Reading Reviews for An Unexpected Meeting
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xbudkdnf An Unexpected Meeting

24th November 2012:
Lame very lame lamest !

Author's Response: I'm sorry you did not like it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Francesca Salazar An Unexpected Meeting

17th September 2012:
Great, congratulations :)!

Author's Response: Thank you for the sweet review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dobby An Unexpected Meeting

16th September 2012:
Hehehe I LOVE this story!!! Great job, please write a seqeul!!! I would live to hear what Ron and Harry do when they meet Luna's baby! (also 9 out of ten, because there is always room for improvement! XD lol)

Author's Response: Okay that's a good idea, I'll keep that in mind! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlytherinWalker An Unexpected Meeting

7th August 2012:
Wow this was amazing. I can't wait for chapter 2 !!! xx

Author's Response: I am not sure if I will do a chapter two or not... We'll see. But thanks for reviewing it means a lot! Glad you like it! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot An Unexpected Meeting

22nd July 2012:
I decided to take you up on the suggestion of reading some of your other Druna stories. They were on of the first pairings I looked up on this site and I haven't read many good ones in a while. =)

And this one was just great! Harry and Ron's reactions to their marriage seemed sooo realistic. They always treated Malfoy like that at school and Luna's response made me laugh.

The kiss was just too funny. I could practically see the shock on the trio's faces (except Hermione, of course, she always was the brains). =)

And the way you tied all their different stories together in a story about Luna was splendid! All of their characters and own back stories were fantastic with the rest of the story!

I loved this story. It's always great to read a light and romantic Druna, instead of the dark, angsty ones (although they can be great too). =D

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! You just made my day! :D I really appreciate it and I'm glad you liked this, if you like more Druna the first chapter of my novel is out, just so you know! Thanks again! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dobby An Unexpected Meeting

16th July 2012:
You better do a sequel my friend. :)

Author's Response: Pssh maybe. I have a novel I'm starting and a whole list of fanfiction ideas, so we'll see. What should I do for the sequel? I need ideas!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gemstone43 An Unexpected Meeting

3rd July 2012:
"We're married! Ta da!" That really made me laugh! Haha :) I really liked this story, it was really cute and i just found it really funny. I like how you've still made Draco seem kinda cocky, like his reply to Harry at the end. I really like it :D! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! I thought Draco would say something like that, and I'm happy to see that you thought it was funny! Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by VincentRose An Unexpected Meeting

29th June 2012:
haha i loved the discription of Harry's face that cracked me up! Oh please keep writing more druna's they are awesome!
VincentRose

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews on my stories! I love to write Druna, so there will be more to come! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leslie An Unexpected Meeting

29th June 2012:
Love it :) you should consider writing a short novel on this!

Author's Response: Good idea! Except I just need a good plot to keep it that long and stuff, but I will keep that in mind! I'm glad you like it, thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login