Reading Reviews for No Awkwardness
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor The Very End

19th June 2015:
this story was so sweet, cute, and fluffy :) I absolutely loved it.

I love how they all got their cliche happy endings :) who doesn't love those :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Breathe

19th June 2015:
this chapter was so sad, but I'm so glad she's returning back to everyone she loves and those that made her happy :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMannor A Tragedy In Disguise

19th June 2015:
Jess needs to disappear.

James and Charlie were the best couple ever. *sobbing

 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoyMannor Clear the Air

19th June 2015:
love the twist you put in this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MalfoyMannor When a Girl Speaks

19th June 2015:
of course James would say that :P wakes up from a coma and everything and that's what he says :)

gotta love his humor

 Report Review

Review #6, by MalfoyMannor The Millionth First Date

18th June 2015:
aww their date was so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyMannor 101 Reasons

18th June 2015:
the list was so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aria Harrison The Very End

10th January 2015:
This story made me cry! I really love it. Kudos to you because this is one of the best stories I have ever read!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Deedaltz Torn

27th May 2013:
I love this story! You have created such a great personality for James, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy The Very End

11th April 2013:
Hi, I've never reviewed before but I just wanted to tell you that I absolutely loved this story from beginning to end :) normally I disagree with how authors on here write James, Albus and co. but I think you did a brilliant job and really got James' character across, without going overboard or trying to be J.K Rowling :). Anyway, I love the whole story and I thought the way you gave each character their own epilogue was a really clever idea ... even if I did feel like throwing a tantrum when Sisi and Charla left :P well done on a great story and I'll definitely be reading more of your work :) xx

Author's Response: Aw that is so sweet of you, thank you so much for taking the time to read my story, I hope you'll look at some of my other stories too! I'm so glad you thought I did a good job with the characters, they really were my favourite and thank you so much for your support, it means the world to me!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #11, by claire The Downfall

5th April 2013:
You do know there's no such thing as a British accent right? There are so many accents in the UK. There are london accents and northern and southern, etc and thats just england. But its a really good fanfic, i love it!

Author's Response: Hahaha sorry for the mistake, I just couldn't decide where I wanted the accent to be from so I sort of... rounded it up :) Thanks for the review :)
~Char


 Report Review

Review #12, by HP A Sad Song

4th December 2012:
Next chapter please??? I can't wait!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry Potter Under the Weather

3rd December 2012:
Next chapter??? Is Charla coming back???

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victorie Under the Weather

3rd December 2012:
Aghh that was wicked girl u r cool and hav talent
Victorie Xox

Author's Response: Aw thank you I'm glad you think so! Thanks for the review!!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #15, by Failed_and_Forgotten The Beginning of the End

17th November 2012:
*jaw drop*
Oh My God.


Oh No.. Sisi and Char walked away... *sigh* No. think positive. They`ll be back after a few years. I know it. They HAVE to! or James and Fred will be lonely forever! I don`t want that.. Wahhh..
I was at the verge of tears while reading the whole chapter. Them leaving Hogwarts and everything. From the graduation to the platform. I would certainly miss them being at school.
(I can relate myself during my last day in highschool a few months back) *sigh*

I would surely be looking forward to the following chapters! I want to know the ending!


-Failed_and_Forgotten

 Report Review

Review #16, by liam laursen The Beginning of the End

15th November 2012:
this story was great and i would like to thank the author for letting us share in her colourful mind. I would also like to recomend this story to anyone interested in harry potter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hannah A Moment of Fluff

15th November 2012:
NO! No more Jessica!! She CAN'T break up James and Charla, she just CAN'T

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hannah All is Revealed

15th November 2012:
OH MY GOD! CRYING MY EYES OUT OH MY GOD! NO!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hannah The Millionth First Date

14th November 2012:
Hagrid's half-brother's name is Grawp

Author's Response: Ok thanks so much, I'll go and make sure the way I wrote it is correct now!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #20, by jane s The Beginning of the End

14th November 2012:
OMG! why did they LEEEAVVVE! she promised i cant believe them please get them back together they cant go please get them to stay or james to chase after her!!! this is such an amazing story though and I'm really sad that its nearly over because I've enjoyed reading this story SO MUCH!! so yeah please update soon because im dying to see what happens with james and charla, i love this story it is reallly really good!!! :D i would give like a million out of ten if i could, its got me so gripped!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Failed_and_Forgotten We Made It To The End

13th November 2012:
I enjoyed it! I enjoyed it too much, I wanna cry! Oh my, FINALLY they came to their senses and made up. Their such a cute couple, it would definitely be depressing if they ended up not together...

You make such wonderful chapters! I would surely miss reading this when I have my one week animation conference far from home starting tomorrow. Oh how I love this story so.

Update soon, and great job!


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm really glad you liked the story, of course it isn't over but there are not that many chapters left anymore. I'm sure you'll have plenty to read when you get back from your conference!
~Char


 Report Review

Review #22, by Nikki Howard The Downfall

10th November 2012:
She is flirting with James!!! She'd better get her hands away from Jim Jam, he's Charla's!!!
XOXO, Nikki

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPotterObsessed The I-Still-Love-You

8th November 2012:
D: She said no? Please tell me it's for some stupid reason. Like she thinks they should stay broken up for the exams.
I honestly want to jump into this novel and strangle Jess. It's obvious that she fancies James. Why can't she just get over her dumb crush and go marry Voldys ghost!
Love your writing. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Failed_and_Forgotten The I-Still-Love-You

7th November 2012:
Omygosh omygosh omygosh *runs around the room*
Wahh! I am so happy that realization hit james hard! Ohmy, i can`t express how much relief washed over me when he fin`ly confessed again. Oh gosh, Charla, please say YES!!! ^_^
This chapter is just SO sweet! I get giddy and nervous for the next one!



-Failed_and_Forgotten

 Report Review

Review #25, by Remembrall The I-Still-Love-You

6th November 2012:
WHAT? NO! HOW COULD SHE? I always knew that Jess was awful, but. AND HOW COULD JAMES BREAK UP WITH CHAR? HE IS SO STUPID!
I don't remember if I have already reviewed saying this, but thank you for updating so often. It's really annoying when you have to wait months for each update, but you update almost if not every day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>