Reading Reviews for Chasing Albus Potter
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elleinad Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

5th January 2014:
Love you and this story sooo much... Here to beg for an update!!! What will it take??? I'll do anything for more of this!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Nuns, Batman, and a Rotating Potato

15th August 2013:
YOU NEED TO UPDATE ASAP!!! I love this story so much and I know it's been a while since the last update so PLEASEE COME BACK AND FINISH THIS BECAUSE I LOVE IT!

10/10

Clea :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

15th August 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! It flows quite nicely and I love the characters especially Andy haha. It's funny without trying to hard too which is rare these days so props to you!

Can't wait to read more

10/10

Clea :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

5th January 2013:
Awesome story. I love Andy and Albus already. You write really well and i can't wait to keep reading your story,

~LoVe-Sirius

 Report Review

Review #5, by Juicey_Moosey Nuns, Batman, and a Rotating Potato

19th November 2012:
I thought I had reviewed this one as well -.- I had read it... Anywho. 'Superman in a nunnery wearing a flowery cape' I would so like to see this.. I would probably pin a picture of it up somewhere to make me feel pretty ;) That blush! -insert fangirl screaming here- I knew it! I. Knew. It! Go Aldy! You may be thinking ‘potions tomorrow. Ew’ my little munchkin, but what do you do in potions?? That's right! Stare at Al! -sean- I'm sensing someone might have a mighty sexy potions partner soon? -wink wink- But yeah, though chocolates, I like caramel ;) Aha, Thanks for the comment hun :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Juicey_Moosey Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

18th November 2012:
Aww Andy! *whimpers* Aldy was going so well up until then... Al's being a meany, I'm sure he likes her really.. That look he gave her when she was is Hugo's arms.. I'M ON TO YOU ALBUS!!!
Anywho, lovely chapter Vee :) xx

Author's Response: I think I need to send you a PM, make you a massive gift and send boxes of chocolate to you to thank you -sean- the reviews are so amazing to read- thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Juicey_Moosey Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

18th November 2012:
I'm back!
'fly like a constipated unicorn' Ahaha, you do make me laugh... how many unicorns do you know fly on broomsticks? let alone when they're constipated... aha.. Come on Aldy! ;D And 'I made the team. Which meant quidditch practise. Which meant seeing Albus Severus Potter almost every few days in intense, sweaty training.' There's a good chance you'll see him topless to Andy ;)
I just want Andy to get together with him... I just want everything to go well for her...
Lovely chapter, yet again Vee :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Juicey_Moosey Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

17th November 2012:
Wooh! Go Aldy! The other one wasn't 12+ -.- I like Andy even more now! It's probably because I'm just as clumsy.. seriously, when I get hurt my mum's all like 'what have you done NOW?!' .-. But yeah, another excellent chapter Vee :) And I know Em's real name now! Da da dun ;) Crazy person rant.. I'm going onto the next chapter now :) I'll review soon :D xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Juicey_Moosey Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

17th November 2012:
VEEE!!
Hola ;) I has found your stories :D Anyway, I love this chapter, your personality shines through like the blinding morning sun through the gap in my curtains, only not annoying (the sun is .-.) ... (yes, random, I know...) Anywho, I like Andy :) she seems nice, and a bit like that mental friend everyone has ;) But yeah, I love your descriptions and characterisation :) I'm off to read the next chapter ;) Adios! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elyse Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

13th November 2012:
Uhm? Where is my chocolate? I am leaving a review! :). I kind of liked it, except for the swearing. Is that really necessary? :).

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elleinad Nuns, Batman, and a Rotating Potato

18th August 2012:
Loved it but it was a kinda uneventful chapter. I guess you gotta have some fluff somewhere but this means next time there must be at least one explosion!!! Haha kidding. Unless you love and will do anything to make me happy! In that case an explosion during potions caused by Andy's daydreaming would be called for! :) Love you love you love you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xoSHANON Nuns, Batman, and a Rotating Potato

7th August 2012:
Batman belongs to D.C. comics... lol. If only I could get away with stuff like Andy does...

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

7th August 2012:
AL LIKEY ANDY! I can just tell by that look he gave at Andy in Hugo's arms.

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexFan Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

7th August 2012:
I just thought I'd point out some stuff that stood out for me. First years aren't allowed to be on the Quidditch team. Lily is actually two years younger than Al so technically she'd be in fourth year.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Pineapples, Potions, and crazy hobos

6th August 2012:
There are a couple of capilizations there that need to be fixed but other than that it was good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AlexFan Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

6th August 2012:
I loved the chapter. Andy sounded like a normal hormonal teenager with a big crush on a guy. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nero The Ninja Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

5th August 2012:
I LOVED IT!
OMG UPDATE!

Author's Response: Naww, thank you! :D the next chapter is in the queue now ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by hushpuppy Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

5th August 2012:
Even though Albus is in the title, is this actually Hugo/Andy? 'Cause if Hugo is supposed to look like Zefron, he is *way* hotter than Albus and he appears to be a better prospect in almost every way.

Poor, poor Andy! My heart would be breaking if my crush treated me like Al did her in this chapter. He certainly did act repulsed and the way he yelled at her and shook her awake at the end wasn't cool at all. Al's a little bit of a jerk right now but I'm willing to believe he can get better if he supposed to be Andy's other half.

Author's Response: No- it'll definitely be Albus ^_^ Hugo is just the guy best friend in this scenario :P I myself prefer Logan over Zac ;D ahah :P thanks for the review! xo I promise you'll love Al, in coming chapters >:) xo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elleinad Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

31st July 2012:
I LOVED IT! I am enjoying the epic new banner. Sometimes I just sit and stare at it for hours and hours and hours... Too much? haha anyway totally loved this I can't wait for the enxt chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pygmy_Puff_32 Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

28th July 2012:
I acually love this so much!:) I'm already addicted to it and its only the fourth chapter. I love Hugo, Lily, Al and Rose and..arghh, you have to update really soon, otherwise I will cry! Much love...xx

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! :D I'm really glad you like it so far, I promise to update soon! :) thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by peace love nature Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

28th July 2012:
This is sooo funny! You made me laugh so hard that my mom threatened to take away the computer, and then she read it and laughed too :)

Author's Response: ahaha, thank you! I'm surprised that your mom like it :P thanks for the review! xo

 Report Review

Review #22, by kaleidoscope_eyes Notes, confessions, and bathroom tears

27th July 2012:
AH!!! I LOVED IT!!
XD
(just, you know, taking hints from your A/N :P)
Eep!!
ahaha it took her 3 hours to tell Lily her life story concerning Al :D
It's so weird to write Lily here, because (obviously) that's mah name. And she didn't tell me nothing!
meeble jeebles~
YOU ARE SO GOOD AT WRITING. seriously. This story is EPIC. I love it. A lot. :)
Update ASAP please!!
*hugs*

~Lily xx

Author's Response: eeheh thank you lily pish. xD I love you buttocky.

 Report Review

Review #23, by littlemisssnape Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

27th July 2012:
Hi! I just found this story and I really enjoyed the first chapter! I hope the others are as good (or better) (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I really really hope the coming chapters are better :P Thanks for the review! xo

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Last Marauder Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

27th July 2012:
Hi there, I'm here with your pass the parcel review.

I really liked this. I loved your original character of Andy. I thought her ramblings at the start were brilliant. They seriously made me laugh. I love how you got inside her head and wrote the story the way she would speak it if she were telling it to someone. I love how random and slightly insane you made her. It reads so well, and I really felt like I was getting to know the character, which is what you want to do when you make up your own original characters. So I really enjoyed reading her.

I loved how you showed all the gang together - that Hugo and Rose were friends, even though they were siblings - that was a nice touch, because a lot of siblings ignore each other in school, so I just thought it was great that you showed them all together as friends.

Just two little things - you said that James dropped out of school - that was very random and I think you need to give a reason for that, otherwise the reader just recoils and goes, wait -what? So an explanation for that would be great!

And now the second thing, can you please try and fix the spacing? It got a little annoying, and having to scroll so much distracted me from the story, and the massive gaps created a fragmented effect that you don't want to have! You should be able to remove them if you go to the edit chapter function in manage stories and just delete each space - it's a little tedious to do, but it will be worth it in the end, because the physical look of the story on the page will be much better! This is a great opening chapter and I really enjoyed, but the massive spaces did frustrate me a bit!

Anyway, great chapter, I really liked it, all spacing aside! Andy is brilliant, so funny and insane and just likeable - well done! :-)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! It was lovely to read all the amazing compliments and comments you had. I'm so frustrated at the spacing as well, I'm sorry it had an impact on the read :/ Thanks so much for dropping by! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elleinad Firebolts and Moronic Dugongs

15th July 2012:
My lord I love this story. You're writing is so... Human I guess. Cause when you write you make Andy so relatable and entertaining that I just can't stop smiling whenever I read this! And you're right about the validators. They really deserved a break! Anyway

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much for the amazingly sweet review, it makes me want to update and write even more :P Thanks for leaving a review! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>