Reading Reviews for It's Just Me, Rose Weasley.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the little romantic Chapter Five.

28th January 2013:
I am really liking this story. There have been a few parts where you go through the story line too fast, but the plot line and writing are really good. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank-you. I'll try to slow it down a bit haha. And will do, it's in the makings now.

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 Chapter Four.

7th October 2012:
ahah i loved it., it seems like you have a fair amount of talent and i just wanted to tell you about this amazing thing that happens in november (if you already know about this then ignor the rest) . in november a bunch of famous writers and armatures get together to do nanowrimo, where we all attempt to write a novel in a month anyway its super fun and perhaps you would like to attempt this. anwyay just google nanowrimo, its tons of fun :) anyway i love your story and i look forward to more :)

Author's Response: I must check it out! Thanks for telling me!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Chapter Three.

7th October 2012:
Love, love love, love!! i loved it!! it was wonderful. i loved it so much :D

Author's Response: xx

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Chapter Two.

7th October 2012:
I have totally read this before... which is weird for me to read something and not review it... but anyway i love it :) so so sooo much. its super de duper de wonderful :D

Author's Response: Again thanks so much for your review, it just gives me motivation to write more!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Chapter One.

7th October 2012:
Why that was lovely,and brilliant and i enjoyed it immensely. i look forward to whats to come :D

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for such a nice review!
Keep an eye out for Chapter 5!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #6, by ChloeLeigh x Chapter Four.

4th October 2012:
Hey Chicky! I loved the chapter, keeep writing!!! I need to know more, you can always write in English eh? Sure Miss wouldn't mind ;) xoxo

Author's Response: Haha! I shall, I shall. Thank-You my unicorn for the lovely review! :) xoxo

-Gryffindor_Forever ;)


 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 Chapter Four.

4th October 2012:
Are these big enough for you!? I about died laughing :)
This was an awesome chapter.

Author's Response: You're the sweetest! Thanks for the review, Chapter 5 is coming soon!

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoebe Chapter Three.

24th August 2012:
Really good story!!
Update soon!
x

Author's Response: Thank-You!!
I shall, half-way through writing it (; x

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #9, by ChloeCorn :) xx Chapter Two.

22nd August 2012:
Ah I love ittt!!! Keen for more ;) xoxo

Author's Response: Miss Chloecorn, thanks for your loveeellyyy review ;) xo

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #10, by RuthMxx Chapter Two.

11th August 2012:
Love this story

Author's Response: Aww, thank-you. (:

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #11, by CiciHP Chapter Two.

8th July 2012:
Best Scorpius/Rose fanfic ever!! Please write more!!

Author's Response: OhMyRowling, you just made my night!! Thank-You for the lovely review! And Chapter 3 is coming soon (;

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Chapter Two.

27th June 2012:
Could you please write the next chapter quickly. This is an awsome story.

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is coming, I've been working really hard on it to make it a great chapter. (:

-Gryffindor_Forever


 Report Review

Review #13, by Kristina :) Chapter One.

31st May 2012:
Keep writing i like it!!!

Author's Response: Naw, thank you so much. Chapter 2 will be up really soon! :3 xo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Louise Chapter One.

26th May 2012:
Amazing!!! Can't wait till the next chapter!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 2 is almost finished, shall be up soon. xo :3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login