Reading Reviews for 30 Days of You and Me
  
600 Reviews Found

Review #1, by inreverie89 Okay

27th September 2016:
Hey.
I had a feeling from previous chapters that Scorpius is the one who's sick. Oh boy, I was right!
There's something strange about the way he talks, the way he view things, the way he treats Rose. My suspicion started when Scopius's mom walked into the room to take care of him, or have breakfast with the family.
All those closed-door discussions between his father, his mother and the healer were about him, weren't they?
But then I don't understand why the newspaper's saying it;s his mom who's sick? Or is the disease genetic?
I'm dying to know. I will read the remaining chapters tonight.
Other than that, your writing is brilliant. The scenes are lively and romantic. The relationship is pure and passionate.
Honestly, your story reminds me much of my 'close friend' in high school, who I always considered my soulmate.
We were always on the line between close friends and boyfriend-girlfriend. The way he talks about things is just simply like Scorpius's.
It took me ten years to get over that unfinished story with him. As I grow up, I figured many of his behaviors were rather selfish, but he had a reason for it. He had a troubled family. He kept it a secret and only revealed to me three years after high school.
That's why I have to stop here and shoot you a comment. You make me miss my teenage so much, and the guy who shared the goldten times with me.
I was hoping to find you in fanfiction dot net, but seems like you're not there, are you?
Anyway, best of luck to you. Please continue writing Scorose stories. I love this piece a lot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ronald8472 Together

23rd September 2016:
Found this story today and it's awesome. Seriously. Thouh it begs for a sequel. Perhaps from Scorpius' POV? What about year 7? Do they find a cure? A treatment? If not do they risk getting pregnant with what is obviously an inherited disease? You can't leave it like that think of your poor readers.

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld Home

18th September 2016:
Love reading about rose and Scorpious!!!
It's still confusing that Scorpious is already getting symptoms of what his mom has tho... Unless I misunderstood how long they knew she was sick... Or I just really really don't want Scorpious to be sick... Anywho great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Awake

18th September 2016:
Scorpious is still in school... Didn't his mom start seeing the symptoms long after she had been out of school?... Oh well but I am glad he's awake! And too bad Danielle had to get disappointed... Jk
Anyways... I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld Okay

18th September 2016:
So sad :( what ever happened to Scorpious? There's not supposed to be multiple ill people in the same family at the same time :(. I do hope he's gonna be ok.

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Fight

22nd August 2016:
Great chapter! Lol I liked reading about Scorpious playing games with the Weasley's and it'll be interesting to read about Scorpious sitting by Rose on the train if we get to read that part!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld Grounded

16th August 2016:
Lol it's strangely weird the way Mr Malfoy is in this story but I really like it! And rose walking over to see Scorpious..She could have been killed... But it was funny reading about her trying to not get caught by the Malfoy's lol and I did so love the letters! Lol and especially the end where her dad is telling her to get dressed to play games and she doesn't want to and Scorpious is all a sudden there lol awesome!!! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Loony_Scorpy Together

13th August 2016:
Wow so bizarre. I barely visit HPFF anymore (unfortunately) but I come back occasionally to read my fave stories. I'd been keeping up with this story somewhat regularly but apparently there's been quite a gap since I last read it!! I only had 3 chapters left but I can't believe you posted them in 2014!!! I thoroughly enjoyed this story and I'm so glad I managed to finish it off. I don't have a whole lot to say unfortunately, since your previous chapters are a little bit hazy in my memory! I love all of your writing though, you are a fantastic writer and I'm so glad to see you're still writing. The way you delve into your characterisation is awesome! It feels like I'm reading a proper published book (although still better than some really!) All in all I really need to read more of your stories!! (this review is probably slightly erratic sorry as I've had a little bit of vino oops...) Love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPPJOpercabethHG Journal

8th August 2016:
I had every intention of sleeping after this chapter. I'm supposed to wake up in five hours, but after that clIFFHANGER WHAT IS THE WORLD MADE OF. Love your writing style! It's not description heavy and it flows well with the dialogue :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous Together

7th August 2016:
WHAT DID YOU DO AND WWWHHHY

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Silence

6th August 2016:
I do wonder what happened to Scorpious but rose lol not sure what Mr Malfoy is going to think about rose hanging outside his window. Anyway it's a great chapter and story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Date

3rd August 2016:
That cliffie... You really seem to like those but it does keep readers interested and coming back for more! I loved reading about there romantic date!!! Lol and I really loved the part where Ron is questioning Scorpious about his intentions lol but dang I wonder what happened to Scorpious.. I hope he's ok...

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Blunt

3rd August 2016:
Rose finally read the letter. She is seriously so very stubborn but I am so very glad that she ran to Scorpious house! And in the rain and thunder! She pretty much conquered her fears! Anyway I'm excited to finally read about rose officially meeting Scorpious parents!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld Letter

2nd August 2016:
Wow rose is really stubborn. She should prolly read the letter first before she goes all judgy mad at Scorpious... But anyways great chapter! Was a bit sad when rose slapped Scorpious but oh well I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Journal

2nd August 2016:
Rose really shouldn't be snooping... I thought Scorpious was right behind her anyways... Rose reads really fast... Lol and they both are meeting the parents! And siblings! Lol it's funny how Hugo is more terrified of his parents snogging then his sister... Lol great story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Insecure

1st August 2016:
Lol I love this chapter! And I seriously remember going shopping with my friends just to get ugly clothes to try on!!! Lol it was always hilarious!
Also Scorpious life seemed great! Up until his mom got sick then I almost cried and just thinking about it is making me cry. I don't know what I would do if my mom got sick like that.. I don't think I'd be able to handle it either.
And at the very end is Scorpious seriously telling rose to by the dress? Lol wonder what he's thinking...

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Paint

1st August 2016:
I was wondering when they would finally kiss!!! And on a beach while painting each other!!! Not expecting that but I loved it! I am curious if we are going to find out why Scorpious ran off so soon after kissing rose tho...
Also I was seriously expecting ruin to go all crazy screaming when he found out the boy was Scorpious. That's how most other story's are. I like this new change in yours tho :) I'm glad he didn't go all crazy on Scorpious and then rose lol and Hugo lol I bet he just shouted that cuz someone did that to him... Jelly Hugo...

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Distraction

1st August 2016:
Hugo has really bad timing. Also I'm not so sure it's a good idea for Scorpious to be in Roses bed.. Let alone her room... It really seems like her parents are going to walk in on her... Would be interesting to read :) lol jk but to bad rose didn't get to tell her parents about Scorpious herself...

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Storm

1st August 2016:
Rose and Scorpious had a moment awe :) lol jk they were just trying to stay warm ;)
I wonder who that girl was tho and what's up with Scorpious mom? Interesting chapter and great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Berries

1st August 2016:
So Hugo knows there's a guy... It is kinda obvious... I wonder why roses parents aren't cornering her about where she's at all day long every day...
She was there for game day tho.. To Too bad it ended up in the worst day for Rosie lol with her being out late the night before... I bet they knew and they did that on purpose lol jk Jk
Anyways tho I do wonder what will happen when the parents find out..It's bound to happen...
But for know I'm excited to read about Rosie facing her fears!!! Yippy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Town

31st July 2016:
Lol wow Scorpious must be pretty comfortable with rose to be falling asleep on her lol and they got to jump off a waterfall!!! I'm so jelly!! Love all the adventures they are going on!

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Fish

31st July 2016:
Lol I love reading about rose and Scorpious in the middle of no where!!! And I love how you right so many funny and awkward parts lol rose and Scorpious are pretty awkward especially when they are playing in the water!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Lake

31st July 2016:
Lol wow seriously Scorpious ran off with her clothes. Should have expected it lol how else would Scorpious her his pay back? The pancake bit of this chapter was pretty amusing! Lol Hugo and the ceiling pancake... Anyway I'm excited to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Trust

31st July 2016:
Lol wow rose. Already stealing a boys clothes... I'm excited to see where this story goes!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isha Together

17th April 2016:
This was a super cute story. I really appreciated how although the story was mainly told through Rose's POV, we got a few glimpses into Scorpius as well! It made for a more fulfilling experience! And I'm also really glad you didn't have this story end with them skipping school and travelling! This ending was super sweet! Great job writing it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>