Reading Reviews for Chance Meetings
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chantale Confession

25th April 2014:
Very good story.Well written.Great ides to make hermione fall for scorpius hen his father.thanks for the great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KeeganH Confession

12th May 2013:
Such a wonderful story!! You have a wonderful way with words! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by megan Confession

22nd July 2012:
LOVED IT!!! Some parts throughout felt a tad forced and awkward in conversation, but perhaps that was how you meant it. Over all, great story, idea, and it helped that you give a wonderful flow to your writing. Maybe you should try to write a published work, not just fanfiction. I would read it.

xoxxox,
megan

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gold_Phoenix Confession

28th June 2012:
I LOVE this it is so sweet, Keep up the good work. But why did this have to be mature it seems like it could have been 15+.

 Report Review

Review #5, by OwlAboutPotter Confession

26th June 2012:
This was absolutely adorable! I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PotterheadForever19 Confession

25th June 2012:
:) that story was adorable. :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by A. My Wish

20th June 2012:
Fun fluff!! I've enjoyed it a lot. Small edit in this sentence: Not to mention the less than welcoming conversation with Parkinson, nee Nott, at least Scor is happy to see my. --> Pansy is "Nott nee Parkison," and "happy to see me."

Author's Response: Thanks so so much for the heads up, it is now fixed! :) I'm glad you enjoyed my story and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luzianne Confession

8th June 2012:
HI, sorry for now reviewing as I went along. this is the most refreshing and upllifting storeis of Draco and Hermione that I have read. You did an excellent work of fiction that could have easily been part of the original story line. If the part of after 19 years had not been entered. Some may say it is to sweet and not enough action, but the facat is there is enough ugly and rough action out there. The fact that the Malfroy seem a bit to nice, hey , hope pervails.. and that life can be good again. the childrend were so endearing and even the small haughtiness of some of the purebloods were displayed but then cleared up. I have to say that overall, I give you and A+ for the thought and content. I am not a critic or reviewer who can tell you how to make it better or what may have been done differently. I can only say you gave me some time of very pleasurable reading and I like your style and manner of expression, The way you give Draco and Hermione both outlets so we know what they are thinking and feeling.
I do hope you continue to write. if not for harry Potter additional stories but for your own telling.
I have read many so far of this pairing and some have been very good, Yours was the best so far as how it left me feeling. thanks you and I do hope to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Seriously Thank you!! This review has completely made my day, and I have needed that I am suffering from writers block :(
Anyway, thanks and I am working to get my next story posted as soon as possible, but the validation takes so much time... Thanks again, and I do plan to continue writing! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luzianne The Boy and the Girl in the Book

8th June 2012:
both chapters were very interesting and enjoyable. I like the way you lead into the meeting of Scor and Iome in such a sweet way and her taking control of the meeting when draco came to find him. She was protective and thoughtful. yes I do like what I have read so far, Hoping to read much more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by katyhumphris Confession

6th June 2012:
Such an adorable story, I loved it. Scorpius sounds like the cutest kid ever!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by littleberry A Lost Boy

2nd June 2012:
It's really nice to read something cute and fluffy for a change, it seems that most D/H fics are angsty and dark. The choise of tense (present instead of past) surprised me at first but it doesn't bother me any more, since your writing style is really beautiful (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cami My Wish

27th May 2012:
When Scor asked if he could call Hermione, Mum, I started bawling. I thought it was the sweetest thing ever. Your writing certainly captures the emotions of your audience. It is truly phenomenal, good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved Scor in my story, he is just too adorable!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elizajane The Boy and the Girl in the Book

27th May 2012:
This is a very cute story. It stays true to characters and I am really enjoying it. :) Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by edjwha Confession

24th May 2012:
i think the ending is perfect and you're right, it just seems to fit, and it does feel right. I loved this story. You're very talented.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked my story, and the ending as well! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bookworm530 Confession

23rd May 2012:
Aww I am sad that this story has come to an end too but it was a sweet ending. Of course I wish my labor with my daughter seemed as easy as you wrote Hermione's labor...it's always easy in books and movies haha! I am also surprised that Draco wasn;t worried about Hermione dying in child birth like Scorpius was. Overall - Great story, perfect characters, sweet ending...job well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was going to go into Draco being worried, but he hid it well, I mean he had to be strong for 'Mione. Thanks again for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by AppreciativeReader Confession

23rd May 2012:
Wow. I was almost in tear when Scorpius explained why he was worried - fear to loosing his mom again and he and Hyperion being alone..

Nice short ending to the story. But enjoyed every chapter of it.

Author's Response: I know, he is such a sweet child, I'm glad you liked it! :) Thanks for reading, and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinbadgirl My Wish

23rd May 2012:
no lie i am crying! it's so beautiful!?!?!
p.s. what happened to astoria?

Author's Response: I hope after reading more of the story you found out what happened to Astoria, but she died in childbirth...Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Doris Hart My Wish

19th May 2012:
This fanfic is SO AMAZING! I've literally started crying like 20 times reading it. It is truly amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I had such a fantastic time writing Scor and making him the cutest little guy ever! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by IAmTheOcean My Wish

18th May 2012:
This chapter made me teary eyed. Awesome as usual.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you enjoyed my story and this chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kate My Wish

18th May 2012:
Made me cry! In a very good way! Great Great story!!!

Author's Response: :) Yay! I was a bit misty eyed too! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jodiebaby My Wish

18th May 2012:
This has to be the cutest fanfic I have ever read! Congrats on the wonderful job done! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AppreciativeReader My Wish

17th May 2012:
Wonderful chapter.

All characters played out well. Loved the birthday wish making by Scorpius. As always wonderful.

Loved "Mondays", but "Chance Meeting" is by far my favorite.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad that you have enjoyed this fic, last chapter is waiting for validation!:)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos Sex Goddess My Wish

17th May 2012:
As always, I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ur_number_one_fan_^.^ Recovery and Revenge

14th May 2012:
i am a massive fan of yours! i absolutely love mondays and Chance meetings is addicting! :D i love the way u write

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am in the process of writing a third fic, called Mystery Man, I will have it up once this one is finished. I am just waiting on validation, so hopefully soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nicole A Lost Boy

14th May 2012:
Great chapter!!! Love the cuteness and how Draco was actually nice to Hermione because of his son!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope as you read, you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>