Reading Reviews for Victim
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPismygodson Chapter 7

8th August 2013:
AH I can't wait. Please please please post the next chapter. I'm dying from the clif hanger. I can't wait!


btw in case you can't tell I am LOVING this story. I love J (I swear it only has a little to do with the fact that my name is Jessica) she kicks ass!

Author's Response: Haha I almost never do cliffhangers so it feels strange to have an actual reason to post the next chapter.
I'm so glad you're loving my story :) I can't explain how happy I feel knowing that people still love my creation after all this time!
I'm posting the next chapter in a bit (its a long one!) so I hope you carry on enjoying it.
Thank you so much for the review!! x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sugar_Cane Chapter 6

29th May 2013:
Read both stories now and have to say I'm hooked!
Such a great plot and characters. :) Write more xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
New chapter has just been added to the queue so should be up in a few days :) xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by michelle_ginny_potter Chapter 6

29th April 2013:
I hate Crystal. So much. J is amazing! In your face Crystal!! I want some more Sirius/J and James/Lily action s'il vous plait:) and please please please please please please please update quicker!!! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: I hate Crystal but I love her too (if that even makes sense). I loved writing that little interaction at the end of the scene; J has deffo not lost her edge! There's gonna be a lot of Sirius/J action in the next few chapters *Hint Hint* and James/Lily will be making a few appearances soon too-the wedding should come fairly soon but I've not written that yet.
Update will come as soon as I can; I've got exams in a few weeks but I'll try my hardest to put one up in the next few days :)
Thank you so much for reviewing...I appreciate it so much!! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by michelle_ginny_potter Chapter 5

1st March 2013:
I really hope they break up because Crystal really annoys me!! And im also happy that J followed Sirius because she got to say what she felt:) hopefully Sirius finally finally realises that he loves J and they'll get back together :3 please update quicker:)
~Michelle

Author's Response: Crystal is just a needy, insecure little girl with a secret (next chapter is quite revealing about her btw).
I absolutely loved writing the last scene where they argued; I fancied some confrontation between the two considering they never actually argued before.
Next chapter will be submitted tomorrow so it depends on the queue but I promise there will never be a wait that long again :)
Thank you so much for the review :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by michelle_ginny_potter Chapter 4

25th February 2013:
I missed you! I have your story on my feed so i know when it updates and i literally have been checking it daily for the past however long its been:) and when i finally saw that you had a new chapter i jumped up and down and squealed like a little girl:) anyway.i really really really hate Crystal!!! She reminds me of this girl at my school>__< i love your story btw, if you couldn't tell;) Please update more frequently because it makes me very happy:) 10/10
~Michelle:)

Author's Response: Ahh I missed you too :) Reviews like this just make me smile so much!! I never meant for it to be so long without an update but time just ran away from me and then I realised that it had been like 6 months :o. I love your enthusiasm for my story!!
Crystal is sort of the girl I'd hate but I have a few plans for her that let me go in a different direction for a while *hint hint*
Thank you so so so much for the review and I hope you still enjoy the story :) xxx


 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders_and_me Chapter 3

8th August 2012:
As much as J gets on my nerves sometimes, I'm still waiting for her reconciliation with Sirius. I think you should definitely have him stay with Crystal for a few more chapters then see how much Jess needs him and remember how much he cares. Love your stories!

Author's Response: Don't Worry, Crystal Is Here To Stay For A While. J And Sirius Have A Complicated Relationship Throughout The Story. Thank You So Much For The Review x

 Report Review

Review #7, by rupertgrintislove Chapter 3

2nd August 2012:
Love your story!! Please update sooon!! MORE SIRIUS AND J SCENES!! :) PLEASE PLEASE..and Sirius you better dump that hoe and go back to J :) keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: Aww I'm So Happy I'm Getting Such A Reaction From Everyone!! I Promise There Will Be Many More Sirius And J Scenes, Especially In The Next Chapter ;). Thanks For The Review :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shay_Gryff Chapter 3

26th July 2012:
Hello again!

I think this story is just as interesting (and a little better writen/has more description) than Innocence. Update Soon1

Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: Hi!!
I'm Glad You Came Back To Read The Sequel And I'm Putting The Next Chapter Up In A Few Days :)
Thanks For The Review x


 Report Review

Review #9, by michelle_ginny_potter Chapter 3

1st July 2012:
Yay! Im sooo happy you put my name in the chapter!! This is the first time ever!:) I really liked this chapter:) im so glad that james and j are friends again:) how could you give Sirius a girlfriend?!?!? >:( 10/10

Author's Response: I Love To Show My Reviewers Just How Happy I Am With Them Lol :) I Did Like Writing The Chapter So I'm Glad You Enjoyed It. Sirius Has A Girlfriend For An Important Reason That Will Be Revealed Soon *Evil Grin* Haha. Thanks For The Review x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annabel Potter Chapter 3

30th June 2012:
I love it, I love it, I love it! I'm sitting here trying to guess what will happen with Crystal. I thought Sirius would be really happy to see J and I got such a surprise when he wasn't but that just adds to the drama, right? ;) another great chapter. Update soon!
Annabel
10/10

Author's Response: There Are A Few Reasons Why I Introduced Crystal, Which Should Become Clear Soon :). I Wanted Sirius To Be Happy Too But J Did Mess Him Around A Lot And I Think He'd Resent Her A Bit Initially. The Next Chapter Should Be Up By The End Of The Week With A Long Apology For The Delay. Thanks For The Review :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by michelle_ginny_potter Chapter 2

16th June 2012:
I bet it's J :) please write quicker!!:) I love your story:) 10/10

Author's Response: I Can't Ruin The Surprise :)...Things Are Very Different When J Returns. Thanks For The Review...Next Chapter Is In The Queue xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by RJ Chapter 2

14th June 2012:
No!!! I've read both your stories all the way through tonight and I am so cut that there's no chapters up after this! I really hope you post again soon - Im not usually a fan of more than one Potter but I really like J. Can't wait to read more... Also - reading all the way through it's easy too see how much you have progressed as a writer. It's impressive, so congratulations. Thanks for keeping me busy and I hope to read more soon! x

Author's Response: I Wasn't Too Keen On Any Stories About Other Potter's But This Story Just Came To Me And The Plan I Have For It Just Seemed To Fit In So Well With Canon So I Just Had To Do It. The Feedback I've Gotten Has Been Amazing And I Couldn't Give Up On It Even If I Wanted To. Part Of Me Wants To Edit The Earlier Chapters To Fit With My New Writing Style More But I Don't Want To Ruin What I've Already Got. I'm So Glad You've Enjoyed It So Far. Thank You So Much For The Review...I'm Aiming To Have The Next Chapter In The Queue Tonight x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Horsepatronus Chapter 2

13th June 2012:
Yay! Just found the sequel to one of my fav' stories on the site! I liked this chappie alot :D
Keep updating

Horsepatronus

Author's Response: Aww Thanks So Much :) Just Gotta Edit The Next Chapter And I'll Try And Post It Tonight xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shelter Chapter 2

13th June 2012:
Few! I'm Finally Up To Date With The Story. I Really Like It! Keep Writing! ~Shelter

Author's Response: Thank You So Much :) The Next Chapter Should Be Up Soon xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by titch95 Chapter 1

12th June 2012:
Yey, I am so happy the sequal is up! I can't wait to see how this pans out! James' protectiveness of J is very relatistic. I always imagined him as a bit short tempered :) Well done!

Author's Response: A Lot Of J's Behaviour Comes From How Protective James Is Of Her Which Is Understandable, Especially Since Their Parents' Died...Thank You So Much For The Review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amina Chapter 1

8th June 2012:
I loved it!!!:D Awesome chapter (as per usual)!! I can't wait until you upload :):):) xx

Author's Response: Aww Thank You...The Next Chapter Should Be In The Queue By The End Of The Day :) Thank You So Much For Reviewing xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login