Reading Reviews for Half and Half
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bellatrix_lover Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

3rd September 2013:
I hope they stay together but that's probably impossible!

 Report Review

Review #2, by free elf 25 Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

22nd August 2013:
Oh my God James, stop being so horny and TALK goddammit! It's sad how they're all confuzzled and just waiting to see what happens...but it works out, right? RIGHT? Ohmygod update. I'm now paranoid and as confuzzled as them. Update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Nastily Exhausting Wixarding Exams

18th August 2013:
this chapter was great! it's interesting how James didn't want to talk to Beth about not leaving Hogwarts and how he said it's a big change... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by eatmycupcakes Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
You keep making my stomach do loop-de-loops can you please finish this wickedly awesome story so that I can know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anika Lee Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
Wow this story is just spell-binding, I can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
loved reading this chapter! it was funny and sweet to see James taking Beth flying and I would love to read also a bit of Rebecca and Cal! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Sorting Scarf Starting Over

26th June 2013:
I read your other story and thought of reading this one and I love it as well! Your awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Haley Sign Your Soul Away on the X

19th June 2013:
love this story! hope things keep going great for James and Beth, but your evil laugh tells me otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny Sign Your Soul Away on the X

17th June 2013:
aww I'm glad that Beth and James are back together! and Rebecca likes Cal! it would be interesting to see them getting together! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by loony_lovegood101 Sign Your Soul Away on the X

17th June 2013:
awww that was so cute. beth and James are awesome together. cant wait for more...you finally updated!!!

till next time
lOony

 Report Review

Review #11, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

7th April 2013:
Hi!

Do you have any idea how much i love your story?Its so well written, that plot is so engaging, and i just love all the characters. I just fell in love with everything!

I really like Adam and Erik's characters. I find them to be very believable. After all, that's what i would do if my sister went out with such a player... But i love James nonetheless. And i think you made us love him because you gave us some insight to who he really is by giving us his point of view.

I love him and Beth together. I love that when you gave us his point of of view, we got to see Beth under another eye. Their relationship is so captivating.
I just wish i hadn't found your story so soon bacause now i have to wait like everyone else for the other chapters :(
Speaking of other chapters, when do you think the next one will be up? Today? Tomorrow? In 20 seconds? :D... Please? haha

Thank you so much for sharing your creativity and your amazing writing skills,

a 'slightly' obsessed fan

Author's Response: Thank You! You are too sweet. :)
I hope to get the next chapter up soon so keep an eye out.


 Report Review

Review #12, by BBWotter Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

3rd April 2013:
Awh! I missed this story ^.^ hehe Update soon? xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

2nd April 2013:
oohh now that Beth knows about Adam's plan, I hope that she'll run to James and apologize so they can get back together! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by UniQuorn Guilty Conscience

21st March 2013:
YAY!! Please update soon!!!
*sprinkles you with happiness*

 Report Review

Review #15, by ForeverCharmed98 Guilty Conscience

19th March 2013:
UPDATE! Omg! James is so bloody hot!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by loony_lovegood101 Guilty Conscience

14th March 2013:
Awww, what a cuuute chapter :D
really loved it, it was so sweet. cant wait for MORE!!!
till next time

lOony

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Guilty Conscience

13th March 2013:
oohh they kissed again! they're so cute when they're together so I can't wait till they get back together!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by sapphire25 Well This is Awkward

9th March 2013:
Wow. I love this story! Lily's prank is probably going to be extremely public, and maybe involving past girlfriends. Just a speculation. Still, I'm betting that James and Beth get together. They have to. Seriously, they have to. Anyway, update soon pleeaassee!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olga Well This is Awkward

26th January 2013:
Oooh a bit of a cliffhanger there! Can't qait to see what happens, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Liki And So It Begins

8th January 2013:
Great Chapter! but I really don't think James would be that cheesy by calling Beth Miss Heart all the time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liki You Are So a Hufflepuff

8th January 2013:
I really life this but just as a quick note its quidditch and pompfrey

 Report Review

Review #22, by BBWotter Well This is Awkward

8th January 2013:
THIS IS TOO FREAKING HILARIOUS OMG!! I cant wait for James' and Rebecca's reactions. I love this story! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoldWizard Well This is Awkward

3rd January 2013:
Please, please, please write the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bellatrixx02 Well This is Awkward

3rd January 2013:
Please hurry! Its sooo good so far! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hogwarts I Love Him, I Love Him Not

3rd January 2013:
So good. James ll is a true potter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>