Reading Reviews for The Little Things
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesingsmile Preparation

19th July 2012:
I love this story and can't wait until the next chapters comes out! I know some people might not like that you changed the Triwizard Tournament and stuff, but it's a fan fic story, not the books and I think this is very well written. I also really like that we get to see the story from both Draco's and Hermione's view, and how their relationship develop and how they both feel about each other.

I'm hoping this story is a long one! Keep up the good work, I know I'll continue to read this.

xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks! I've gotten tons of crap from my friends for changing the Tasks, so I'm glad someone's on my side! :) And you can be sure this story will be a long one, there's many big plot twists coming up ahead! I've written up to chapter twenty four.

 Report Review

Review #2, by funnybunny556 The Triwizard Tournament

12th July 2012:
Its a really good story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PixieRain8231 Fights

24th June 2012:
Awwhhh i hate ron jelous biaattchh! i feel sooo sorry for dramione having to pretend.go your obvs a good writer if im feeling full on emotions for the character!!!
Your Ever-Ready Reviewer :)
x

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! If you can't tell by now, of you're a non stop reviewer, I'll be a nonstop responder! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PixieRain8231 Gossip

24th June 2012:
Hehe cliffy! let the love war begin!! love the way we finally get a glimpse of bitchy lavender...i ahte that girll! and draco and hermione get together yayaa!!!
Your Non-Stop Reviewer
x

Author's Response: Lavenders always been one of my least favorite characters, so it's nice to show her more mean side :) I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PixieRain8231 Memories

24th June 2012:
this reminds me more of draco and heriones hate relationship i love this chapter as it truly shows, yeah malfoy isn't as bad any more and hermione knows this but shes still struggling to get over their hate filled past.
Your dedicated reviewer
x

Author's Response: Yeah. They have a lot of obstacles to clear if they want anything to ever happen. One of the hardest things I've had in writing this is making sure any little tidbits of info aren't premature, and that everything I include happens in the fourth year or earlier :) That leaves a slightly smaller get-over-it range, which is nice. I plan to write books throughout the rest of their hogwarts years, and maybe an after graduation one :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PixieRain8231 Books

24th June 2012:
love the sudden friendship i am addicted i am officially gonna be a permanent review good luck tryna shake meee!xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Im so enjoying writing this! :) this is my first HPFF, and I'm glad it's catching on :)
And I wouldn't even DREAM of trying to shake you away, I love hearing what people think about my story!


 Report Review

Review #7, by PixieRain8231 Arithmancy

24th June 2012:
Again loving the introduction to dramione, its not slow and argumental like other stories but it has elements of pure confusion and its more fluffy.i like fluff! amazing writing skill i wish i could write like you authors!xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! It means the world to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by PixieRain8231 The Yule Ball

24th June 2012:
loved the introduction, i love the way you portrayed Hermione as, almost clumsy people normally write her as prim and proper, but i prefer her when she makes mistakes and has blonde moments, no offence if you blonde its just a saying, it makes her more human what do you think?xxx

Author's Response: I agree. Hermione may be a bit of a bookworm, but in my opinion that makes her more likely to be clumsy! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by JennaLee1684 Gossip

8th June 2012:
Please continu with this story!! It is one of my favorite pairings!!! :)

Author's Response: It's my favorite pairing! I'd never stop! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScorpiusRose17 The Yule Ball

29th May 2012:
Hi there!

Just wanted to leave a review for your story...

I thought you did a great job describing the surroundings and bring to life the dance that was taking place. Especially when Hermione sat on the Malfoy bench. I also thought you did a good job characterizing Draco, Ron, and Hermione.

The chapter flowed well and the pace was steady. One thing that I did notice was a few spelling errors. Nothing that takes away from your overall chapter, but I thought I would let you know.

I like the story so far despite how language heavy it is in the begining.

Keep up the good writing! =)

-SR17

Recenseo 2012

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! It means a lot to me! I know I spelled Gryffindor wrong at first, but thanks to my AMAZING beta and best friend, AJ Ward, I took care of that. Keep reading, there's many twists and turns in the book ahead!

 Report Review

Review #11, by natajess Books

17th May 2012:
confused again as to why Hermione missed classes all day.

Author's Response: She lost track of time in the library, was reading books all day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by natajess The Yule Ball

17th May 2012:
Confused, why is Ginny mad?

Author's Response: Ginny's mad because Hermione refused her brother. A bit OOC, I know, but it'll all get better.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login