Reading Reviews for Internal Rebellion
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Olivia Checkered Gold

7th October 2012:
I love stories like this.
Because, eventually, they will fall in love.
What's up with her home life? She's rich, perhaps under suspicious circumstances, has cleaned her entire life, cannot be with whoever she wants (romantically) and is unhappy.
Curious indeed, Smithers. Curious indeed.
Anyways, update, now!
Byeee

 Report Review

Review #2, by churro12 Checkered Gold

5th September 2012:
I love this story! I love how Bryn and James love to hate each other haha. And every chapter update I'm interested to see what new color the chapter name is going to be! xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cheese Painted Green

15th August 2012:
I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Me :) Painted Green

15th August 2012:
Great! It's awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Me :) Painted Green

15th August 2012:
Great! It's awesome :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarahxox Checkered Gold

5th August 2012:
All I can say is I WANT MORE

Sarahxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by -A Checkered Gold

4th August 2012:
Great story so far update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by decembergirl92 Checkered Gold

31st July 2012:
hey!
so i read the three chaps and its really good story.
you got a nice idea and lets see where it goes, i hope next chaps are going to be brilliant.

Keep updating!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shindig Checkered Gold

31st July 2012:
I think this story is good so far, very fluffy and funny. The only thing is you need to work on your grammar a little. But I like it a lot.
Shindig :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Checkered Gold

31st July 2012:
this fic is very interesting! I wonder what Bryn's family is like for her to be upset and furious when James brought it up. I can't wait to read the next chapter when James and Bryn start working with their 'enemy with benefits' statuses. update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarz248 Checkered Gold

31st July 2012:
Nick and Dom are so cute! Love the story and thank you for updating!! And do I see a bit of foreshadowing in the last rule :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by countrymusicfanatic Faded Purple

25th July 2012:
I love this story and all the characters. I don't know who my favorite is yet but I like both Bryn and James. Can't wait for the detention!

 Report Review

Review #13, by churro12 Faded Purple

25th July 2012:
I love the story, I really like Brynn's character and am excited to see the depth there obviously is to her story. I like Nick and Dom's relationship, SO realistic, and your James is great! I noticed some grammar errors, but besides that great job! Also, I like how the chapters have colors in them :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxDobbyX Faded Purple

23rd July 2012:
Love the story... hope you update soon and keep up the good work xD

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dancergirl617 Faded Purple

23rd July 2012:
Great chaper I can not wait for the next one do you know when It will be up please let me know thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by sarz248 Faded Purple

23rd July 2012:
Love her, girl with attitude! Potters a dick, simple. Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by missclaire17 Painted Green

14th July 2012:
ah, i hope you wont hate me for saying this but this story is completely cliche.

and i love it.
xD

while i find some completely cliche stories just too much for me, sometimes i revel in the nice, good old fashion, cliche stories that just make you giddy for some odd reason xD

i love that description of teddy and victoire's relationship xD
and i can see how dom takes credit.
though, really, she cant take credit for their feelings that were already there.

but yeah. update soon (:
i love thi

Author's Response: hahaha I love cliches sometimes to. But while this story might start off like one, I have some things in mind planned for it that might change your opinion :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hoyj Painted Green

14th July 2012:
I am so excited for this! Keep writing, cause you're perf. Xo

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarz248 Painted Green

12th July 2012:
LOVED IT!! I've become reobsessed with James/OC stories lately and was checking out the newest ones and yours was there. Immediatly had to read even though theres only one chapter.. But I really like Brynn. I've had enough of the sappy girls that are completely unrealistic.. Anyway, loved the story and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! James/OC is always my favorite paring becuase there is so much you can do with it. I love Bryn too so I'm glad you feel the same!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harrypotterlover223 Painted Green

30th June 2012:
Really good first chapter. Do you know when the next chapter will be up I can't wait to see what happens thanks

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hopefully it will be validated soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login