Reading Reviews for How To Win Over A Witch
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sillylion Rule #4-Defend Her Honor

29th December 2012:
oh! So very lovely! I hope to see more of this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Uncharted Rule #4-Defend Her Honor

4th December 2012:
I quite like this story :) You are doing a very good job of characterizing James, and it is interesting seeing it from his perspective. It keeps you interested. I was a little surprised she accepted his offer, and their Hogsmeade trip will be fun to read about. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sheethall Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

1st December 2012:
oooh i love it!
i like how its from james's point of view, that makes it different.
keep it up please!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

17th October 2012:
Well. Unespected of her. I really do love this story- he acts just like the first James... But will he sucseed?
~sl

 Report Review

Review #5, by rebakahgranger Rule #3-Carry Her Books, Walk Her To Class, and Gain A Date

16th October 2012:
you really gotta write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sillylion Rule #2-Be Unbelievable and Then Ignorant

3rd October 2012:
Wow. This is a really good start on a story and I have to say that it made my day soo much better :) Please continue with this story.
~sillylion

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpsauce Rule #1-Compliment Her

26th September 2012:
I like the fact that it's a kind of 'how to' guide (that James kind of fails on making happen) it adds to the humour of it :P
I hope Nina does go for James :) Pretty please make that happen in the end. However, what Elle says at the end makes me think that might already be happening ;)
Continue please
hpsauce

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm_hermione Rule #1-Compliment Her

25th July 2012:
nice story, got me laughing profusely. Hope the next chapter comes soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login