Reading Reviews for James Potter Phobia
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ??? Chapter 6

24th March 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I"M BEGGING HERE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crazy101 Chapter 1

12th July 2013:
look yonder! Tis a (slightly insane) reviewer!


Me. Like. Story. You. Write. More.

(sorry, I don't know why I decided to pull out my inner bad-grammar/caveman self)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dreamwormwood2327 Chapter 5

8th July 2013:
This story... I can't find the correct words so just like can you please update?

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Sorting Scarf Chapter 4

28th June 2013:
I love it! When are the gonna snog, I was getting kinda anxious as to what would happen when they were pushed into the room, but I want MORE! It's really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cometolive21 Chapter 1

28th June 2013:
I think you have this in the wrong era. Otherwise pretty good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by IceCubism Chapter 4

27th June 2013:
Awesome story! I'd love to read on and it seems really interesting

 Report Review

Review #7, by rosewilliams Chapter 3

1st May 2013:
WHAT?! don't tell me it ends there! MORE MORE MORE!
Okay, now talking siriusly I have yo say that for a first attempt your story is awesome so far. I love that James is in denial about what he feels. I like that the acacia (Weird name how did you think of it?) cooks and she takes the bad things that happen to her with humor rather than becoming a over dramatic victim. I LOVE TEDDY!!! I absolutely love Teddy in this story.
And I really like your banner, how did you make it?
Are you going to update soon coz I-m really looking forward to read your next chapter!
Lots Of Love
R.W

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so so much :D Acacia is actually a flower so I kinda wanted to show how both the James Potters fell for girls with flower names. Teddy is literally my favourite character too. The banner was made my the user nostalgia at the Dark Arts.
This update might take a week because there was some problem with my story. The third chapter got published as the second and vice-verse so I kinda gave up but now my best friend is threatening me which is why I'm continuing. Thanks for the review :D Look out for the next chapter!


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotterlover223 Chapter 3

4th April 2013:
I just started to read this story and already love it. James and Acacia will make a cute couple if they ever get together which i'm sure they will. Anyway great chapter and i cant wait to read the next please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far.
And the next chapter will be up by next week!


 Report Review

Review #9, by DayLily Chapter 3

3rd April 2013:
This is so exciting! Plus your writing is getting better!! Please please please please please please pease please please update!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be updated somewhere around next week. I'm glad you enjoyed reading :D each review means a lot. Gives me the will to continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DayLily Chapter 1

3rd April 2013:
This is a cool story! Please keep writing more. I like it, it's a really cool story.

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm working on the third chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by -BookDinosaur- Chapter 3

3rd April 2013:
Haha, I love your story.

James' voice is as unique and identifiable as Acacia's, and I enjoy reading them both.

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will update soon! I'm glad to know you enjoy reading my story. :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by -BookDinosaur- Chapter 1

3rd April 2013:
Okay, I'll come out and say it... I really like your story.

Acacia tells the story in a fresh voice that actually sounds like an eleven-year-old. Sometimes, authors like to make their characters way too mature, and while that may be okay sometimes, it's really nice to come across a kid who acts, thinks and speaks like a kid.

ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Each and every review means a lot and I'm also working on the third chapter right now. It should be up by next week! Glad to know you enjoyed reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LillyLuna Chapter 1

3rd April 2013:
OMG! This is amazing! i love it so much! really cute how Teddy took in Acacia! you have done a good job on your first Fanfic! hehe xx

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much! I'm working on the third chapter right now! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login