Reading Reviews for Reasons to Live
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders forever xx The Least Loved

27th November 2013:
great chapter as always. Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chapter is hopefully not too far away!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationlover The Least Loved

26th November 2013:
love the story, can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleMissStoryteller The Least Loved

25th November 2013:
Omg!!! I need more of this brilliance! It is really good! Ont he note of Tessa's pen pal, is it James? Omfg, can't wait till you update! xxx

Author's Response: you'll have to wait and see who Tessa's penpal is ;) the next chapter will hopefully be out soon!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #4, by thrush The Least Loved

25th November 2013:
pleaase update! I love this story and where it's going x

Author's Response: the next chapter is halfway done :) thanks for reading and reviewing!!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #5, by LoonyLovegood11 A Drowning Goldfish

10th November 2013:
I have so much love for this story :)
I can't wait for all of Tess' back story falls into place and I FINALLY fully understand what is going on. The relationship between Rose and Tess is actually the sweetest, reading about them makes me so happy.
Haha the bit with the invisibility cloak, that is going to be interesting to sort out/explain.
Keep writing and update soon xx :D

Author's Response: thank you so much :) i really appreciate your revews :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #6, by marauders forever xx A Drowning Goldfish

29th October 2013:
a great chapter! I kand of really want Louis and Tessa to be together.

Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for reading! there will be a new chapter soon hopefully.

~siren song


 Report Review

Review #7, by M A Drowning Goldfish

13th October 2013:
:) Enjoyed the whole chapter!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

~siren song


 Report Review

Review #8, by mini mis The love we deserve

2nd October 2013:
NO!NO MORE CHAPTERS, HURRY UP OR IM GONNA FIND YOU AND KILL YOU.Just please, hurry up, with the chapters, please

Author's Response: there will be one in a few days as I just submitted chapter 10 for validation ;) hang in there!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyLovegood11 The love we deserve

29th September 2013:
I am so glad you are back to writing this. I love it especially the pen pal part. I really hope it is James, that would be too cute. They seem to fill the holes that the other has.
I hope you update this soon, you cannot keep your lovely audience waiting with that cliff hanger.
xx :D

Author's Response: yep, i just submitted my next chapter for validation so hopefully it will be up in a few days!

~siren song


 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders forever xx The love we deserve

3rd September 2013:
omg you're back! i'm so excited because this is one of my favourite stories and i just it.

I think it's supr interesting how Tessa's life is being pieced back together. It's really suspenseful and I just really want to know what happened with Julia and her dad.

xx,
marauders forever xx

Author's Response: oh wow, that means so much to mean that you like my story so much :)

~siren song


 Report Review

Review #11, by marauders forever xx The Truth

1st November 2012:
naw. i really want to give rose a hug :(

please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing :) ill update as soon as i possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #12, by OwlAboutPotter The Truth

28th October 2012:
This story is absolutely amazing! I love the characters and overall its just extremely well written. Great job! I look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'll try to gt the next chapter out as soon as possible :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #13, by jselumos Out Cold

10th October 2012:
you are a really good writer and I can't wait for more of this story!! it is really AWESOME!

Author's Response: thank you so much :) that really means ALOT to me :D the next chapter is about 45% done
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #14, by jselumos I promise

10th October 2012:
who is the girl in the chapter image pic she locks familiar but i dont know what from

Author's Response: she's lily collins. she's in The Blind Side as well as Mirror Mirror and some other things :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #15, by NMBC_Sally Out Cold

4th October 2012:
Can't wait for more! Its cool how you are slowly piecing together her life.

Author's Response: more will be coming soon. thank you so much :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #16, by TimeSeer Out Cold

22nd September 2012:
The contintuation of ninjas! I love ninjas. Anyway that must have been one hard punch if James went out cold after it. But great chapter and please update soon!

Author's Response: yes, ninjas :D who doesn't love ninjas? and it would have to be, wouldn't it? i will update as soon as possible :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #17, by Remembrall Out Cold

21st September 2012:
I know I'm being nit-picky and critical, but James and Tessa didn't stalk Rose and Scorpius- they stalked Rose and Luke.
I really like this story- it's really good!

Author's Response: sklfh sjkhfs omg i can't believe i did that; ugh -.- geez i fail at wriitng even my own story. thanks for reading and reviewing :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #18, by marauders forever xx Out Cold

19th September 2012:
haha, this was really funny!
my friend tried to do a high kick and accidentally kicked herself!! XD
great chapter, please update soon :)

Author's Response: hahaha, lol fail to your friend :P i will deffinately update soon :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #19, by TimeSeer Ninjas

23rd August 2012:
This was probably your funniest chapter yet! I love the ninjas. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i will, don't worry :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by stag of light I promise

6th August 2012:
alright so this is my first time reading this and it is like an amazing story!!! either way, i only know the first riddle...ironic cause the guys had just told me it...anyways the answer to the first riddle is 'nothing'. thats all i got.

anyways, keep up the great work! the story is amazing so far!

Author's Response: yep, that is correct, haha. thank you for reading and reveiwing and i will :D
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #21, by CharlieB Induction

7th July 2012:
Whoo hunger games;) story amazing dont stop writing xx

Author's Response: I love the hunger games! Thank you so much and there is absolutely no way I'll stop writing :D
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #22, by AlwaysSev Brownies

7th July 2012:
YAY! Tessa and James have a date planned. I am so excited. I love how you kind of make it not a big deal, since Tessa really likes Louis, but I am so excited. I feel like breaking into a song. Sorry, I am super hyper, don't know why. I really can't wait to read their date scene! It should be adorable. I also think it is super adorable how overprotective Rose's cousins are of her, I wish I had cousins that always looked out for me like that (maybe not to the same extent, but still)!

Sorry for my craziness, but your story got me excited :) Hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: Well, not quite a date but still! Hahaha, you do sound really hyped up :P anyway, I'm in middle of the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon :)
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #23, by Florencebell Brownies

3rd July 2012:
Hey, this story looks like its going to be epic. Well, it's already starting. Anyway, this is awesome and I was just wondering if you wanted a Beta. It just that I noticed a few grammar mistakes, because I'm a grammar nazi, and was wondering if you needed help.

Anyway, awesome story. James is a hottie, Louis is a cutie and Tessa is misunderstood. But they are all awesome. Keep up the good work.

Florencebell xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

I'd love a beta. Do you know where I could get one?

Again, thanks!
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #24, by Amy Roantree Brownies

23rd June 2012:
Haaha, I really like this book:D
When can the next chapter come out, I really hope soon!:D

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it :) the next chapter is about 30% done

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amy Roantree I promise

5th June 2012:
I love this book omg!:D I just started reading it, please update next chapter soon.

Author's Response: thank you so much :) the next chapter should be out soon :)
~siren song


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>