Reading Reviews for Dear Diary
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Towels

5th August 2014:
Rose 1 Kira 0. I think Rose is a good judge of friends, you did well by her in this chapter. Good to see your story again.

Author's Response: I'd like to think she is as well! :)
Thank you so much. She's one of my favorite characters in my head so I feel like I need to show all her good. Don't you worry though, she has her flaws. :p

Thank you for your review!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by Magic_Hogwarts Towels

23rd March 2014:
Good chapter I enjoy this story keep on writting :)

Author's Response: Why thank you so much!! :) I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! I am definitely still writing, so don't you worry! More to come soon!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by Wishes Deciding Moment

10th January 2014:
I love it! Please make more chapters! Best ff ever!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness. I can't stop smiling now. Thank you so so so much. Reviews like this are part of the reason I keep writing, because knowing that someone out there enjoys my stories as much as I enjoy writing them makes it all worth it, so thank you. Truly. Hope to see you around next chapter. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Deciding Moment

9th January 2014:
I liked the chapter, I though it was very up beat. It oozed Roses excitement of her first day. Good thought ending with a letter home. Im sure she wanted her parents to be in on her surprise from the first.
See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Aww well, thank you! :D I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, I was super happy while writing it because Rose was so at home and it all just came so naturally. Thank you for leaving a review and for the kind words. It means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by Magic_Hogwarts Deciding Moment

9th January 2014:
Good Chapter :)

Good story so fare

keep on writting :) :)

Author's Response: Aww shucks! Well, thank you so much! I can't tell you how amazing it is to hear things like this, so thank you. :) More should be up fairly soon!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by Magic_Hogwarts Boarding

18th November 2013:
:) Good chapter

good story so are i really like it :)

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story so far! That makes me so incredibly happy to hear, you have no idea! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by GoldenFeather  Oddities

29th October 2013:
Brilliant! Amazing! :)

Author's Response: Goodness!! Well thank you, it means a lot to me that you're enjoying the story! And I hope you continue to read, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Diezal325 Surprises

29th October 2013:
i thought tht hermiones owl was called ellie? great story anywho! (is tht evn a word!)

Author's Response: Thank yo so much for bringing that to my attention! xD I totally forgot. I renamed her owl so that's fixed now! :) Thank you for leaving me a review, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Luggage

12th October 2013:
I thought you worked the chapter out well. The end leaves you with a sense of Dun, Dun, Dun, Dun,,, A mystery with a clue. But daddy, I dont even know the kid!

Loved it!

Author's Response: Aww!! Well, thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far. Much more to come later on, especially with that promise! :p Thank you so much for leaving a review, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by fred weasly_52 Luggage

27th August 2013:
I really enjoyed the story and i hope you put up more but. how come rose is getting so much i mean all those clothes,elune,boks and books and of course the fireblot 4 which is supposed to be the best international broom. i mean rose is 11. and wiz book kind of confuced me at first but other wize i really think this is one of my favourite stories im keep it up

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :D She got the clothes because they had the money for them and Lily really wanted Rose to have some nice new clothes. Elune was a start of school gift, as well as the books, and the broom was her big present, it was her birthday and it was something that they all pitched in for, they're a lot better off now as far as money goes, and the eleventh birthday is huge in the wizarding world, ya know? I'm glad that you're enjoying it, it means a lot! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by jessie.s.k Luggage

24th August 2013:
i really like every single one of your stories even if i dont always review they are alway just pefect. i cant wait to see what else i s going to happen to rose

Author's Response: Goodness, you are far too kind! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying my stories, it makes me really happy to know others are enjoying it! This review made me ridiculously happy. Thank you.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by loony Finder's Keepers

4th August 2013:
I'm loving this story. :)

Author's Response: Gah! Thank you so much! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it, it means a lot!! And thank you for leaving a review!! :) :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #13, by Magic_Hogwarts Luggage

3rd August 2013:
Good chapter

thanks for updatting keep on writing
can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Gahh!! Well, thank you! :D

I shall update pretty soon, I hope! I'm so glad that you're enjoying this story, it means a lot! :) Thanks for the amazing review, it means a lot!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lunalovegoodlover7869 Luggage

2nd August 2013:
Scorp is either going into Slytherin or Ravenclaw, Rose is going into Ravenclaw, and Al is either Slytherin or Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Bum bum bum! I guess we shall see, won't we?! I cannot wait for the next few chapters. Thanks for taking the time to make a few guesses. :p Hope to see you around the next chapter! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Finder's Keepers

27th April 2013:
Oh my Merlin, the robes lady! XD She was just... Yeah, wow, she was something.
Lyra was for me, wasn't it? I am just about the only one who will get that reference, but thanks anyway. :D
Ron- SIMMER DOWN. IT WILL BE OK.
Draco- Well. You're awkward.
Rose- NO, DON'T HATE SCORPIUS, HE IS TOTALLY YOUR SOUL MATE!!! (Although it does make for some lovely sexual tension later.)
Loved it, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Seeing your name pop up in my reviews is fantastic, just throwing that out there. xD
Isn't she something? haha I was dying while writing that part, she's fantastic and so eccentric I love her. I love the name. And I had to throw some kind of star name in there somewhere, Draco's still sticking to tradition. ;) Yup! Your summaries pretty much sum that chapter up nicely. ;P Thanks for the amazing review, as usual. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by Magic_Hogwarts Finder's Keepers

21st April 2013:
Good chapter :)

Thanks for updatting

keep on writting

and real good story so fare :)

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story so far, it means a lot. I shall most definitely keep writing and the next chapter should be up fairly soon. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by {Faux the Phoneix} Finder's Keepers

21st April 2013:
I'm really enjoying your story!!! Please write more. I think you're a very good author. I liked how you included pictures at the beginnings of the first few chapters. Can you please continue to do so?

I will continue to read your book as soon as the next chapter comes out. Thanks very much for writing this story!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far, that means a lot to me. I'm planning on including some more chapter images, so keep your eyes peeled. :) I hope to see you around some more as the next chapters come out. Thank you for leaving a review, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Finder's Keepers

21st April 2013:
Loved the new chapter. The words just flowed. I'm beginning to feel bad for Scorpius already. Stinks to have a younger sister. She is forever the baby, which means the one who gets the most worry. Turns an older sibling self sufficient really quick, and resentful. A year without parents or his sister might be good for him too. Don't have the hassles staring you in the face every day. So, do I see a scrapping Draco and Ron in the future? I'm happy that Hermione knows the value of forgive and forget'
See you next chapter!

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! Ahh Scorp. Love the little booger, I totally understand the whole little sibling thing and it's so beyond frustrating. Mm there may be a scrapping between Draco and Ron to come, who knows? ;p That's why I love our little Hermione. She was always one of the most forgiving in my mind, and one who would really take everything into account to determine what the best thing is. Thanks for the lovely review, it means a lot! :) I hope you continue to keep reading and enjoying. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by Bailey Finder's Keepers

21st April 2013:
I'm loving this story! I absolutely adore Rose and Albus' relationship. They're so cute! I'm super excited to see how you will paint Scorpius' character.

Author's Response: Well shucks! :P I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! I absolutely love writing this story, I love Rose and I love her attitude. I'm really excited for them to get to school so all chaos can ensue. :p Thank you for the lovely review, it means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by Magic_Hogwarts Supplies

10th February 2013:
Good chapter

thanks for updatting

keep on writting :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! You're too kind. :P
I shall update shortly, and I shall keep on writing, of course! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kristen Messer Supplies

9th February 2013:
PLEASE KEEP GOING! I LOVE THIS STORY! Once i realized there wasn't a seventh chapter i got all sad! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! for a desperate anime/harrypotter fangirl!! *falls off of bed and spazzes out on the floor* heeellpp me

Author's Response: Aww this is one of the greatest reviews for this story thus far. Thank you so much!! I have the seventh chapter written and looked over and as soon as Fairytaled is updated, this one will be updated ASAP!! :D Thank you for the amazing review, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Supplies

8th February 2013:
dun Dun DUN!!! A wild Scorpius appears! I can't wait to see what happens! Cause I'm betting it's going to be dramatic and I love drama. I'm trying to decide whether they're going to be immediate enemies, extremely awkward, or in love at first sight.

Author's Response: Haha why yes he does! I love that little bugger. He's absolutely amazing!! Pshh, there's always drama where Scorp and Rose are concerned. :P Welll I guess we'll see, won't we?! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by Magic_Hogwarts Surprises

6th December 2012:
good chapter
thanks for updatting
keep on writting :)

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D You're quite welcome, though I must say it's my pleasure! I shall keep writing, don't you worry! The next one shall be up fairly soon! :D Thanks for leaving a lovely review.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Surprises

1st December 2012:
Aw, I loved it! I love how sweet Al is to her, it's awesome that they can be best friends. And the best part is, Rose's birthday would pretty much have been perfect for me! XD she was always the one I felt most similar to in all fan fictions. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you did! :D I wish I had a cousin or brother like that, it would be amazing!! Right?! Her birthday is bloody amazing and I'm so freaking jealous of her. :P Yeah, she's the one person I've always found myself most able to relate to. I love that girl. :) Next one should be up fairly soon, I've just started writing it and it's coming along quite well! :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #25, by hedwig13 Needless Worry

21st November 2012:
I love it!!! Ginny: "I need to get home before my husband burns the house down" hahahahahaha! He can save the world but he cant even cook dinner without burning it. Woww..

Rose running into the blond kid (Scorpius most likely) was really cute. I can't wait for them to get to hogwarts.

I loved when Rose came into her room and found the explosion of clothes. It was funny. Especially because I understand Rose's hatred of shopping. It gets tiring after a while.

Again, great job! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The sad thing is, I could totally imagine Harry being awful at cooking. :P It wouldn't surprise me in the slightest.

The question is... is it Scorpius or not? ;p I cannot wait for them to get there either! :D I'm getting pretty darn excited myself!

RIGHT?! I absolutely hate shopping. It always seems to be a waste of time and it gets to be obnoxious.

Well thank you, dear! :D Next one should be up fairly soon I hope!

Thanks for the amazing review!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>