense check shallow breaths check you are really good at setting the mood!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jordan Angels With Even Filthier Souls

12th January 2013:
God i loved that i couldnt help but begin to get aroused by his voice too! Expert wordplay

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

12th January 2013:
I knew it! I knew it! I knew it! Just when she said that she had been feeling a bit off in Egypt, I just knew she was pregnant! Aww, she's pregnant with Draco's child! Yay! But then, Pansy had to ruin it by saying that she was pregnant too. I swear, that child can't be Draco's, I doubt he had ever been so intimate with her that she would become pregnant. I bet she cheated on him! I hope she did, though, :P. That way Hermione and Draco can really be together! I was so happy when they finally professed their love to each other -so sweet! ^_^! Anyways, hoping to find the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Potters_wife Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

10th January 2013:
AHH!AHH!AHH!AHH!AHH!

 Report Review

Review #14, by oath A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me

9th January 2013:
Love the title (; and the chapter

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

8th January 2013:
Love this fic, can't wait for Part 2. I bet Pansy cheated on Draco and it's not his child...hopefully he stays with Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #16, by shirls Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
I LOVE YOU!!
this is one of the best stories i have read on here
(i only read the dramione ones LOL)
ur cliffhanger is killing me . KILLING ME

Author's Response: lol I'm really glad you like it so much! The first chpt of the next story is awaiting validation so hopefully it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phelia Fraz Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
In my corner, rocking myself i just keep repeating that Pans baby is not his and the world will once again be OK. LOL I really do like this Tril...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Bullet Proof, Nothing to Lose, Fire Away, Fire Away.

7th January 2013:
I KNEW IT! I had a feeling she was pregnant. Ah haha. Brilliant end to an amazing story. I can't wait for the next story to be published. I feel sad for Draco though and want to read his reaction to the letter.
Is Pansy lying? Is she carrying someone else's child? I guess you're not going to spoil it for me :(

I personally hate cliff hangers but this is an exception because you seem promising with the sequel :)

Anyway i will be signing off now :( Can't wait to read all you Dramione fics.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherin_81422 If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

7th January 2013:
so great i hope to see more soon one of the best fanfics i have read

 Report Review

Review #20, by DRAMIONE FOREEEVEVEVEVRVEVVVER If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

6th January 2013:
NO
D:
poor hermione :(
i wonder if pansy told his parents about hermione :O

 Report Review

Review #21, by waffles If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

6th January 2013:
no there is no more:(

 Report Review

Review #22, by juliaaa If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

5th January 2013:
:( a great story update sooon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry_Potters_wife If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

4th January 2013:
It's really hawt, and I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenny If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Amazing loving where this story is going! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jenny If You Were Dead Or Still Alive, I Don't Care, I Don't Care

3rd January 2013:
Amazing loving where this story is going! :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>