Reading Reviews for Dangerous Existence
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Regulus_Black Questioning

14th August 2016:
I need more, loving it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celestialbattlefield Questioning

23rd March 2014:
This was definitely intriguing
Im no good with reviews
But I can say ive read all 9 chapters straight
Thats got to tell.you something..
:)
Ur writin seems to b gettin better.nd better
Nd watch out I might review for the heck of it .. So ur grey little box wont b hungry anymore

Author's Response: Haha thanks! God it's been awhile since I was on harrypotterfanfiction and I honestly haven't written this story in about 5 months but it looks like I should start again!
Wildcat


 Report Review

Review #3, by Celestialbattlefield Fearing

23rd March 2014:
Bellatrix is as terrifying as ever
I hope regulus tried to stop her

 Report Review

Review #4, by Celestialbattlefield Feeling

23rd March 2014:
Aah
Its just so cute
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Questioning

20th May 2013:
Great story, can't wait fort he rest of it!

Author's Response: Thanks,
I'm working on the rest of it now!
WildCat


 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmaLois Fearing

18th April 2013:
Wow ur really good at writing please update soon. The drama and suspense is killing me. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Ooh! Thanks so much! I love it when I recieve messages that are nice! :P I've been trying to work on my next chapter but I'm afraid I'm having a bit of writers block! Hopefully though it will be out soon! Thanks again for reviewing! :D

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #7, by Leightning Fearing

17th March 2013:
Wohoo a Regulus/oc. I like!! :D Quite cliché but I like it..don´t give up keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It is a bit cliche, but I'm enjoying writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #8, by HollyStone73 Feeling

6th March 2013:
I really liked this chapter! I especially like that Sirius ran off to "defend her honor" and whopped up on his brother! I have never really imagined Regulus being the arrogant one (I usually left that imagine for Sirius) but I like what you have done with him. I think the only thing I am not liking about your story is just that I know how things will end for Regulus in the end and can't help but yell out (mentally) for Alex to stay away to avoid to tragic heartbreak to come! :) Great job! I will continue reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it is a bit sad that one knows what happens! Thanks for reviewing!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #9, by WumpsQuill Becoming

11th February 2013:
Loved that this was in Regulus's POV! Can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: Yayy! I got another review! Thanks sooo much! I am working on the next chapter right now!

WildCat ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by WittyandCreative Becoming

1st January 2013:
I was so excited when I saw you updated! I just love this story so much. I was fangirling the entire chapter, it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm still bemused as to why people seem to like the story so much! I will try to update as soon as possible!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #11, by batsoulini Becoming

31st December 2012:
First and foremost welcome back!

Straight to the point now... It was kind of disturbing Regulus calling his brother Black! I think first name basis would be better! They are brothers after all!

Additionally Sirius and Regulus father's name was Orion! Phineas was their great great grandfather! (There is a portrait of him in Headmaster's office since he was a headmaster himself)

To sum up i like the chapter by Regulus POV it's really interesting narrating through different characters!

It goes without saying, UPDATE!

-Maria

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I wasn't sure about the Black thing and yes I probably wil change it, so thanks for that! I didn't know what Regulus's father's name was, so I'm soo glad you told me! My next chapter will (hopefully) be up soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #12, by Shay_Gryff Feeling

18th December 2012:
Good job! I'm not a big fan of Regulus, but you have done a good job of writing this and making it believable.

AND CONGRATULATIONS!! You are the second place winner of the challenge!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! That is so exciting! Thank you so much!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLou Meeting

19th November 2012:
I LOVE IT! Omg, this is a Regulus Black ship, sorry to state the obvious lol, and I love it! I actually happen to be writing a Regulus/OC story too, and I'm glad to find another story that is something that speaks well towards Regulus, you know? The only Regulus ones I can ever find are through Sirius's eyes. Anywho, It's good so far! Maybe you should check out mine and compare Regulus to my Regulus verision(: I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to check yours out!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #14, by WittyandCreative Discovering

19th November 2012:
I know I've already said this, but I would appreciate it if you wrote more of this amazing story that I absolutely love. Also I think you're a great author :)

Author's Response: I've been having trouble with my laptop so it may take awhile!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #15, by WittyandCreative Feeling

7th November 2012:
Please update soon. I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try! I've been very busy with school and homework and school and swimming and school... Well, you get the point! Anyway, I do my best to update soon! ;)

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #16, by kate Feeling

28th October 2012:
I am really enjoying this 'book'- if thats what its called- please continue with the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having trouble with my next chapter cause I'm so busy, but I make sure I update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #17, by melis1907 Feeling

11th October 2012:
thats really good pls keep on writing :D im really excitde about the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! It might take awhile for me to update! But I'll try my best!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherClawGirl Feeling

10th October 2012:
Ah! Oh my! Amazing! Just. So. Cultivating!
I know you only just updated but I'm still hanging for more! This is by far my favourite!

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks! I try to make them as exciting or interesting as possible! As you said, I just posted this chapter so it might take me a few days to post it! And then I have to wait for it to be validated! I mean, this one took 4 days, sooo...!

It won't be out for maybe a week or more!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseLolly Meeting

9th October 2012:
I'm unsure what year the main character is in-so I assume 7th with Sirius? It's just a bit unclear. Other than that, it's not a bad start =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I didn't describe that sort of thing very well! But Sirius is in 7th, Regulus is in 6th, and Alex is in 5th!

WildFire


 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherClawGirl Discovering

4th October 2012:
I am in love with this story! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will post the new chapter soon! I've been very busy lately, so it's taking me awhile to finish writing it!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #21, by sarah Discovering

1st October 2012:
please update. i love this story so much and i really want to know what happens next! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #22, by WumpsQuill Discovering

30th September 2012:
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #23, by batsoulini Discovering

25th September 2012:
Woohoo... What a chapter! I'm putting this to favorites! Update soon...

Author's Response: Hey

I'm glad you liked it! I tried to make it as fun and interesting as possible! The next chapter will be posted soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #24, by batsoulini Spying

18th September 2012:
I really liked the chapter! It was well written and kept me hooked from the begging till the cliffy ending! Can't wait for your next update! :)

-Maria

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it exciting! I will be posting my next chapter soon! Hope you like it!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sundowner Meeting

4th September 2012:
You should really put paragraphs. I find it annoying to read when everything is stuck together like that. I don't mean to be rude or anything. It seems interesting enough but you should work on your formating. Also, you should correct Regulus' name in your summary - usually when I see that a character's name is mispelled in the summary, I avoid to read the story all together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I'll change those things!

WildCat


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>