Reading Reviews for Catching James Potter
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverPatronus Epilogue

25th October 2014:
LUV U 2! Awesome end to an awesome story!!
Keep writing!

Author's Response: than you so much for your review! so happy you enjoyed the end of the story and i definitely am continuing writing, check out some of my other stories The Ivy-Lee Collins Series: Passion, Fake and Revenge! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by maeś lalal Pressure

24th October 2014:
i like ur story
:)
bye

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy you like the story and I hope you enjoy the rest of it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by hi Motivation

24th October 2014:
good yay

ya yay yay ay ya ya y ay ay aya ya ay

kkbye
my friend told me to read this

Author's Response: hahha thank you for your review! i hope that you enjoyed the story that your friend recommended, thank them for me! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by tessalina22 Travels

15th October 2014:
1. End up together obviously woohooo
2. DOM
3. ALBUS
4. the fact that this is a question probably means the answer is no lol

Author's Response: hahha no no i get it! very happy that you enjoyed it! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by tessalina22 Complications

15th October 2014:
Nobody hates you lol you're the writer, you can take your story anywhere you want it go :)
I like how she's so confident, don't see that often for some reason! Also like how she's strategic about things lol love your james already and albus too, i have a feeling he will fall for mae though, maybe a battle between brothers eventually? ;) anywayz gonna keep reading although a will probably review on a few more chapters if you dont find me annoying yet lol

Author's Response: thank you! it is a bit daunting when your story takes a turn that completely throws everyone and its nice to know that people don't mind :) no, no, i will never find you annoying! i love it when i get reviews xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by tessalina22 Grown Up

15th October 2014:
This chapter kinda reminds me of the movie mean girls ... LOVE IT. gonna keep reading now ok bye

Author's Response: haha thank you so much for your review! it kind of has a little bit of inspiration from their, the hogwarts mean girls! hahah x

 Report Review

Review #7, by happyanon Epilogue

9th October 2014:
I have nothing much to say. I'll always remember crying for poor Mae when the she lost the twins and the "chapters of pain" as I have dubbed them now. I'll always keep this Dominique in my heart. Thank you for a wonderful story. It was a great run. Finally, she did it. Mae did it. She caught James Potter :) i look forward to your future work love. Xoxo. Happyanon

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm so so glad that you have enjoyed that you have enjoyed following Mae's story, and yes you're correct, she finally caught James Potter! I hope you enjoy my future work as well, next chapter of Passion will be up shortly! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyLove88 Epilogue

7th October 2014:
wow, it was amazing ending :)
thank you so much for writing such a amazing story :)

are you gonna write something new near in the future...

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm glad the you loved the ending as much as I did! In the ear future I am continuing with my other stories (Passion, Revenge & Fake) as well as editing the first few chapters of this story as I wrote them ages ago, and I'm not very happy with them! Thank you for following Mae's story and I hope you to continue to read my stories :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wingardium11Leviosa Closing

1st October 2014:
Hi! So I have read this whole story and enjoyed it immensely!!! The character development and plot were spectacular! I have only one complaint. The language. I just don't think it was necessary! But the romance was ADORABLE! You have a real talent thank you for sharing it!! May God bless you in all you do and write!! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm so happy that you have enjoyed following the story of Mae. I'm sorry about the language, sometimes I do get very carried away when writing and as I am quite a vocal person, I sometimes get very into writing and get very carried away! This will all be fixed in the editing stage! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by guest Closing

27th September 2014:
OMG I love this story... can't believe its nearly over ): can you please update on revenge I love that story too, your a wonderful writer! X

Author's Response: thank you so so much for your review! i know, I can barely believe that this story is about to end! revenge is going to updated soon as well so do not worry, it is coming ASAP! hope you continue to read my stories xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinnyLove88 Closing

23rd September 2014:
cant belive its almost final, I love this story soo much..

cant wait epilogue :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! its awesome to know that you love the story just as much as i have enjoyed writing it for the last two years! I'm currently writing the epilogue now so it will hopefully be up soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by BRITISH AND PROUD Closing

23rd September 2014:
sorry buy you need to look up on British schools. We don't have prizes for the 'best student' or speeches by such an such a student, that is all american things. not British. it's also highly unlikely for Hogwarts to have school photo's apart from Quidditch teams or even a yearbook.

harry potter is British please keep it that way.

sorry.

Author's Response: I'm very sorry that you feel that way, but yes Harry Potter is British but this is my story. This is set in the future and this is my interpretation of the story. I'm sorry that I have it wrong but it's just an interpretation.
Hope you still enjoy the story xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Susannah Rage

8th September 2014:
HOW- quote that made me laugh so much he he

Author's Response: hah thank you, i hoped people did! hope you're enjoying the story and keep reading xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Susannah Nowhere

6th September 2014:
Ahh I loved the parts where she gets angry. And the way things are going with James... ;-)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that you are enjoying the story, hope you keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potterhead Back

29th August 2014:
Absolutely brilliant! Can't tell you how happy I am that CJP is back! I was going mad!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! i'm glad that you enjoy my story and I'll hopefully update soon! xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyLove88 Back

26th August 2014:
arrggg...
now I have to wait to see what happens after kiss...

greate story, keep writing :)

Author's Response: thank you hun! i will be updating soon so i hope you continue to read catching james potter! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by happyanon Back

26th August 2014:
And update!! After a long time an update!!! *happy dancing* . Wow Mae wow! Atta girl. Hahaha you tell them! Wooo!! Who cares about those stuck up MOFOS and Savannah deserves a cape and a shirt with an S on it like superman!! I loove how she slowly got herself together even by little bit. I do hate James tho for not being man enough to fave her. Its frustrating that despite het loosing the babies that the wotter people did not take the stick up their behind and helped her back. And where is that Alexandra biatch im gonna throttle her. Its her own da mn fault. Ugh also, yey for puff! Im a proud Slytherin but I have a soft spot for The Yellows. :) i was hoping for a bi tch moment for mae but seeing as the entire bloody school is so hell bent on giving her a hard time it was gonna be hard huh? But im glad that shes doing ok. I kinda cried a bit when she found friendship in savannah. When she gets kids their names should totally be Savannah and Dominique. For the people that stuck with her in her darkest of times. Because Im someone who takes loyalty to the extreme i am still quiet annoyed at the wotters. Anyway, Kiss? Really james? You kiss her??!! I was hoping to a "lets talk" moment and then maybr move to the whole "Hi I'm mae flick we havent met properly" cliche sort of like starting over again. And then maybe friends and then maybe fall in love again. Hahahahaha i dunno bottomline is i want mae to be really happy with James or Without James. :) good job dear and thank you for finally updating. I look forward to the next chapters. Xoxo

Author's Response: thank you for your review! i love reading what people think of my story. I had some trouble validating this time so it would have been up earlier if only I had properly read through my story! but next chapter to be up shortly xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterhead Unrepairable

5th August 2014:
Hey, I am absolutely loving this story!!! Hate hate hate the fact that the twins die! But just wondering if you are still writing? Very keen for a new chapter!

Author's Response: thank you for your review!! yes i am still writing, currently writing the next chapter as we speak, just trying to get it to an acceptable word limit then it will be up!! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverPatronus Unrepairable

25th July 2014:
WHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHYWHY?! How could you! Why did you kill them like that? It was supposed to be a happy ending!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I was shattered to kill them off, but some happy endings do come at a price. Both James' and Mae's actions put them in the situation, and time will tell if their ending is happy enough. Will update soon :) x


 Report Review

Review #20, by s.w Unrepairable

24th July 2014:
OMFG! Been loving this story from the start, thought you should know! But I usually don't leave reviews cause I want to get to the next chapter so bad! So this is right now the last chapter, thought I'd pop by. Love, love, love the concept of this story. Could be seen as misogynistic as it's a girl doing everything she can to get a guy, but later on she genuinely has feelings for him and vice versa. So, love it and I hope you update real quick! So keen for the next chapter, please don't give up on this story! I've skim read some of the comments and sounds like you have a lot of lovely readers who follow this story also and also eagerly await the next chapter like me! Stay safe xoxox

Author's Response: Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving me a review, it's honestly the best feeling to know that there is people out there enjoying my writing! Next chapter will be up ASAP! Thank you again! :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by RibenaBaby Unrepairable

24th July 2014:
This story is fantastic, I have been completely hooked on it for the past few days in between trying to study for exams. I was absolutely bawling at this chapter! Pleaaase, Mae and James have to get back together! I don't want this story to end, I need to read more! Great work

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it, but I hope you did get some study in! The next chapter will be up ASAP after I've done some assessment of me own! Good luck in your exams and thank you for the review! :) x

 Report Review

Review #22, by xoxo Unrepairable

23rd July 2014:
miscarriages tend to happen before 12 weeks, so you may want to point out that it is highly unusual for it to happen, but mae was just the unlucky one. just to make it more real.

oh and pomfrey not pomprhey
thanksx

xoxo

Author's Response: thank you for your review! yes, this was all going to be explained in the next chapter! sorry for any spelling errors, i lost my glasses when I was writing this chapter but I have found them again and hopefully everything will be good again! shall update soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinnyLove88 Unrepairable

23rd July 2014:
oh god.. this is so sad that she lost her babies...:(

but i hope james and mae both get over it and that they can be happy again.. together...

thank you for the chapter, i hope the next one coming up soon :)

Author's Response: thank you for your review, all will be revealed shortly! will be updated soon! :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amelia Unrepairable

23rd July 2014:
Umm i think Voldemort is nicer than you... Please update sooner! Your story is killing me! I have literally been crying these last few chapters with their breakup and now the miscarriage! Hopefully it will improve? I can't wait for the next one

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I hope you're ok, I was very upset as well when I was breaking James and Mae up and then writing the miscarriage! Time will tell, hopefully I'll update soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gloriousme Unrepairable

22nd July 2014:
Oh my God! I can't believe you did this. :( so sad. Please hurry and update.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I'll hopefully update soon :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>