Reading Reviews for Head-Over-Tail
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HeyMrsPotter Head-Over-Tail

15th July 2013:
Haha, this was brilliant! Witty clever and funny all wrapped up in a one shot! I think you did incredibly well writing from a male perspective. I really liked the little bits of sarcasm and the edginess to Lupin's thoughts. I found myself laughing out loud several times at this. It's really made me smile. I didn't notice any spelling or grammar mistakes in this and it flowed well. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PitchBlue Head-Over-Tail

21st June 2013:
I adored this one-shot! There should be a lot more stories about Remus like this, it's so much fun to read! It's very refreshing compared to the usual shy bookish Remus. I mean, he might be shy and all but he's still a guy. Or a hormone-driven teenager who also happens to be a werewolf in this one. Once again, it's brilliant and I loved it!

- PB

 Report Review

Review #3, by cometolive21 Head-Over-Tail

18th June 2013:
You need to continue this! Like into a real story! Really great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lisa Head-Over-Tail

17th June 2013:
This was a very enjoyable read! I LOVE Remus and it was really cool seeing him like this, victim to his animal instincts. I think you should add to this story for sure :) Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindor_lover13 Head-Over-Tail

28th June 2012:
I like it:) i think you got the guys hormones just right. I have an older brother so yeah... But i definatly think you should make this a novella...that would be pretty goood.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have two older brother's myself, so I used them for a bit of guy inspiration. xD

And novella is in the works. The reviewers convinced me. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by naflower05 Head-Over-Tail

10th June 2012:
haha, this story is good! I hope you do turn it into a novella!! Great writing, and a GREAT scenario! =]

Author's Response: Thank yous ^^ I actually got the idea from listening to "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinwheelgoddess Head-Over-Tail

10th June 2012:
This is pretty well-written. I can definitely tell because of the fact that you're twenty, so that is a big help! I really liked how Remus describes the girl. Where was he when he was staring at her? She did not notice, so I am curious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

*hands you a cookie in appreciation* ^^

In my imagination (scary place that xD), he was standing just inside the doorway of the dormitory. Sirius' bed would be the one to the right of the door. She doesn't notice him because of the plot I'm contemplating for the novella. I'd give you a proper answer, but I don't want to give away the surprise. Lol.


 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7 Head-Over-Tail

10th June 2012:
Very well done. Awkward on his part though. Cool if he had a girlfriend. Think you did a really good job at writing for a boy, I know how hard it is. Would love to read more.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you! You made me feel much better about the fact I wrote as a guy. :3

*doles out another cookie*

I don't know if he has a girlfriend or not yet. Would definitely add some drama to the story if he did.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login