Reading Reviews for Dangerous Existence
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Celestialbattlefield Questioning

23rd March 2014:
This was definitely intriguing
Im no good with reviews
But I can say ive read all 9 chapters straight
Thats got to tell.you something..
:)
Ur writin seems to b gettin better.nd better
Nd watch out I might review for the heck of it .. So ur grey little box wont b hungry anymore

Author's Response: Haha thanks! God it's been awhile since I was on harrypotterfanfiction and I honestly haven't written this story in about 5 months but it looks like I should start again!
Wildcat


 Report Review

Review #2, by Celestialbattlefield Fearing

23rd March 2014:
Bellatrix is as terrifying as ever
I hope regulus tried to stop her

 Report Review

Review #3, by Celestialbattlefield Feeling

23rd March 2014:
Aah
Its just so cute
:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Questioning

20th May 2013:
Great story, can't wait fort he rest of it!

Author's Response: Thanks,
I'm working on the rest of it now!
WildCat


 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmaLois Fearing

18th April 2013:
Wow ur really good at writing please update soon. The drama and suspense is killing me. Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Ooh! Thanks so much! I love it when I recieve messages that are nice! :P I've been trying to work on my next chapter but I'm afraid I'm having a bit of writers block! Hopefully though it will be out soon! Thanks again for reviewing! :D

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #6, by Leightning Fearing

17th March 2013:
Wohoo a Regulus/oc. I like!! :D Quite cliché but I like it..don´t give up keep on writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It is a bit cliche, but I'm enjoying writing it! Thanks for reviewing!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #7, by HollyStone73 Feeling

6th March 2013:
I really liked this chapter! I especially like that Sirius ran off to "defend her honor" and whopped up on his brother! I have never really imagined Regulus being the arrogant one (I usually left that imagine for Sirius) but I like what you have done with him. I think the only thing I am not liking about your story is just that I know how things will end for Regulus in the end and can't help but yell out (mentally) for Alex to stay away to avoid to tragic heartbreak to come! :) Great job! I will continue reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, it is a bit sad that one knows what happens! Thanks for reviewing!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #8, by WumpsQuill Becoming

11th February 2013:
Loved that this was in Regulus's POV! Can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: Yayy! I got another review! Thanks sooo much! I am working on the next chapter right now!

WildCat ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by WittyandCreative Becoming

1st January 2013:
I was so excited when I saw you updated! I just love this story so much. I was fangirling the entire chapter, it was really good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm still bemused as to why people seem to like the story so much! I will try to update as soon as possible!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #10, by batsoulini Becoming

31st December 2012:
First and foremost welcome back!

Straight to the point now... It was kind of disturbing Regulus calling his brother Black! I think first name basis would be better! They are brothers after all!

Additionally Sirius and Regulus father's name was Orion! Phineas was their great great grandfather! (There is a portrait of him in Headmaster's office since he was a headmaster himself)

To sum up i like the chapter by Regulus POV it's really interesting narrating through different characters!

It goes without saying, UPDATE!

-Maria

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I wasn't sure about the Black thing and yes I probably wil change it, so thanks for that! I didn't know what Regulus's father's name was, so I'm soo glad you told me! My next chapter will (hopefully) be up soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #11, by Shay_Gryff Feeling

18th December 2012:
Good job! I'm not a big fan of Regulus, but you have done a good job of writing this and making it believable.

AND CONGRATULATIONS!! You are the second place winner of the challenge!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! That is so exciting! Thank you so much!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyLou Meeting

19th November 2012:
I LOVE IT! Omg, this is a Regulus Black ship, sorry to state the obvious lol, and I love it! I actually happen to be writing a Regulus/OC story too, and I'm glad to find another story that is something that speaks well towards Regulus, you know? The only Regulus ones I can ever find are through Sirius's eyes. Anywho, It's good so far! Maybe you should check out mine and compare Regulus to my Regulus verision(: I cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to check yours out!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #13, by WittyandCreative Discovering

19th November 2012:
I know I've already said this, but I would appreciate it if you wrote more of this amazing story that I absolutely love. Also I think you're a great author :)

Author's Response: I've been having trouble with my laptop so it may take awhile!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #14, by WittyandCreative Feeling

7th November 2012:
Please update soon. I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try! I've been very busy with school and homework and school and swimming and school... Well, you get the point! Anyway, I do my best to update soon! ;)

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #15, by kate Feeling

28th October 2012:
I am really enjoying this 'book'- if thats what its called- please continue with the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having trouble with my next chapter cause I'm so busy, but I make sure I update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #16, by melis1907 Feeling

11th October 2012:
thats really good pls keep on writing :D im really excitde about the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! It might take awhile for me to update! But I'll try my best!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherClawGirl Feeling

10th October 2012:
Ah! Oh my! Amazing! Just. So. Cultivating!
I know you only just updated but I'm still hanging for more! This is by far my favourite!

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks! I try to make them as exciting or interesting as possible! As you said, I just posted this chapter so it might take me a few days to post it! And then I have to wait for it to be validated! I mean, this one took 4 days, sooo...!

It won't be out for maybe a week or more!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseLolly Meeting

9th October 2012:
I'm unsure what year the main character is in-so I assume 7th with Sirius? It's just a bit unclear. Other than that, it's not a bad start =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I didn't describe that sort of thing very well! But Sirius is in 7th, Regulus is in 6th, and Alex is in 5th!

WildFire


 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherClawGirl Discovering

4th October 2012:
I am in love with this story! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will post the new chapter soon! I've been very busy lately, so it's taking me awhile to finish writing it!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Discovering

1st October 2012:
please update. i love this story so much and i really want to know what happens next! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #21, by WumpsQuill Discovering

30th September 2012:
can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will update soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #22, by batsoulini Discovering

25th September 2012:
Woohoo... What a chapter! I'm putting this to favorites! Update soon...

Author's Response: Hey

I'm glad you liked it! I tried to make it as fun and interesting as possible! The next chapter will be posted soon!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #23, by batsoulini Spying

18th September 2012:
I really liked the chapter! It was well written and kept me hooked from the begging till the cliffy ending! Can't wait for your next update! :)

-Maria

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it exciting! I will be posting my next chapter soon! Hope you like it!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sundowner Meeting

4th September 2012:
You should really put paragraphs. I find it annoying to read when everything is stuck together like that. I don't mean to be rude or anything. It seems interesting enough but you should work on your formating. Also, you should correct Regulus' name in your summary - usually when I see that a character's name is mispelled in the summary, I avoid to read the story all together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I'll change those things!

WildCat


 Report Review

Review #25, by Nikita Meeting

8th July 2012:
Good beginning but it's "Regulus" and not "Regulas". I relly hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Hi,

Yeah, sometimes I make some spelling errors! Thanks for telling me. My next chapter will be coming out soon. Hope you enjoy it.

WildCat


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login