Reading Reviews for Ignite
  
468 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Libbypotter On an Open Fire

25th March 2017:
Poor, poor Scorpius.
I love them all but he is my favourite

 Report Review

Review #2, by Libbypotter Rising Heat

24th March 2017:
Heart breaking poor Tim

 Report Review

Review #3, by Libbypotter House on Fire

24th March 2017:
Lots of truths coming out. Wonderful interactions

 Report Review

Review #4, by Libbypotter Raked Over the Ashes

24th March 2017:
So so insightful
Just like the original, no one is totally good or totally bad

 Report Review

Review #5, by Libbypotter Crash and Burn

23rd March 2017:
True love never did run smoothly. I am so sorry for him though

 Report Review

Review #6, by Libbypotter Fire and Ice

23rd March 2017:
Perfect just perfect. Best couple ever in Harry Potter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Libbypotter Cleansing Flames

22nd March 2017:
Scorpius needs to be part of the Weasley family

 Report Review

Review #8, by Libbypotter Hot and Cold

22nd March 2017:
So so glad Rose knows

 Report Review

Review #9, by Libbypotter Firefight

22nd March 2017:
Rose called him Scorpius!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Libbypotter Cooking on Gas

22nd March 2017:
Weasley family tree more vicious than the whomping willow, priceless

 Report Review

Review #11, by Libbypotter Out of the Frying Pan

22nd March 2017:
House elves with union rights, priceless

Also just to say for the hundredth time I love your Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #12, by Libbypotter Hot Pursuit

21st March 2017:
You always make her go crazy-eyed
I love their interaction that is the one thing missing from Cursed Child

 Report Review

Review #13, by Libbypotter Fever Pitch

21st March 2017:
Scorpius is certainly self aware although he hides it to others so well

I am so happy to immerse myself in this, you are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #14, by Libbypotter Fever Pitch

21st March 2017:
Scorpius is certainly self aware although he hides it to others so well

I am so happy to immerse myself in this, you are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #15, by Libbypotter Afterburn

21st March 2017:
Rereading this allows so much more to be picked up. I love how much he knows about Rose

 Report Review

Review #16, by Libbypotter Afterburn

21st March 2017:
Rereading this allows so much more to be picked up. I love how much he knows about Rose

 Report Review

Review #17, by Libbypotter Like Wildfire

20th March 2017:
Liked how Rose and Scorpius were starting to get along a little

 Report Review

Review #18, by Libbypotter Sackcloth and Ashes

20th March 2017:
I love how they are interact. I must admit I find Rose's choice of Hector strange but it does make a good story and I love your view of Scorpius

 Report Review

Review #19, by Libbypotter Heartburn

20th March 2017:
Poor Scorp. I love the friendship between him and Al. Wouldn't we all want a friend like that

 Report Review

Review #20, by Libbypotter Steam Out

17th March 2017:
I stopped reading fanfic after I saw Cursed Child. A couple of weeks ago I tried again and found so many 2 dimensional characters and nearly gave up. Then I thought about rereading some of my favourites. Your story was top of my list.

Your characters are so well rounded and believable. I love them all, well probably not Hector

Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kathi Embers

7th January 2017:
This is the best fanfiction I ever read! You really have a lot of talent!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Art Embers

1st January 2017:
Hello...I just finished reading your Stygian trilogy and I unhesitatingly declare my love for this first part, "where it all began".You have a masterly standard of characterization and description, which enthralls reafers to the end ! Thank you for such a rollercoaster of emotions! However you broke me when you killed Methuselah Jones.absolutely heatbreaking.
Do you have any plans to update the 4th part.it ends in a cliffhanger.if and when can we expect new chapters?

Author's Response: I'm glad you've enjoyed the trilogy! And yeah, I'm sorry you've caught up on Part 4 to find it incomplete, I just have other fics which I put as a higher priority. I might try to get fewer but longer chapters done for Regeneration, but we'll see. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shanna18 Steam Out

24th November 2016:
Hey, since I've been read first chapter I've said in my mind: "Oh, my god, I MUST translate it!"
Well, let me explain: I'am a Italian fanfiction writer, I go to School Languages and I LOVE, ADORE translations. So, if you permitt me, I would like translate it into italian. Don't worry, beacause I'll give you all your dirict, and i'll translate for you your reviews. and, also, I'll insert all your comments.
So, can I?
Shanna

Author's Response: You absolutely have my permission for this! It'd be fabulous if more people could get the chance to enjoy (or heckle) my work! Thanks a whole bunch!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hazel Bludger Embers

11th October 2016:
Welp...thank you for literally crushing my soul. I cried through the majority of this chapter. Amazing.

Author's Response: I'm afraid to say that I'm not sorry. Crushing souls is what I do, you will come to learn.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hazel Bludger Blaze of Glory

11th October 2016:
OH GOD NO (this story is so freaking good I'm hype there's 3 of them) I LOVED METHUSELAH SELENA LOVED METHUSELAH

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying. ;) And yeah, poor Methuselah. He was too good for this world. In an awkward nerdy sort of way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>