Reading Reviews for Dark Mistress
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosewilliams Preparations For the New School Year

1st May 2013:
Whoa! This is one hell of a fan fiction that you have written! It's completely dramatic, awesome and unpredictable. I like the Dark Mistress and how she is perfect in every aspect (well, evil aspect). I really want to know who she is, are you going to reveal that soon?
Lots of Love
R.W

Author's Response: YESH Thank you for your kind words!

(I'm a little off today so i'll answer your next review better)

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #2, by resurrectionstone22 Preparations For the New School Year

5th March 2013:
I want to know more about the Dark Mistress. I think she is an interesting character and she really caught my attention, but everything around her is like in fog. I can't describe it - maybe I just need more information about her, her feelings and her believes, because now it is a little bit hard for me to picture her in my head...
I don't know if that can help you,but try to listen to music. It may sound a little bit stupid, but it helps me a lot when I have trouble with writing...
However, this story is really wonderful and unique and I am just in love with it!!!
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Jus wait patienly VERY PATIENTLY for the next few chapters, the Dark Mistress is supposed to be very secretive so I'm trying to reveal as little as possible every chapter.I Hope you stay tuned though for the rest of the story.
Oreana


 Report Review

Review #3, by megthechef43 Draco's First Encounter with the Mistress

4th March 2013:
RowlingsGirls_22,

I am a little confused to what Angrihay does. You used the word Torchering but I am not sure if you mean torturing or torching. Hopefully you can clear that up.

I really not sure what you were trying to tell us in this line. "I still can't believe what have to become for the school year, Mistress, it disgusts me"

I think a beta would so a world or good I think your story is interesting.
Meg

Author's Response: Lol Angrihay is a torturing curse that Dark Mistress invented and it's supposed to be all of the torturing cures in the world all rolled into one and x100.No one in the minstry has dicovered it yet so it's not illegall, which makes it her favourite legal spell to use.

As for the quote- that's a secret, it's a little forshadowing for the chapters to come so hushers for now sweetie.


 Report Review

Review #4, by megthechef43 Welcomings

4th March 2013:
RowlingsGirls_22,

I like that you show her smarts and cunningness in the first part of the chapter. How is itthat no one knows her identity? The Carrows would know unless she killed them. Just a thought. I am glad you told us about her past I was wondering who her mother was, but I should have guess that only Bellatrix could conceive such an evil child. I hope you explain the Golden Mark in chapters to come.

Meg

Author's Response: Ah yes...this chapter is quite confusing. It is supposed to serve as a hook. It has incomplete facts so that it has you asking for more. Her full history is coming up but I wont say when.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #5, by megthechef43 Introduction

4th March 2013:
RowlingsGirls_22,

Interesting concept but it could use a little editing here and there.

This line needs an extra word "I much more potential!" he begged." I sure your fingers were just typing too fast, I do it all the time but it is little things like these that need attention and would make the readability of your chapter so much smoother.

You have really shown the evilness of the Dark Mistress in this chapter. Good Job!

Megthechef43 aka Meg

Author's Response: Hahah, yes I need to work on my editing. I am doing the entire story on my ipod so sometimes it is quite difficult, but yes I will take a look back a fix everything soon.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #6, by RowlingsGirls_22 Preparations For the New School Year

21st February 2013:
It was so good as always I saw a few spelling errors nothing to worry too much about your doing awesome and thanks for the reference cant wait for chappie 6. -Teri

Author's Response: It's up now

Oreana


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely Jane Preparations For the New School Year

20th February 2013:
You should go into more specific detail on the dark mistress because I seem to have a hard time picturing her or was that how you wanted it to be? You can also try to give the readers clues as to who the dark mistress is. What helps me when I have writers block is to just breath and relax try to forget about it for an hour or two and then get back to it but this time picture yourself as that character. I really look forward to the next chapter and I hoped I helped! Good luck! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I find it kinda hard to discribe the Dark Mistress because I can see her so clearly in my head and Teri can just have me discribe her verbally. Thank you for pointing that out and yes it is a little harder because Dark Mistress is a mystery- I don't even know who it is yet ;)

P.S. I was very happy when you gave me my first real critism.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #8, by resurrectionstone22 Dinner and a Play Date

21st January 2013:
I love this story so far! Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I can come close to meeting everyone's standards.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Dinner and a Play Date

14th January 2013:
Awsome start to your book i dont know why but i really wish the dark mistress is hermione, anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Hm...I do too.
Honestly, I don't even know who it is...

@


 Report Review

Review #10, by i freakin love malfoy Dinner and a Play Date

9th December 2012:
I was really excited that you wrote a new chapter and a fantastic one at that.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having a writer's block at the moment so the next chapter will be awhile.
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #11, by RowlingsGirls_22 Dinner and a Play Date

28th August 2012:
1st off you spelled your own name wrong second i am kinda confused but im sure you'll explain next week at school see you soon

Author's Response: Yo! I did that on purpose

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #12, by RowlingsGirls_22 Draco's First Encounter with the Mistress

10th July 2012:
wow and of coarse i kno who the dark mistress is so im confused. - teri the other rowlings girl

Author's Response: Way to go. nice Teri, nice...

 Report Review

Review #13, by RowlingsGirls_22 Welcomings

10th July 2012:
Beautiful as always and scary - Teri
(no i am not reviewing my own this story is the other rowlings girl)

Author's Response: thanks

oreana


 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Draco's First Encounter with the Mistress

26th June 2012:
Wow.I am really loving this story! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, ou review means a lot.
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms Myserious Welcomings

25th June 2012:
Outragious!!! This was spectacular! Please continue writing!

Author's Response: Hahah thanks! It's nice to know that there's people reading my story.
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #16, by Trista Granger opps I mean Adriana Lee Welcomings

21st May 2012:
Lovely lovely once again but when is differences aside coming out i do like the sounds of that Avery character along with NEVILLE HAS A YOUNGER SISTER? cant wait to meet oreana!and of coarse i always had a theory hermione had a Beautiful sister so im glad you finally introduced Trista!

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess sapphire Welcomings

17th May 2012:
i love it! please, please, please update soon! i can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much
-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Adriana Introduction

8th May 2012:
its good but write more and hurry i give it and 8 no nothing over 9.8 theres always room for improvment which is why i shooting for a ten cause im worth it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mr. AnonimousCH Introduction

7th May 2012:
I love it. Please update soon!! Can i put a 20/10?

Author's Response: Hahah Thank you! That is a rating I WISH was on here! There are so many good stories that deserve to have that rating, but with you saying that is a true honour.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyMalfoy06 Introduction

7th May 2012:
Ohh update soon please! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow... You are my first reveiwer, and you are one of my favourite authers on this site... I am speechless... thank you... >^_^>@ here's a cookie.

-DracosCookie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login