Reading Reviews for Mia Caranessa Zabini
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sillylion New Life

12th September 2012:
Another well written Chap. Only CC i have tabel. I think ya ment table ;) Keep on writng though- you are very good at it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillylion An Unexpected Change

12th September 2012:
Ah! Very beautiful job once again! I think there was one spot that present tense rather then the past as the rest of it was... at least I think so? Maybe I should use my constant viggalence (prolly spelled wrong..) a tad more Costistantly ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sillylion Train Ride

12th September 2012:
Ahh! Good chapter and bravo with the foreshadowing... I found a few typos since my non-existant OCD creeped up;
1. I found a way to make my IPod run off at magic instead of magic so I could bring it with me.
2.Harry is fine but he is probably we that stupid arse Weasly. It's your turn to be quite on things you don't understand," I seethe. (I think you where going for With and Quiet?)
Other then that Lovely job.. Sorry for the CC..

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion Confrontation

12th September 2012:
Hello again. I have to disagree it wasn't much of a boring chapter- meerly a filler for your next brillant idea :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sillylion Drama at the Burrow

12th September 2012:
So sorry dear I have no intentions of injuring it... That said I truely did Enjoyed it :) Sorry for that nit pick. Was a great chapter and I plan on reading the rest..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belinda Koboi Making Plans

2nd September 2012:
this is really good, you should keeep on writing,
ur a really good author =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rani Ericsson The Order Returns

25th August 2012:
I play bagpipes too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julie Making Plans

24th August 2012:
Hey I've been following this story from when it started and I really liked it but I wasn't sure where the plot was going after this. Now I'm super excited tho. Telling the story through Lucius pov was an interesting idea and it's cool we get insight into that keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover The Order Returns

17th August 2012:
Another really good chapter please find time to carry on writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ The Order Returns

17th August 2012:
Wow this is getting really good... I would offer to help but I
seriously can't write stories so sorry :(... I hope you find
someone to help you cuz this story is amazing X

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ariella The Order Returns

17th August 2012:
Hey! If you remember me, I reviewed earlier on in your story and chided you about your grammar and spelling. I must say it's gotten much better. And since you say you need help, if you don't have a beta reader already, I'm interested! You can get back to me at redrubyhart"at"gmail"dot"com. (oh and very interesting chapter by the way!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kylie The Order Returns

17th August 2012:
this is amazing pleaseee try to keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kylie Rage and Comfort

15th August 2012:
im really enjoying this one please post more (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by steph Rage and Comfort

15th August 2012:
WHAT HAPPENS NEXT ?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by yewfeather Rage and Comfort

14th August 2012:
The story is brilliant! Absolutly fantastic! I really want to read much much more! But would it kill you to proof read your stuff before you post it?

 Report Review

Review #16, by kate Rage and Comfort

14th August 2012:
is there any more because i am enjoying it and i hate being left in suspence

 Report Review

Review #17, by yewfeather Drama at the Burrow

14th August 2012:
This is really good! :D But at one point you mix up your 1st and 3rd person but on the whole its brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGal Rage and Comfort

14th August 2012:
Oh I hope they find Harry. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracos lover Rage and Comfort

14th August 2012:
Thanks for updateing and another wonderful chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by granger_ The only Family I have is my Brother

9th August 2012:
Things are getting REALLY interesting now.
Love this story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna The only Family I have is my Brother

8th August 2012:
TENSION!!! CLIFF HANGER! All the worst things for the end of a chapter!! :p well done it was a nice book!! I hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #22, by i freakin love malfoy The only Family I have is my Brother

8th August 2012:
awww i really like how seamus was there for mia!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoGal The only Family I have is my Brother

7th August 2012:
Oh wow. I did not expect that! SEAMUS?!?! Haha well update soon!!! xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinbadgirl Rejection

7th August 2012:
:'( so i'm really confused so is this letter saying that she cannot be Mia Zabini, but is she?

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos lover Rejection

6th August 2012:
Awww draco came and comforted her . i think:/ anyway another great chapter upload soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>