172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionesSecretClone I need you

17th April 2014:
*reading* In head: "Oh Louis is so sweet, freya is so lucky, Louis is obviously in love with her,poor Louis, oh wait, they made up! Wait,what?" *Tears up* *Pterodactyl noises* *Violently throws computer* This chapter is sad, but for it to live up to the name, it had to be done. At least Samantha has someone like Louis in her life!Xoxo,-HSC 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 I need you

16th April 2014:
Another update, you spoil us far too much but I love it! :p

Haha aww Louis, I shouldn't laugh but it's a teeny bit funny that he's still hungover.

I love the sound of your Audrey, she's sounds so different as to the sort of person I picture her to be but I like!

Aww no.

I really don't know if I'm happy or sad right now :/

Poor Louis, I want to hug him tightly *Squishy hugs* he needs them so bad right now. Don't cry Louis.

Dom and Kieron are cute!

I think I am for sure leaning to Freya having some sort of past-natal depression. Despite what her parents, who disowned her I might add, have done she still ends up going back to them and I do feel sorry for her but she has the freakin' Weasley family behind her as well as a beautiful little baby and guy who would steal the moon for if he could. Why can't Freya see it. She's not alone...

She's gone! I feel so bad Louis waking up to find that both Freya and Samantha aren't there. I'm pretty sure until Dom finds him and tells him she had Samantha for the night Louis is going to be in a frenzy.

I've got the feeling that Louis' will end up trying to find Freya and winning her back over, but I'm not sure if I want him too.

I have so many feels, ahh! I'm intrigued and scared for the next one!!!

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHeirOfSlytherin I need you

16th April 2014:
Oh, you never listen to Kieron when it comes to alcohol. Lots of other things, maybe, depending on why he's giving it/telling you, but never alcohol. :P Poor Louis.

Aww, he's so tired. And Horatio is just not helping by rubbing it in. Bad Horatio.

Haha, Audrey is crazy. I love her!

Uh oh... Uh oh... No, don't cry, Louis! It's for the best, honest! We don't like her! *hugs Louis*

Kieron knows... Does he? Of course he does. He knows a lot.

Aww, he'll be an awesome dad... in his own way.

So scared for the next chapter.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kathrynen I need you

16th April 2014:
I've been waiting for this moment for so long!
I'm so happy its finally here! Freya is such a female dog, I mean I do feel sorry for her, I couldn't imagine getting pregnant now, I really doubt I'd cope all that gracefully, but that doesn't mean you can just walk out on your kid!
Louis is such a cutie, clearly loves his baby and has the family to support him and back him up which always makes it easier. You've gotta feel sorry for Freya basically being disowned, but if she wasn't being such an idiot, she'd realise she's still got Louis, and her in-laws, and her BABY!
I wonder if she's suffering from some degree of past-natal depression? or if she really is just a moo.
Anyway, I love this story, it's well written, with good character development, and I like that its taken you a while to get to the crux of the issue, like you didn't just rush through the pregnancy and newborn bit, but have clearly shown how much Freya has been struggling so you do kind of feel sorry for her, but at the same time, it's like man up girl, you have a baby to look after and a guy that loves the socks off you, which not all women in your situation do!
Keep it up and update soon please!
x

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 Nicknames and party time

15th April 2014:
Hi, hi, hi!!!

I read this last night at midnight and I had to contain all my feels because people were asleep but now I can let them be freee!!

Louis and his nicknames are just great!! Puddles, lol.

I love Louis and how he's 'I've been drunk before. No wait I mean nooo' I think everyone's done this at some point :p

Loratio!!! Drunk Loratio = even better :D No they have to get drunk and kiss :p

Bless Samantha and her nicknames, Snorter and Sammykins. I know which one I'd prefer.

Bill is awesome, we need more Bill! He's a super cool dad/granddad! Bill arguing with Molly about his hair, some things never change and I love that, that's in there!

This is where my theory (I have so many?) of Freya having post-natal depression comes and I feel bad for hug and want to hug her, but I'm still not fond of her. She gives me mixed feels. So long as she isn't gone with Samantha to her parents when Louis wakes up the next morning I'll be happy. If she goes and leaves Samantha I'll be a bit happier! She can have mummy Horatio instead :p

Yes drunk Louis and Horatio has to happen!! Especially with them being touchy feely. I makes me happy :D :D

Can't wait for the next one, but I can't help being a bit nervous for Louis.

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Nicknames and party time

14th April 2014:
Ahhh! New chapter!

The nicknames are just adorable! Oh, Louis. We keep giving him ones he hates. Maybe we should stop? ...Nah. :P Bill's was just awesome, though. Bill is awesome. We need more Bill.

No. Just no. Bill will never get old, he'll never lose his amazing hair for reasons I'm happy only I know. ;) Kieron is such a big meanie for saying bad things... but I forgive him because I love him.

Freya... it's a hard situation, I won't lie. Some people in the world are probably thinking similar things right now... I still don't like her.

Haha, Horatio! Louis! Horatio and Louis! Totally gonna happen, you can't ignore anymore. :D

This was awesome!

Oh, my God... the next chapter...

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan310 Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
New chapter! Yay!

Their Hogwarts letters have arrived, oh my god! I can't imagine what Louis' thinking since he's missed a lot of his sixth year.

Eurgh Freya, she still annoys me especially since I think she's going to end up ditching Louis and leaving cute baby Sam. She's no longer the spoilt little girl and has responsibilities and I swear sometimes she tries getting out of them by handing Sam off to Louis or another Weasley.

Actually having said that reading on a bit I like her a teeny tiny bit because she's actually bonding with Sam! I think I said it before but I do think that she may have Post-Natal depression.

Too lazy to apparate, oh dear Horatio.

Ha! boys are so clueless when it comes to putting up or putting down prams. It's just too funny watching them struggle before like the barmaid, you take pity on them.

Ahh the famous Nikolos!

Oh.my.god. What!? Whatever my theory was about Nikolas/Dom/Keiron it was not that. Love it though!!

Oh my god YES! LORATIO HAS BEEN USED IN THE STORY AND ASDFGHJK! Even Kieron ships them (sort of)!!! :D

I'm not sure if I want Freya to be there when Louis gets home or not. I just have this weird feeling that if the next chapter is set when Louis arrives home with baby Sam from Diagon Alley that he might find a note and all of Freya's stuff and her gone. I'm conflicted, :/

Can't wait for the next one ♥

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
Is she not gone yet? ...Sorry, I didn't mean to say that out loud.

Anyway... Their Hogwarts letters have arrived. I dread to think what will go through poor Louis' mind soon... So soon... *cough* It must be weird to get a letter after leaving for a lot of sixth year.

Horatio is so adorable, but so lazy. Too lazy to apparate; now I know just how much.

We're going to see Nikolos! Yeah, I sung that.

ITS THE CHAPTER! ITS HERE! Haha, oh, the things that went on between Nik, Kieron and Dom. Although, you have to admit, Nik and Kieron would be kinda scary when together. Awesome, but very volatile. :P

I hate Richard. So. Much. He needs to go.

Aww, they have tension, but they still care. I'd totally be rooting for Nik/Kieron if I didn't know about... a certain someone. ;)

This was awesome, I can't wait for more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermionesSecretClone Seeing Nikolos

5th April 2014:
I'm enjoying this story... Some people (like you!!) Just have a gift for writing... please continue!! 10/10 HSC

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermionesSecretClone Volunteering

4th April 2014:
Wonderful!! :) Please do continue and I will look forward to that sequel! 10/10 HSC

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan310 Volunteering

29th March 2014:
Hi, Hi, Hi!!!

I am excited and I don't know why but it got update and the sun is out so it could be that but yay!

Louis should always be with Baby Sam because right now I'm pretty sure in thinking that Freya is not in her right state of mind.

Aww Horatio and his little sister Alyssa are just so cute together. Sibling love ♥

"I just like being around Louis." - Oh really Horatio. Loratio needs to happen asap, before Freya does something crazy. Maybe Louis and Horatio's relationship will be what makes her snap. My theories are all really weird, lol :p

AWw Horatio and Alyssa, that moment just awww. That is so cute.

Samantha is going to be a daddy's girl, I can see it now as well as being her uncle Horatio's.

What? I wonder what the letter said. If it's her parents and she doesn't really want to say I'm thinking something bad and I have conflicted feelings right now and ack.

Four more days til Louis' birthday... I think something is going to kick off, specifically someone, *cough-Freya-cough* or something bad will happen.

Ahh nooo, this can't end ♥

Sequel = a very happy me and it means more of Louis and Baby Sam and of course Horatio!!♥♥

Loved it and can't wait for the next one ♥

-Potterfan310
Soph xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Volunteering

28th March 2014:
Louis should be with Sam all the time. They're like glue - Louis, Horatio and Sam, one big happy family. Yes. *nods* :D

Horatio and Alyssa are so adorable together. That was just a perfectly lovely moment. Aww, I'm still not over how lovely that was. I loved it so much.

George was awesome!

I wonder what the letter said.

Four more days... *hides*

Can't wait for the next chapter, Tammi!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionesSecretClone Seven days

24th March 2014:
I really like this, even though the title kinda makes me think Freya is going to leave... still love it!! please write more!! -HSC 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by PolyJuice_ Life changing news

18th March 2014:
Blackout Battle ~ Redo 1/2

Aaah, Tammi. You're such a fantastic writer. You're right - I really never read pregnancy stories from the father's point of view so it's really neat you've done this.

So far I'm totally loving where you're going with this story, however I feel like the amount of times Louis and Freya say each other's names makes it awkward. Almost half of their dialogue they're adding in names. I dunno, that might just be me, but I find it breaks up the flow a bit.

I'm really excited to see what's gonna happen to them, the pair of them are already such a cute couple. Aaah *squishes them* I just love your characterization of Louis in particular. You always read about spoiled gorgeous player Louis so this is a nice refreshing change.

Anywho, loved this story, can't wait to read more!

Liz

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Seven days

14th March 2014:
Hey!!!

Louis is so... gah... I wanna hug him and I wanna hit him and I wanna hug him for hitting him. He knows! He can see it happening before his eyes! He just needs to put two and two together.

Horatio is so cool. Louis wants him. The love is there, give in to it. :P

It's so sad, though. I don't want him or Nikolos to be sad. It makes me sad. That's a lot of sad. I wish Nik would listen to them and stop. ;(

Horatio would so lose that fight, but I'd pay to see it. You can't beat Bill. :D

This was so awesome! I love it! I need more!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan310 Seven days

14th March 2014:
Oh no, I got a bad feeling the second I saw the first line. Whilst it may be a good thing Freya's seeing her parents there just has to be something bad out of it. I know there is.

Loration = best bromance/possible romance ♥

At this moment in time I would have Horatio be baby Sam's mum rather than Freya as she annoys me so bad and plus it'd be adorable even if I am smitten with Horatio/Molly. ♥

They need all the hugs! *squishy hugs* ♥

I know, it I just know that something bad is going to happen and that poor Louis isn't going to be as happy as he is for much longer. ASDFGHJKL - me right now, the feels all over the place and so are my bad feelings.

Can't wait for the next one

-Potterfan310
Soph x

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Meeting the family

7th March 2014:
Bill is so awesome and sweet and caring. I want to hug him. If be so, like, honored if he was my granddad. I really would.

James and Abigail!!! And the job, I know what that is! So sad that they broke up, at least I know the story. I wish she wasn't leaving. ;( *hugs James*

The end... it's totally going to blow up somehow, I can tell. It's a gift. Something is coming.

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Koukla

7th March 2014:
That is such an adorable nickname. I just had to say it first, Horatio has given her the most adorable nickname. I think because it's in Greek, it sounds way better in Greek than it does in English.

Bill would be the most jealous. It's always the strong, silent types who end up being the most sappy when children are involved, don't you think? I think it's awesome. Bill will be the best granddad ever.

That was such a precious moment between Louis, Molly and Horatio. Although, I totally need Loratio now. I think I'm having Loratio withdrawal... It's a thing.

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHeirOfSlytherin What kind of dad will you be?

7th March 2014:
Aww, Louis holding Sam was just as adorable as I thought it would be. I'm just so excited. I wanna hug them and never let them go. Gah, I love it.

I know I say it a lot, but I don't care - I love Horatio. He's just such a good friend. I love when they're together.

Oooh, more to the story. I wonder what her parents said to her. If I don't find out in the next few chapters on here, I'm texting you. :P

Spill the secrets!

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Next day delivery

6th March 2014:
THE CHAPTER! ITS THE CHAPTER!

I knew it from the title, then I knew it when Louis held her stomach and it had hardened. I knew it. I've never been more excited... you know, for Louis. :P

Aww, sleepy Louis. He has such an awesome family, even Mr. Kieron Nott. They all deserve hugs, I think. *hugs*

And she's here! Sam is here! Louis is a daddy. I'm so happy. I can't wait to read him holding her, I wouldn't be surprised if he never let her go. :D

Amazing chapter!

Sam, the proud namesake. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Anger

6th March 2014:
Sorry? Don't say sorry. Gah, I hate her. Sorry, I know I shouldn't because it's probably normal in pregnancy, but I know things... :P

Aww, Loratio love. Now I feel better.

And... I hate her again. So angry, I want to hurt her so badly. First of all, to say something like that to Molly was, ugh, and then to Horatio about Nik... I can't like her at all.

I'm so glad Louis yelled at her, she needs to be yelled at.

Great chapter.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Almost single digits

6th March 2014:
We're getting closer. Ah, it's all so exciting. I can't wait to meet baby Sam.

I'm really craving beans on toast right now. Seriously, I need it. I want to go out and buy it, and I never want to do that. Maybe because I haven't had it in ages. :P

No, Louis isn't going to go away. He'll fight for that baby... I have a feeling.

Aww, that's so sweet, talking about baby kicking. I agree, Bill will be an awesome granddad. :D

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The one where Horatio makes Freya cry

6th March 2014:
Louis seriously needs to stop blaming himself. It's not his fault she's uncomfortable, it takes two to make a kid. She's just evil. Gah... I'm done (I may be trying to get rid of the sympathy I felt for her).

THE LOVE! THE LORATIO LOVE! STOP DANGLING IT IN MY FACE, THEN TAKING IT AWAY WITH THE EXTRA LONG MOMENT IN WHICH HORATIO HOLDS MOLLY'S HAND. CAN'T YOU SEE THAT LOUIS HAS NOTICED? HE'LL BE JEALOUS.

I kid... mostly. :P

I know he says the wrong things, but everyone should want to hug Horatio. Then he can say no to her. Mwahaha!

Damn, Vic. Way to ruin their alone time.

So... Nik has a thing for Russians, does he? What should we do about that? *ponders this* ;)

It's official. I hate her.

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Final scan

6th March 2014:
Aww! The ultrasound was so adorable. Louis is just adorable, I just want to hug him and never let go. Never ever ever.

And Nik! Teaching them to juggle. See, he can be awesome. He's a good brother!

"So if Freya sneezes she could just shoot out?" Horatio asked he seemed to be in shock.

Louis turned to look at him. "I was scared of that as well, but apparently that won't happen. I've heard that it could take hours or days for the baby to be born once Freya goes into labour."

"So the baby won't fall out when Freya's walking around?"

"No, thank god. I was worried about that as well." Louis admitted.
- Boys. Seriously. Boys... *shakes head*

Feeling the love, boys. Just get together already, preferably before the Sam is born so she definitely has two daddys. You know you want to.

JASON!!! I love you, Jason! Connections, I like it.

"Oh, it's Jason Turner." Horatio said slowly as he nodded knowingly, before he shook his head and shrugged again. "That means absolutely nothing to me." - Horatio is awesome. Though everyone should know Jason.

Okay, okay, I'll say it, but only because it's something I imagine lots of young mums might go through - *takes a deep breath* Poor Freya.

Gosh, that was so hard to say.

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Preparing

6th March 2014:
But I prefer waking up to her face, then I do waking up to Horatio's. - Liar.

I love Fleur. She seems to be the one who would dote on her children, no matter what. Even if it means she has to be the overprotective one, getting into their business to keep them safe and happy (I'm talking Seize the Day here, but I can't wait to see her in later chapters...).

Ugh, Freya... Sorry. Poor Louis, not able to understand why she's not opening up. I just want to hug him, I really do.

Ha! Kieron carrying bags - only for Nicky. :P

Aww, look at Louis working for his baby. He's going to be such an amazing daddy.

Samantha Kimberly. Cool. Sam is an awesome name, you're welcome. :D

Great chapter!

Sam.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>