Reading Reviews for Hermione Zabini?? Why me...
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karia States and Lushes

24th February 2014:
You said Liam is Muggleborn and went
to Durmstrang but JKR said that
Durmstrang doesn't allow Muggleborns,
only purebloods...

Author's Response: And did JKR also turn Hermione into a pureblood and have her end up with Draco? I don't think so. Fan fiction people. But thanks, I'll remember that next time.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Hightops and Babies

28th January 2014:
this is such a good story well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shalyn Hightops and Babies

26th September 2013:
Perfection! I laughed, I cried. Sweet Merlin this is a great story!! Bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a lot of fun writing this one, it's my favorite :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by p0tter fan Outings and Scars

25th September 2013:
I am loving this story. Just loving it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by maha Hightops and Babies

26th August 2013:
Awesome! Gotta love Hermione's inner voice that keeps popping up! So much fun!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jane Hightops and Babies

24th August 2013:
OH MY GOD. I JUST REALISED THAT WAS THE END. WOW. And I just wrote 'update soon' on my previous review.
*SOB*.
Well, if that IS the end (maybe an epilogue PRETTY PLEASE?!) then it was a VERY GOOD end. I love this story, and the way you write IT'S BRILLIANT! Keep writing more stories then, I will be reading them! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by jane Hightops and Babies

24th August 2013:
I FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY.
THAT IS LITERALLY ALL I CAN SAY I LOVE IT THAT MUCH.
WOW.
UPDATE SOON!
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramionelovver02 Hightops and Babies

2nd August 2013:
LOL! :)) I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yassmine Hightops and Babies

24th July 2013:
Very well written for a first time. One of my absolute favourite Fan-fiction! A suggestion you could take in one of your novels if you ever want is to have a major problem, that lasts for a few chapters perhaps. something super intense, with your writing skills I think that would be one hell of a Fanfic. However this story had its twists and dealt with emotions which I really liked. One more thing what did Alec tell Draco?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tay Togas and Rumors

12th July 2013:
okay, i pretty much died when i read that blaise and ginny had been going at it, i re-read the paragraph like 6 times making sure i understood

 Report Review

Review #11, by Burning aces Beanbags and Nuclear Weapons

12th July 2013:
You know me so well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle Geishas and Beatles

24th June 2013:
It's true, the Beatles were great

 Report Review

Review #13, by BabyshoesBlack Hightops and Babies

17th June 2013:
I bloody loved it! I love you! You had me in tears from the words "Hermione... I'm sorry!" Literaly! When can I expect a follow up. I'd love to see Draco and Mia *giggle* as parents!? Haha, I'm weird, I know, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wouldn't u like to know Hightops and Babies

26th May 2013:
I feel like their should be some sort of sequal it was that
good. I love this fanfict. Call me crazy but I've read it
more then one its so good. Keep up the good work:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeeganH Hightops and Babies

5th May 2013:
WOW! You are an amazing writer!!! I absolutely loved this story!!! You have a great way with words!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Roxie Hightops and Babies

21st April 2013:
SUCH a great story! you have a gift! pleease do more dramione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AWESOME123 Hightops and Babies

20th April 2013:
Awesome story. Please write a SEQUEL because you left us a cliffhanger but AWESOME story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kylie Hightops and Babies

14th April 2013:
It's amazing . Sequel? :))

 Report Review

Review #19, by Holly Elena Hightops and Babies

31st March 2013:
Please please PLEASE! Do another chapter! I enjoyed the story so much and I think that you should either do another chapter or a sequal as it was so amazing. I think you're a great writer but that this needed a better less open ended final chapter x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ninjagirl2299 Hightops and Babies

26th March 2013:
That's was amazing my favourite fan fiction story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Roberta Hightops and Babies

23rd February 2013:
I loved it! The whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jaqueline Hightops and Babies

19th February 2013:
that's a really good story! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I love Lupin. Hightops and Babies

17th February 2013:
Just one word.wonderful. Love you for writing such an amazin story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by I love Lupin. Star Wars and Penguins

16th February 2013:
Hermione's crush on snape? Ridiculous!

Snape tormenting Mia? Devilish!

Laughed for fifteen minutes because of that part. Seriously haven't laughed that much in ages! Amazing story! Read this chapter like five times, especially the last part.amazingly written.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione_love Nutella and Fluff

10th February 2013:
ok. forst of all this DOES NOT sound like hermione at ALL! it's like reading a silly school girl or something. Hermione's supposed to be clever, and what's with the goth style siriusly? blaise should sound more manly-like.
anyway those things aside your story is interesting...I want to keep reading so...good job I guess

Author's Response: It's called a FAN fic for a reason.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>