Reading Reviews for Silent Confrontations
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WumpsQuill Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts

22nd July 2013:
Woohoo! And Sirius finally says it out loud!! Hope to see another chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by BBWotter Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts

8th May 2013:
AWH!! YES YES YES YEEES!! *does a little- no MASSIVE- happy dance in the corner*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 To Dance Again

2nd April 2013:
Good story! I wonder why she doesn't talk though! Was Peter under the imperious curse? Or is he just super creepy? Update again soon, I can't wait to see what the reaction to this will be! =]

Author's Response: Thanks! It will be explained. I wish I could say he was under the Imperious curse, but no. Will do! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by oldnumberseven  To Dance Again

19th March 2013:
and here comes evil peter! well, stalker peter at least. i don't know how far you're going to develop him in this story but he's definitely showing signs of ... well evilness haha. hopefully sirius beats the crap out of him :D

Author's Response: You'll have to keep reading to find out!! :D Thanks for reading my story; I really appreciate all the reviews as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by oldnumberseven  Beauty

19th March 2013:
nekkid slytherins ... man i wish i could have been there for that one :D

and evil snape, bad snape! don't do it, don't go towards the (black) light!

Author's Response: Haha I thought it was funny.

Don't worry, he's not all bad! :) Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #6, by oldnumberseven  Hideous Creatures

19th March 2013:
i loved the scene where james stood up and professed his love for his best friend. very prongs indeed!

yay for bromances :D

Author's Response: I HAD to put a bromance scene in there. Glad you enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by oldnumberseven  Different As Can Be

19th March 2013:
awww norah is so cute. i've never read a plot like this before - the main girl being similar to lily but in love with james. i'm also interested to see why she can't talk but i'm sure i'll find out soon enough :D

and yum, sirius.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's a unique plot! As for why she doesn't talk, you won't find out for a while I'm afraid. But it is coming!

yum indeed. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by UniQuorn To Dance Again

17th March 2013:
Please continue! I love this story;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hannah To Dance Again

3rd March 2013:
Please, please, please write the next chapter soon ! I love this story! :)

Author's Response: Will do! :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BBWotter To Dance Again

20th February 2013:
OHMYMERLIN SHE SPOKE!!! That's basically my only reaction to this chapter other than how amazing this story is! Please carry on reading, I want to know how this plays out :))

Author's Response: Actually that was a mistake on my part. She was only supposed to be thinking that last line, not saying it out loud. I just forgot a couple words to make it look like that. I just edited it and the change should appear in a few days. Sorry for getting your hopes up!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loving_Sirius_4eva To Have A Home

14th January 2013:
Awe Christmas :) my favourite time of the year. Things between Norah and Sirius are becoming much more closer and stronger :) Haha can't wait for the next chapter. This was absolutely entertaining and a delight to read at five in the morning at Mc Donald's. I was bored and your story immediately cheered me up :) Keep up the awesomeness.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad reading this cheered you up! Hopefully it will continue to be good. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Beauty

14th January 2013:
Your writing is amazing! Yes! I was so glad that you inserted a cute Norah and Sirius scene! I can't wait to see where this heads off to.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love Norah and Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Loving_Sirius_4eva No Way

14th January 2013:
Haha I'm finally back and I realise how much of your awesomeness I've missed. This chapter was BRILLIANT! I laughed at the girls scene. Awe this chapter was adorable ad I'm going to quickly catch up with your story :D

~Love_Sirius_4eva

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I missed your reviews. They motivate me to write more hahaha. Hopefully I'll have more done soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_Pie To Have A Home

3rd December 2012:
AWW I LOVE IT! that is so completely adorable, but dude seriously you need to have longer chapters. they can't be this short, they're just too damn good:) update soon! GREAT CHAPPIE, YOU WIZARD!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I will work on making them longer, but I actually find the 1000 word mark to be a nice average chapter length for this story! Then again I'm not one of the people who has to wait months for an update. Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_Pie Not Over Yet

8th October 2012:
Cute story! I like the way it's heading. ONTO CHAPTER SIX!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evelyn-Christina Beauty

25th September 2012:
I love this story it's amazing!!! Pretty please with cherries on top update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I will try to update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by xristina No Way

22nd September 2012:
it was great i cant wait for the next chapter of ur story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Hideous Creatures

3rd August 2012:
Awe... i loved how James announced to everyone that Sirius is he's best friend. He was so cute in this chapter. I adored the last bit with James and Lily hugging each other. I'm starting to like James's behavior now.
I was disappointed that there was no Norah and Sirius scenes but I'm sure once Remus's little problem gets cleared up, there will be more. Hopefully ;)
As usual, you've pleased me with another brilliant chapter for a Saturday morning. Now i can look forward to your next chapter:)

Author's Response: I can guarantee more Sirius/ Norah scenes, but not in the next chapter. Chapter 10 is going to be a set up for Chapter 11 so unfortunately it will be a bit of a filler. Thanks for loyally reviewing once again ;)
Keep reading and I assure you that you will be rewarded with more Sirius/ Norah. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ruze Different As Can Be

1st August 2012:
I'm really picky when it comes to reading stories, but this fic is wonderful. I love your writing technique, how descriptive and well it written it is. I really hope you continue writing, your quite talented.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have most of this story written; only about 5 more to write and 12 ish more to post. I hope you keep reading and I really appreciate the review and the lovely compliments. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlwaysSev Different As Can Be

12th July 2012:
Aww, I like this story! Well, I knew I was going to love it from the titles of the chapters :) but I feel like the story is going to be adorable! I think that Norah is super sweet, and I hope that she becomes better friends with Alice because she is sweet too. I feel bad about the whole Lily thing. I have a lot more to read, so I am going to keep it short but I like it a lot so far! Yay!

Author's Response: A fellow Starkid! That's awesome. Thank you very much for reviewing; I hope you continue to read the rest of the posted chapters! I think Norah is really sweet too. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Kick It Up A Notch

11th July 2012:
Love it :) Sirius is hilarious inthis chapter and really cute, so I can't wait to see James and him patching things up. I really enjoyed this chapter, it was long and funny! Can't wait to read more Norah and Sirius moments:) I love reviewing tour story and always will. Thank you for appreciating them:)
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad you think he's funny! I thought his sexual inuendo was pretty great. I can tell you now that I love how James fixes things with Sirius; I think you will laugh at it when you read it. I love your reviews! They really make my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Not Alone

26th June 2012:
I love this :0 It's really cleverly done, and I love that way that she's stil sarcy even though she can't talk :') Though her obsession with James is a bit weird... :P
Keep writing though- you have mad me a happy reader :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm assuming you mean 'saucy'; haha I think so too! Her obsession with James was meant to be strange but she's basically gotten over it. Only now, she thinks he saved her but we all know that isn't the truth. More chapters on the way! Thanks for reading XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Not Alone

23rd June 2012:
As usual, you've came up with another awesome chapter! I'm very disappointed with Sirius and his latest challenge by I'm sure something interesting will happen during that time. Your ideas are great and you validate fast which I like, so I really can't wait for the next chapter. Cross my my fingers for more Norah and Sirius! P.S. I loved the scene where Sirius kept tugging on her braid, it was really cute. Waiting patiently for your next brilliant chapter,

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Yeah, tsk tsk Sirius. But who knows? Maybe something will change his mind ;)
I'm glad you like my ideas! I can validate fast just because I had the first ten chapters written before I even posted this story on the site. I had to make sure it was actually decent. Thanks for reviewing; I will post soon. :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Get Back Up

15th June 2012:
Another great chapter! I really like this story so far. James is definitly bonkers! Please write more chapters and make it long. I really want to read more. This chapter was kinda short but still a delight to read.

Hopefully Sirius talks to Norah in the next chapter. I guess i'll have to wait.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Yes, these last couple of chapters are short! Sorry! I just felt like they naturally needed to end where they ended. I promise longer ones are on the way though. My longest one that I've written so far is around 3000 words so you can look forward to that :). Haha yes James is pretty crazy, but I think he shows his 'other side' a bit more in a few chapters.

As for Sirius and Norah; I assure you they will interact more in Chapter 7, and a lot more in Chapter 8.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Not Over Yet

10th June 2012:
MORE! this was such a great chapter. I loved it. I hope Sirius and Norah get together and if thy do, I really want Sirius to have feelings for her first. This is such a cute story and i can't wait to see where it goes.

Pure Slytherin
~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 6 is waiting in the validation que at the moment so it should be up soon. As for Sirius having feelings first..you just might get your wish :)
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>