Reading Reviews for Peanut Butter Geli Time
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Yay, weekends!

17th January 2014:
OK THIS REVIEW IS GOING TO BE SLIGHTLY WEIRD. JUST AN ADVANCE WARNING:
OK SO I QUIT READING FANFICTION LIKE A WHILE AGO IDK AND THEN I CAME BACK I I WAS LIKE WHICH STORIES SHALL I READ? AND I FOUND ALL OF THEM AND THIS IS MY FINAL ONE I NEEDED TO FIND. SO I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY. YEAH.
BLUE POOP.
GELI/AL!
I hate Nadine ugh.
Brandon:ehhh what can I say.He's Australian. (Kidding! Don't worry.)
I am oddly like Geli. It's a little scary. We both have extremely odd names. Hehe. K. Yes I'll stop now. Ahhh James. Stop liking Geli! She's likes AL. Spoiler alert! Angeliquina Blue likes Albus Severus Potter! Quina Potter doesn't sound too bad.
Only one problem.
YOU GOTTA UPDATE MORE OFTEN! THIS STORY IS A METAPHORICAL FOUNTAIN FROM WHICH WE DRINK OF THE EXCITING AND WOEFUL TALES OF ANGELIQUINA BLUE AND ALBUS SEVERUS POTTER.
I sound so poetic. Goal achieved.
I think she should meet her brother. Her brother would most likely be all 'what I have an older sister mom dad why didn't you tell me'
Hahahahah
10/10 for a fan-diddly-tasti-SORRY-fan-DOODLY- tastic story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emily Yay, weekends!

16th January 2014:
I love this story so so much! Geli is such a unique character, she cracks me up. Oh and her an Al

 Report Review

Review #3, by doesn't matter Yay, weekends!

27th December 2013:
i like how geli is so weird, haha. whens next chapter? (let it be soon please!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VOLDEMORT Giant pygmy puffs, Terrible Twins and Rose Weasley

21st December 2013:
Third time I've read this.
Third time I've loved this

 Report Review

Review #5, by Persephones_Child Yay, weekends!

21st September 2013:
You NEED to get the next chapter up. Seriously. I love this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinkpanther16 Yay, weekends!

18th August 2013:
Oh. My. Gosh. That was a chapter. I'm super happy that Geli and Al are together! I'm also glad that Rose and Scorpious are back together. I wish James wasn't so upset so that he and Geli could still be friends, but he has all the reason to be upset. I want to know what he said in the letter he sent to Ginny. I'm happy that Nadine got put out cold in the fight with Geli, but that guy at the end was pretty creepy. I feel like he's going to be making a reappearance in some future chapters. I really want to know who he is and what he wants to do with Geli. Once again, another great chapter. I can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Yessh, they finally got together! Yeah, Rose and Scorpius would never be apart for long (OTP you know). Don't worry, James gets over it soon enough. His letter wasn't much, but there were some things in there that Geli might not like *wink wink* You're correct - this guy is quite important. I've hit a bit of writer's block right now, but hopefully I'll get writing again soon! Thanks for a lovely review! xo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Persephones_Child Nobody messes with my Rosie!

15th August 2013:
ARGH MY MERLIN THERE'S TOO MANY CLOSE ENCOUNTERS AND MY BRAIN CAN'T COPE GOING INTO MELTDOWN IN 10, 9, 8...

A VERY good fic. I love geli! She's great. :-) KILL NADINE. And Brandon. He's getting on my nerves. >:( Gr.

Author's Response: Hahaha, don't melt down on me!

Thank you so much! I want Nadine off the Astronomy Tower too, but sadly that won't happen :(


 Report Review

Review #8, by Persephones_Child Astronomy and Weird Owls

14th August 2013:
DA SHE-DEVIL MUST DIE. A VERY, VERY PAINFUL DEATH.

Author's Response: VERY PAINFULLY, YES *EVIL CACKLE*

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosieWeasly11 Yay, weekends!

5th August 2013:
ogmomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

Author's Response: haha, that's a great description of it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Lovegood Yay, weekends!

3rd August 2013:
ARGHHGHRGHGGHRGHRGRH

Author's Response: Haha, that pretty much sums it up :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ashley Lovegood Nobody messes with my Rosie!

3rd August 2013:
I JUST WANT AL AND GELI TOGETHER AHHH IS
THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK

Author's Response: I SHIP ALBI DON'T WORRY! They'll be together forever and ever and ever like you said!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashley Lovegood Whoopsie.

3rd August 2013:
NO! AL AND GELI BELONG TOGETHER FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER!

Author's Response: IKR D: But they will be!

 Report Review

Review #13, by laiba arshad Yay, weekends!

1st August 2013:
I LOVE this story
It's so funny and dramatic and great
U ROCK
Hope the new chapter comes soon
Waiting eagerly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You rock too! *ruffles hair* The next chapter is being written, so hopefully it'll be up soon (or not -.-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoAndTheMalfoys Yay, weekends!

31st July 2013:
Yay! I love Al and Geli together :3 I also love this chapter. To be honest, I've liked every chapter so far! ^_^ I'm super excited and can't wait to find out about the whole Paul thing and Scorpius got together with Rose again and yeah...
I feel slightly sorry for James and Brandon though, and maybe Nadine. Wouldn't it be such a plot twist if Nadine and James got together? They would make an interesting couple. Anyways, it's 2am and I should really go to bed. Awesome chapter as always :D

Author's Response: Albi. I ship it. No, I CRUISE SHIP IT. I don't Titanic it, because the Titanic hit an iceberg and sank :/
YESH. PAUL. HE IS IMPORTANT. REMEMBER HIM.
Eh, don't feel sorry for Nadine, she's actually evil. But yeah, poor James and Brandon ):Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Persephones_Child Giant pygmy puffs, Terrible Twins and Rose Weasley

31st July 2013:
Ah I love crazy Rose. Unfortunately, I can't write crazy Rose very well. So I admire you. I love it already! :)

Author's Response: Ugh crazy Rose, YES. Thank you! I don't think I've ever had someone admire me before! xo

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gotta Love HP Yay, weekends!

31st July 2013:
GURL.

I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO SOME MORE JAMES/GELI ACTION.
WHY YOU GO RUIN MAH DREAMS? XD

I'm really wondering what James's letter is about though, probably something A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.

LIKE THIS STORY.
IT'S
PERF

Author's Response: GURL I AM SORREH

Maybe there'll be some more James/Geli action, but not right now

YOU'RE PERF TOO OMG THANK YOU ILY


 Report Review

Review #17, by princesscece Yay, weekends!

30th July 2013:
the beggining was good. noiw its just blah.sorry

Author's Response: I'm sorry you feel that way! Hopefully you'll stick with it and see how the story progresses.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Starry_Eyed I don't think we're in Kansas anymore, Toto!

30th July 2013:
Oh my goodness, I laughed so hard when Geli flinched and freaked Al out, I am soo favoriting this story. :) Great job.

Author's Response: I laugh a lot while writing this. I know, I'm actually hilarious [sarcasm] Thank you! xo

 Report Review

Review #19, by willow1 Yay, weekends!

28th July 2013:
So happy al and geli FINALY got 2gether. Don't ruin it! 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Ugh I am happy too, believe me!

Don't worry, they'll be together for a long time, despite certain *ahem* problems to come


 Report Review

Review #20, by pinkpanther16 Nobody messes with my Rosie!

7th July 2013:
OhMyGosh I can't even with Geli now, I can't even. I think its cute that James likes her, but I think Geli and Al should be together. But then Nadine. At least Brandon and Geli aren't together anymore. I like him, but he was kind of a nuisance with everything else going on. I don't think Geli should mess around with James, but drama. Drama, drama, drama. And the fight, I don't even know. I don't know why Geli keeps lying about her feelings either. I mean, for goodness sake, she likes Al, likes her, and Al even told her he was going to dump Nadine (about time!)! But yet she keeps pulling excuses out on him. I don't understand. Hopefully things will get better, though. Hopefully Geli will stop lying to her friends AND herself, and figure out what she wants. On another note, I really do like the story. I like the long chapters, too. :) Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: *high-five for the fangirl speak*

Ah, don't worry, Al and Geli are an OTP of mine, so they'll be together, don't worry! Ah. James. That's a tricky one, you see. *taps nose* Ooh, Nadine and Brandon bring a lot of drama later on, but it's nothing (much) to do with Al and Geli *wink*, and Al and Nadine do break up in the next chapter (plus some Al/Geli action in there too), so maybe she'll stop denying her feelings and get on with it. Maybe.

Summer x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bailey Nobody messes with my Rosie!

24th June 2013:
I just read all of what you have of this story in a few hours lol. It's all so CRAZY! ERGH!!! I don't particularly like Geli right now. She really needs to get a hold of her self. But at the same time it's so hard not to love her because she's just so funny and random! I feel really bad for Brandon. :( I literally burst out laughing when Geli said that James looked innocent. Heck no! since when is James "innocent!" I really hope Geli and Al get together (even though he's a bit weird right now...but I just LOVE him!) I know this is a really random review and I'm rambling a TON but it's 1:34am so yeah. Great story!

Author's Response: Wow, you really read it all? :P SFHLESGHALSWG I KNOW!! She is being a bit annoying right now, but she'll sort herself out in the next few chapters hopefully :) I guess, but Brandon was being extremely paranoid (I suppose he had a reason to be, but yanno) and they had to break up (for now *wink wink*) Haha, James is SO not innocent! Ah, don't worry, they'll get together eventually. And don't worry - I love random and rambly reviews! Thank you so much x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cheri Nobody messes with my Rosie!

20th June 2013:
James and Geli would be cute together! I think Geli should agree to James's deal! It might make Al jealous more :)

Cheri

Author's Response: Haha, a lot of people have been saying that :) Thanks for another review x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cheri Flying and Falling

20th June 2013:
:O poor Geli and Rose! Ew, gabbo Goyle sounds like such a ... i don't think there are even words for it! And they nearly kissed again! Ugh, Brandon is annoying now.

Cheri

Author's Response: Gah, I know! Brandon will get out of the way soon (for now), so don't worry!



 Report Review

Review #24, by Cheri Whoopsie.

20th June 2013:
Hahah, Nadine so deserved having her head shoved
down a toilet! Great chapter!

Cheri

Author's Response: IKR! Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cheri  la Dominique

20th June 2013:
Ooo a plan! I wonder how this will turn out. I bet it won't, knowing Dom and Geli :P

Cheri

Author's Response: You wait and see :) Thanks for reviewing x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>