Reading Reviews for On the Brink of Insanity
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a random potterhead Imperfectly Perfect

10th December 2013:
i loved it!
i think you based her on you because in the authors notes you sounded pretty crazy which is actually really funny. so i think you're the same except for that you don't go to hogwarts well maybe you do but at hogwarts electronic stuff doesn't work unless they changed that.. and then you wouldn't be able to post this but maybe you already finished hogwarts and then maybe you could have computer but that is not logical so i think you're the same except for the school and friends and all that stuff.
but like i said i really loved your story!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! it was so fun to write and i definitely let some (if not all) of myself leak into the story ahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by Line_v Imperfectly Perfect

8th October 2013:
Hey, just wanted to say thank you for a really awsomely entertaining story.. ;D It made mig horrible day much, much, much better.. ;D

Author's Response: Thank you for an awesome review!! It really means a lot

 Report Review

Review #3, by thequeenofwhales Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
No. No no no no noo no no! You simply cannot end it!! Please, you're making me cry here! Please please please IM BEGGING YOU. PLEASE. PLEEAAASE! DON'T DO THIS TO ME! PLEASE! THIS STORY HAS GOTTEN ME THROUGH SO MUCH! PLEASE DON'T END THE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS OF CONSTANT LAUGHING!! EPILOGUE, SECUEL, ANYTHING JUST PLEASE DONT END IT

Author's Response: Aw!! Don't cry!! I'm currently planning a new story so hopefully that one makes you laugh just as hard

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loop Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
oh.my.gosh.

ROBYN IS DIABOLICAL, CUNNING AND EXTREEMELY LILY-LIKE SCHEMING (himym reference!)

It has been a DELIGHT!

epic story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) (I love himym btw)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie Imperfectly Perfect

25th August 2013:
ITS FINISHED? WOAH. GREAT STORY. SAD TO SEE IT END :)

Author's Response: ALL DONE! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) you're lovely

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl Imperfectly Perfect

24th August 2013:
So. That's it then? It's- it's- It's all over! *sobs*

I just loved it. It was a perfect note to end on. The plan was crazy enough to be realistic for them. Cucumber legs? Being tied to a tree? A Ben-suit? NANNERS AND ROBIN??!?!?! How in the world did you come up with all of this Allie?!

I will most definitely stick around for all of your other wonderful thoughts. It's the least I can do when you have made so many of my days with a response to a review or a new chapter.

Your last chapter title describes the whole story- heck all of there LIVES! I can't believe it is all done with. Thank you for writing it. You have no idea how just a little frivolous reading has helped me. Now with that said back into my hobbit-hole (or my Shire if you will...) until I see you next.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX and a cookie,
LLG:)

Author's Response: You are such a doll! I cannot express how much it means to me that you liked this story. You are so sweet and when I read this review I squealed with joy :) I hope to have a new story up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caitlin Entering Covert Ops

13th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH WORDS CAN'T EVEN I'M GONNA GO CRY AT MY TUMBLR DASH BUT THANK YOU FOR THIS

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO KIND THANK YOU :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPManiacs Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
Ah! Stupid cliffhanger! Please update very soon! I have to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I am planning ch 11 as we speak :) xx thanks for reviewing !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loop Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
GASP

AW! ROBYYYN!!!

Keep Writing child!

Author's Response: IM WRITING NOW LOVELY xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loop Albus Crushes My Dreams

29th July 2013:
YOUR BACK!

HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU!
EPIC CHAPTER! Hehe she has to be one of my favourite fanffic characters

FAREWELL PENGUINPOP

Author's Response: THANK YOU MUCH :) UPDATE IS COMING SOON

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_Pie Entering Covert Ops

29th July 2013:
AHHAHA THE ECHO BEFORE A REALLY BIG POO? THAT WAS SO FRIKING HILARIOUS! I LOVED IT!
FUNNY CHAPTER, AS PER USUAL, SO CRAZY. but why did al set her up with seb if he wanted to go out with her? THY IS CONFUSED. arrgh, i wish your chapters were longer, but that was a pretty good update...keep it up! great chappie :)

Author's Response: YOU WILL SEE THERE'S A BIG ELABORATE PLAN xx thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleLionGirl Entering Covert Ops

28th July 2013:
Oh. My. Wizard. God. Fainted!?!? Wow. I am at a happy loss for words here. So was this an elabrate plan because Albus liked Al all along?!?!? I am happy you are offically back. I preformed an elaborate hipster dance in your honor. Please write me more of this amazingness.
XOXOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Oh trust me. This plan is horribly elaborate. I will be updating quite soon! I'm not really sure how many more chapters there will be, but there is a lot of drama heading Alicia and Albus' way x thank you again LLG

 Report Review

Review #13, by RosemaryP Entering Covert Ops

28th July 2013:
OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD, I'M MELTING.IF YOU DON'T UPDATE THIS SOON, I MAY JUST LIQUIFY COMPLETELY.

Author's Response: ANOTHER REVIEW YOU ARE AMAZING THANK YOU :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RosemaryP Bush Crouching and Rude Crushes

28th July 2013:
This is quite entertaining:) It's interesting and amusing, and I find myself relating to Alicia's strange behavior more and more...Oh, who am I kidding she's awesome and it's nice to know that there are other people who act vaguely like me (even if they are fictional) keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like her :) & thank you so much for taking the time to review... It makes me all giddy

 Report Review

Review #15, by I ATE A SOCK Entering Covert Ops

28th July 2013:
ITS THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT SO ILL KEEP THIS SHORT BUT BASICALLY UR STORT IS REALLY GOOD AND WHAT I REALLY WANT TO SAY IS
UPDATE
UPDATE
UPDATE
CUZ LIKE YOU CANT LEAVE ME ON A CLIFFHANGER AND STUFF SO PLEASE JUST UPDATE
I JUST NOTICED THAT THIS REVIEW IS IN CAPS LOCK. WHOOPS. IM NOT ACTUALLY YELLING, I JUST WANT TO SLRRP SO IM NOT GOING TO RETYPE THE WHOLE THING. I ALSO JUST NOTICED THIS REVIEW IS ACTUALLY NOT THAT SHORT. WHOOPS. ANYWAYS. NIGHTY NIGHT

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much!!! I will start writing right away :) I appreciate you taking the time to review. Much much love xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittleLionGirl Albus Crushes My Dreams

22nd July 2013:
Hey. Great to know you are back! In my rush to comment on the chapter I forgot that I commented with sillylion. Ah well you deserve twice the love for returning :D
XOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! I'm glad to see that you're back reading! I adore you're reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_Pie Albus Crushes My Dreams

19th July 2013:
YOUR. Back! Excellent chapter nice and crazy and I loved how she thought al was gonna ask her out and just u must update soon plz it was too short I need more crazy! :)

Author's Response: More crazy on the way just trying to figure out how i want the next chapter to play out! Coming out in the next week or so :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sillylion Albus Crushes My Dreams

18th July 2013:
You Scallywag you! I am a descendant of the Miyagi family though so Karate-Chopping your clavicle over the internet would be very deadly. I am sorry to hear about NaNo :/ And of course I loved it! Poor Vivo... What will she do?!?! I cant wait to see what happens next!
XOXOXOX,
LLG

Author's Response: I deserve to be karate chopped... believe me haha I'm so glad you enjoyed it... some more is coming soon so hold tight!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tragicYETmagic Albus Crushes My Dreams

18th July 2013:
I loved this story, everything about it is hilarious, even your author notes. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please keep going.

Magic xx

Author's Response: YAY A NEW READER. I adore all of my readers but I especially love the new ones. Thank you for taking time to read this nonsense I really and truly appreciate it! More is coming soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by sheethall Again and Again and Again

1st December 2012:
ahh this is pure gold.
if there were more craazay people out there (like me!) then the world would be just that tiny bit more epic.
keep up the crazy awesomeness :)

Author's Response: :D Thank you! I will try to keep cranking out this nonsense
:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Loop Again and Again and Again

27th November 2012:
I HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE!

Either you have an amazing imagination or you understand the mainstreamity (psshh thats right i made it up) of "normal" (LIKE ME)! Either way I AM IN AWE!


I LOVE THIS CHARACTER!!! SHE IS AMAZING! I find her weirdness a reflection of a combination of me and my friends.


I AM DESPERATE FOR MORE CRAZY PSYCHOTIC HILARIOUS scenes!


One of my favourite fanfics because of the character and people's reactions to her!
To those who do not appreciate this fanfic I Say



BLASPHEMY!

Author's Response: This review was heavenly, thank you so much! :) Sorry for such a long drought of noncraziness. More Alicia on the way!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_Pie Again and Again and Again

21st November 2012:
i loved how you said the snitch was tricksy. just like the fat hobbit.
muhaha. lord of the rings quotes are the best.
I LOVE THIS STORY, she's so funny and Al had this little jealousy thing when he found out about Ben. whats happening with Ben? is he gone forever? oh well, i love this story and you must update soon. thankyou. come again

Author's Response: hahahaha i may or may not have a slight obsession with lord of the rings too hehe

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_Pie I Am the Master of All Things Staring Related

21st November 2012:
I LIKE DOLPHINS. but i don't have a face, so that's awkward. I LOVE IT. ALICIA IS SO HIGH ALL THE TIME. great story.i shall read it.

Author's Response: LOLOLOL JUST SO HIGH

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_Pie My Misplaced Cat Pen That's Really Not Misplaced

21st November 2012:
hehe, this story is random. i like random stories, they put me in a good mood. i really like it so far, one of the first stories i've heard James being referred to as 'Albus' older and creepier brother' HA. THAT WAS FUNNY. cool story!

Author's Response: thank you so much! my randomness is paying off :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittleLionGirl Again and Again and Again

6th November 2012:
Aw! So sweet.. I'm glad to hear you are partisipating in a writing challenge! Have loads of fun! Your work is always great- I put this before a book I have to read and a pressie I am writing for a friend.. Well I'llbe back when you cont!
~LLG

Author's Response: You're amazing! Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>