Reading Reviews for The Enigma
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jade The Manor

23rd October 2014:
Loving it so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annika (Nikki) The Discovery

23rd October 2013:
This is amazing! Please hurry, I want to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweet_lovely_girl The Discovery

17th December 2012:
I personally think this is a great story, also because I just love Draco/Astoria fanfics. Keep up the good work and I hope to read more after the break!
Xxx SLG

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG The Case

26th September 2012:
Wow, that was really good!

Author's Response: thankyou! your review is much appreciated. I hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPG The Interview

26th September 2012:
The way you made Harry talk to Astoria was ingenious! It kept me reading until the end, waiting to see what Astoria said. LOVE IT! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by precious92 The Hangover

25th August 2012:
hi! ummm this is the author!if u are reading this, im sorry for the whole double spacing. I dunno why it happened. I thought I did everything right =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabriella Hunter The Indagator

19th May 2012:
Hello!

Ah, my darling Draco! Hahaha. He's such a prat but I adore it and I'm wondering, how do they know each other so well that he's calling her by name? I am really curious about this and I'm wondering more about this strange killer! :D
Also, I did like that you hinted at a little bit more about Tori's past and I hated that her sister made a joke of it. That was really cruel of her and she's practically forcing her to go to her wedding to a guy she doesn't like. :p
That's not cool at all! I would, like I said in my last review, like just a tad more detail but otherwise, I'm awaiting your next update!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: hey, so I haven't really gone through the reviews of this story recently. About Draco calling her by her first name, he was basically teasing her, and also because Daphne happens to be his classmate, so she would mention her as 'tori' most probably. I would assume, cus my friends know my sister by her nickname. Astoria wouldn't mind as long as no one calls her Greengrass.
Tori's past shall be revealed from time to time.

Again, I am so glad that you are liking it so far. hope you keep on reading. And sorry for the delay, because right now I am focusing on my other story about the next generation (if you like you can check it out yourself, it is kind of a sequel to this, but can be read as a stand-alone story)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella Hunter The Case

19th May 2012:
Hello again!

I like the Indagator idea you created, its sounds very mysterious and I like that you have them using both Muggle and wizard science. I haven't seen anything like that before and I'm really curious to see what its like and what sort of things they use to solve the cases. More Muggle or more Wizard? Hm. Anyway, the only thing that I would like to see is a tad more detail in some of the description, maybe what Tori's apartment is like and so on. But otherwise, I really think this is good! I'll move on!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: i apologise if being ignorant about the details, because in my other stories im doing this, and dont want this story to drag on with details. this is more of a novella thn an actual novel. and im glaad tht ur liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gabriella Hunter The Interview

19th May 2012:
Hello!

I saw this while I was browsing and thought that your summary was very interesting and I was suprised to see that you had no reviews, which was silly because this is good! I'm really interested in your writing style, as I haven't read anything like this before, with the "he" and said "she", so that was very neat. Anyway, I'm curious to know more about your Astoria Greengrass and to see where this story goes. I have a story with her and Draco (Its nice to see them paired together for a change, to be honest. Not that I hate Dramione...but...sigh) and it'd be great if you stopped by whenever. I'll read the next chapters in this and wait for more updates!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm really glad that you like. and i will most certainly love to read ur story. i find draco astoria most interesting, just because we can let our most romantic imagination go wild and pair them up in our own way. i never really understood dramoine. and drastoria stories are a lot harder to come by

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login