130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfflover1 Epilogue

15th July 2014:
This was really good. There was a great plot with twists and turns. Not to mention the connection between D/H. It seems pretty common that H tends to get pregnant in these pics and it drives me bonkers but you really made this work.
I first read your "Nobody Said Anything About Love". I have to say your writing and ideas have much improved. I had to double check to make sure it was the same auther! Great job.
The more you write the more you'll improve.

Author's Response: Thank you, I've got to agree with you there; I was about 11 or 12 when I wrote that one :) Glad you like you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jo Epilogue

24th May 2014:
Wonderful idea and story progression! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindorechicky101 Epilogue

17th October 2013:
It was amazing sad to see it go

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarsh Epilogue

25th April 2013:
really loved this story! loved the whole ron situation and such a beautiful ending! Thank you :)

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you liked it all, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nykya Vadieriken Epilogue

25th April 2013:
T.T best story ever!!! Well written and a good plot. Such a
sad ending though.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kylie Epilogue

10th April 2013:
That was amazing I enjoyed it heaps :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Epilogue

31st March 2013:
i absolutely love love love this story, it is brilliant and im glad i read it after completion. Seriously don't stop writing, your brilliant. Well done :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much - I'm thinking up a new story but it might take awhile :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by writing_magic Epilogue

31st March 2013:
Excellent! I loved this story. You did a really great job. (:

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Luna1 Epilogue

30th March 2013:
I liked this a lot! I think for sure you should write a story about Mia and James!

Author's Response: Aww I will try :) thanks for the support :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Epilogue

24th March 2013:
Oh goodness I cried last chapter. Amazing story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Epilogue

23rd March 2013:
Wonderful epilogue! Love their growing family, and the young couple to be possibly...??? Sequel? ;)

Author's Response: Maybe, I'm not sure how I would carry on the story but you never know :) Glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChinaDoll Epilogue

22nd March 2013:
Rating 13/10

Hi, before I had found this story I was in some muddy waters with stories that had the same 'Pregnant' thing, it's like every other Hp fan fiction you read has had one of J.k's Ocs get Pregnant,(And the other half has their own Oc, with one of her Ocs as the father.) so I'll admit I was not jumping for joy when I started to read your story.

But I was very pleased to be wrong, once I started one chapter I just couldn't stop.

And the plot, I loved it, I was a little wary seeing that you killed Ron off, but again you pulled it together so well.

This is the first story with this pairing that I've read where Ron gets killed off, and I like it better then some of the others I've seen. Most Drmoine fan fictions put Ron in a bad light, having him cheat or just get bored with Hermione.


I think the one thing that I wasn't sure about was Draco and the doll making thing, but I got used to it. It was just because it was another first, what made me give into the cuteness was the chapter where he brings Mia to work with him. Has to be my favorite chapter.

The other thing, I wanted to make you aware of is the birthstone thing, I don't know if anyone has told you yet or not. In chapter three you set Mia's birthday as May 18th. But in chapter seven you say this,

quote,
'Mia couldnít help but stare at the gift. It was a white gold necklace with a small oval shaped sapphire droplet; her birthstone.' end quote,

Emerald's are May's birthstone, you also say some where that Mia and Hermione have the same birthstone. (Sapphire) Which is the birthstone for September, in Harry potter three, Hermione says that her birthday is in September, and that's why she wants to buy herself an owl.

Now I would say that if you want to keep Mia's and Hermione's birthstones the same, just change her birthday to September instead of May.

That would be the easy way, if you keep May you have to edit every place you say their stone is the same.

I really enjoyed this story of yours, I'm going to read it all over again.

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing out the birthday thing that is very helpful - you see the problem with doing a story over such a long period of time, means you forget what you've put in and what you haven't - I'll get round to editing the story.

I'm really glad that you enjoyed the story so much and that it exceeded your expectations; I felt the same way about Ron always becoming the bad guy; they have such a great connection in the HP books that I felt it unfair to make him into something he is not. However, I prefer Dramione fan fics because it brings a lot more opportunites so that's why I couldn't keep them together :) Again thank you so much for reading, you are a treasured reader :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jkelly Epilogue

21st March 2013:
Usually do not like Draco/Hermione ships, but this was great!! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad I managed to make such a good story that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ Epilogue

21st March 2013:
Aawh that was such a sweet ending,
absolutely loved it
:)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) Glad you liked the story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jane Epilogue

21st March 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO A SEQUEL! THIS WAS A PERFECT STORY AND I LOVED IT! It was just so amazing and I felt like I was reading a professionals work, congratulations and keep going. The ending was perfect, and just wow. Loved the story, I can't wait to read more from you Stagzpotterfan! x 100/10

Author's Response: Well this was one of the best comments I've ever read! I will try and make a sequel or even a possible prequel but it will be difficult :) Thank you so much for your enthusiam and support - you are definitely a treasured reader :) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by hannah Epilogue

21st March 2013:
is this the last chapter??

Author's Response: yep im afraid so :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Extacy925 Epilogue

21st March 2013:
I loved it great work

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dramione <3 Saving the Damsel - part two

18th March 2013:
Oh my gosh that was so perfect! The last two chapters so so dramatic and emotional. I loved it! Can't wait to read the epilogue!

Author's Response: Aww thank you glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Extacy925 Saving the Damsel - part two

17th March 2013:
That was great and sad please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Saving the Damsel - part two

16th March 2013:
Wow...incredible. Loved the emotional parting with Ron...forgiveness and promises...and love. Awesome!!! Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by obliviate14 Saving the Damsel - part two

15th March 2013:
Oh my goodness!!! I have tears streaming down my face! I love how you made sure Ron became good again before dying! You are such an amazing writer! My heart was beating so fast when the flames broke out & I love how hermione could hear Mia and could communicate with her! That also made me cry! This is now my favourite story, I can't wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Aww thank you I'm glad you loved it :) It means a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by obliviate14 Saving the Damsel - part one

15th March 2013:
Wow! My heart is beating so fast! This is getting really intense! This is going really well, now I'm going to read part 2 straight away!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Woop woop read ahead read ahead :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 Saving the Damsel - part one

10th March 2013:
Fantastic update! So much more to consider and can't wait for it to be revealed...and of course, the rescue (hopefully Hermione does much herself - of course, she'll likely connect some important dots together).

Author's Response: Thank you :) Glad you're liking it, keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by orcadarwin Saving the Damsel - part one

9th March 2013:
Awesome story! Can't wait for more. Wish I had your knack for writing drama.

Author's Response: Aww this really made me smile thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lovely Jane A wedding from hell

12th February 2013:
Please update soon! Things were just getting bloody insane! .Er.. well interesting! How the hell did Ron come back?! What happens to Hermione? Oh cheese! I need more this is to damn good to not be finished! Please update soon! (:

Author's Response: More will be coming trust me :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>