Reading Reviews for Rise of the Phoenix
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Not Yet

29th August 2015:
oh, smart move Harry, very smart move, now maybe they can stop whining and concentrate on training... and ohhh, go on, give yourself to Hermione Harry x

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Integration

29th August 2015:
Why Ron?? Why are you being such a douche??? Ohhh it's heating up now. Love it xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Revelations

29th August 2015:
Oh...WOW ! I'm speechless...WOW !!! Just WOW XXX

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 I will be their Grim

29th August 2015:
My Son...No, I hope he's OK, and i don't like this new power, it's taking him over. He needs to snap out of it and quickly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Things new and Old

29th August 2015:
Wow, he's a mega-billionaire, that should help loads. and awwe, i loved that he took care of Teddy and the Weasleys, he's still so loving, even though his heart has broken...Thats my Harry x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The hard decisions

29th August 2015:
Oh, i feel so bad about this, i feel it in my gut that someone is going to die, and i must admit to it being neville, or possibly Cho, I 'm happy he accepted help though...that Riddle needs ending xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 A new world

28th August 2015:
Awwwe.Poor Harry, i could feel his pain, but i also could feel Hermione's pain for him. I don't like this eye change, it screams dead soul to me

 Report Review

Review #8, by NdanaChiko Not Yet

9th August 2015:
I just stumbled upon your story and it has me hooked. I sincerely hope you will be updating soon and will not abondone the story. It is a very good plot line. I would like to see a bit more of Hermione's point of view and feelings. Not necessarily her accepting any love that Harry will give because she is also human and i am sure it breaks her heart that he will be settling with her. Anyway love the story please continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mark Not Yet

14th May 2015:
Your story is very good. Any chance you're going to be adding to it or finishing it?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChiffaniChan Not Yet

7th January 2015:
Loved the new chapter and hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mercedes Integration

11th July 2013:
I really like this story! It's really creative and different with the way you've revealed the potter lineage and sword! I hope harry can somehow turn back into his old self though:( great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you for the Review! I'm not really sure what will happen since i don't have an outline, and I simply just write on the fly. I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story regardless of what happens in the future.
Thanks again!!
Look for a new post soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mitch Guest Revelations

13th May 2013:
You had me hooked in the first chapter, I was skeptical about the death of Ginny, however you have made a brilliant start to an addictive story and I'm very keen to continue reading and thank you for putting your time and effort into this spin-off novel

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, so far it has not been easy writing this story but I am loving every minute of it. I will hopefully be updating soon, so be on the look out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by markdbailey01 Revelations

19th April 2013:
I am really enjoying this story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I will add another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by markdbailey01 I will be their Grim

1st April 2013:
I really like where you're going with this story. You write very well and I am really enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, i'm glad you enjoy it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 11whimsy A new world

1st July 2012:
Hello! This is a great first chapter, I really think your premise is creative and original! (And considering how many stories there are on this site, originality is hard to come by!) The content is great, the only suggestion I would have is to try to put in more paragraph breaks, the text is really small and the big paragraphs are hard to read visually. Great start! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! and thanks for the idea, i will try to transition that into the next chapter. Thanks for reading, the next chapter will be finished soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login