Reading Reviews for Miracle in Diagon Alley
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Getting Closer

13th April 2014:
This is such a cute story! Why don't you continue it? :$

Author's Response: I actually wrote this as a little come-back after not writing for around a year, so I really wasn't planning for writing a novella. But, if I've the time to and the idea for it, I'll continue this story ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing btw :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jasmine Getting Closer

24th July 2013:
Please get the next chapters up soon i love this story and have been dying for the next chapters to come out for ages

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! The next chapter is supposed to be how Lyra met Jackie for the first time. I'm almost done and I promise, I'll update soon. Saturday tops, okay:D

Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing and waiting so patiently. People like you are those who help me to write ;)

Love you forever,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Getting Closer

5th March 2013:
iam glad draco is getting closer with his daughter..keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ Getting Closer

5th March 2013:
Love love LOVED this chapter!!
Seriously can't wait for more... They
are so cute and funny haha

Author's Response: I'm halfway from finishing the next chapter, but I haven't got time to finish it. I don't think I'll be able to post soon, but hopefully, it will be posted in less than a month - though I'm not sure I can promise that. I really am sooo busy lately.

Glad that you loved it! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #5, by a fan A Closet and A Quidditch Practice

22nd February 2013:
keep up the good work...to bad you cant bring hermione back to like...draco needs a reality check

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Well, when I first read the original book while planning my own version of it, I did consider on bringing back Hermione to live. But, I figure it'd be too cliche.

Till next chapter! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Meg My First Practice

1st February 2013:
Great! I love Lyra, she's awesome. What happens next?! :)

Author's Response: Well, you'll have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottermaster97 Pansy's Story

16th December 2012:
Cannot wait for more loved this story!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm trying to find time to post the next chapter. I'll try to post it tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Pansy's Story

4th December 2012:
Luv you lots! It's your saddo fan gran/ger again. I won't be big-headed enough to think the fast update was just for me; but I'm happy anyways. I promise to behave and wait patiently on your next posting[she says with fingers crossed].'til your next update, Ciao!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you like this chapter and the fast update :) The next chapter will be really short (chapter 9), but chapter 10 will be quite long.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #9, by RowlingsGirls_22 Pansy's Story

3rd December 2012:
YESH! You didn't make Pansy a- what do they say? "Pug-faced Draco-hogging clingy-thing." You made her sound human! And for that I applaude you.

My only hope and request is that you elaborate one day on Hermione and Pansy's backstory, you know, like a chapter or two in the future, or a one-shot, or a short story, SOMETHING?

I don't come across many stories with Pansy like this and I hope in all of your stories that you have her appear, she is characterized like this.

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ;) I always thought that one day, Pansy would mature and become someone nice. I mean, if she didn't marry Draco, with whom she was madly in love with, that means she was mature enough to let him go and be with someone else.

Well, I haven't wrote any other stories with Pansy, but I promise you, I'll write a mature and "more human" Pansy ;) The reason is: I cannot write a b*tchy Pansy. I think that suits Astoria more. I don't know why, I just think of Astoria and Pansy that way.

Till next chapter!
Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan Pansy's Story

3rd December 2012:
wow...another chapter...this is getting good...
keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gran/ger Mum's Letter

1st December 2012:
Do you enjoy torturing your readers? I'm just annoyed that such an excellent story is being doled out Chinese water torture style!I mean to give you a back-handed compliment because I like throwing my toys from the pram when I'm denied! I know you've obviously got more in your life than writing fan fiction; as have I despite my riidiculous rant. Kudos to you for your latest chapter. Now it's reaching a turning point. You've managed to make me angry with Draco. On reviewing that sentence, my claim to having a life may be suspect. 'til your next update, Ciao!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the late update. Actually, I'd posted it 2 weeks ago, but it got rejected because there was something offensive in the chapter. It tortured me too to let you guys wait. I hope that the wait is worth it, though. Anyway, I'm going to bed, it's in the middle of the night as I'm replaying you. I'll post chapter 8 tomorrow, okay! ;)

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinbadgirl Mum's Letter

1st December 2012:
N'aaawww poor Lyra! It seems to me that Draco is still a pompous git still though! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know he's annoying, right? Even I feel like slapping him. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #13, by a fan Mum's Letter

30th November 2012:
oh boy what a cliff hanger..hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :) Sorry for the cliffhanger, I'll post this chapter tonight or tomorrow (2-12-12).
Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #14, by pottermaster97 Plan C

20th November 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: Okay! I've posted the new chapter. Just hope it'll be validated soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by time stops Plan C

19th November 2012:
100 years l8er ... Please cont.

Author's Response: I'm posting right now! It turns out I've time to post a new chapter ;)
But, thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by granger_ Plan C

19th November 2012:
Aaawh man why did you do that
haha I want to know what plan c is
aargh Haha love this story please
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll try to post as soon as I've time to.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger Plan C

19th November 2012:
I still love your story despite the long wait! Yeah I know, get a life and all that jazz. I know you've got one already; but you also have a talent which leaves the reader wanting more; preferably yesterday. Anyways I'll still be a devoted; [I can grovel with the best] fan. I'll hold on until your next posting. 'til then I'll try to find the life I seem to have mislaid!

Author's Response: Thank you for being so understanding. I've finished the story until chapter 12. I'm planning on posting around the 29th or the 30th of November. So, again, I thank you for everything.

Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan Plan C

19th November 2012:
keep this going.its acute story...cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottermaster97 A Chat With My Godfather

14th July 2012:
love this story can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Will be posting as soon as I can!
Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot978 A Chat With My Godfather

13th July 2012:
Love this story! Great chapter, update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ A Chat With My Godfather

9th July 2012:
Love this chapter Harry's and lyra's relationship is really cute please update soon you got me in love with this story haha 10/10

Author's Response: Really? Aw, thank you very much :-*

I'll be posting right away. Don't worry about it. Miracle is also my favourite story from all stories I wrote.

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #22, by a fan A Chat With My Godfather

8th July 2012:
keep going with this story

Author's Response: Alright! Gonna post the next chapter right away :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ Busted!

1st July 2012:
I really like this story am glad I read it it's one of my favourites now haha please update real soon 10/10

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you read and reviewed ;) I really appreciate that you did.
I'm gonna post the next chapter as soon as the queue is already opened.

Till next chapter!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Gemma Busted!

1st July 2012:
Great story so far I like how she is living with Harry and Ginny an I like her name choice

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll post the next chapter once the queue is already opened :)

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #25, by cheshirecat23 Busted!

30th June 2012:
Hermione didn't want Draco to know about their child, yet she named their daughter Lyra Nymphadora MALFOY? I don't understand the logic there...

Author's Response: Well, Lyra will explain it in chapter 4 (I think). Passion, my friend. Lyra and I will tell you everything that happened. You just have to wait for it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>