Reading Reviews for Witch against the World
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kriss G The One with the Introductions

2nd July 2014:
Love love love your banner. The story is good too - I think this might be my third time reading it? Please continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Creative Director and Head of Advertising (and Hobo King) Witch Against the World Feature Length Extravaganza Part One

8th April 2014:
Broski, it was brilliant.
I don't really have any other words...
T'was fabulous
there we go
Looking forward to the second part!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The ultimate Broski Molly-kins The One with the Start of Godric's Week

19th March 2014:
T'was brilliant darling.
I am so ready for the glitter cannons!
Um no ideas from me or I would have told you...
Oh! Idea, how about *timeskip* to le future to Wolfgang's birthday or sommat. It would be magical yo.
and LE GASP what will happen between Jess and Remus,such drama, so tension, very romance much excite.
So good work broski.

 Report Review

Review #4, by taytay The One with the Morning After

19th February 2014:
when are more chapters coming! cant wait!

Author's Response: Yay thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now so it should be up soon. Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Dangerous Stunt

18th November 2013:
That James Potter. He's so sweet! I love your take on their story! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I know, he's pretty adorable! And thank you, it's a pretty interesting take I think! Not very serious but I like fun!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Teletubbies

18th November 2013:
This was beyond hilarious! Omg I was laughing so hard! I really like your story!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it, I do enjoy making people laugh!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

17th November 2013:
Omg I was laughing so hard when they thought they killed snape! Favorite chapter so far!

Author's Response: Whoo thank you! It was a super fun chapter to do because I don't like Snape and almost killing him was great!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs and Lils The One at the End of the Train Ride

17th November 2013:
What I like about this is that James and Lily's relationship seems credible. She doesn't spend her time screaming at him and sending jinxes at him. I love the character building you do through the carazy things they do. Its all very entertaining!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do worry that I haven't written enough James/Lily so I think I need to add some more in but I did want to make it seem a bit real (unlike the rest of the story of course).

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Panty Heist

17th November 2013:
Haha I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm very glad, I loved writing it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Introductions

17th November 2013:
Wow. One of the best written first chapters I have read recently! I'm actually really excited about were you go from here.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the Morning After

1st November 2013:
This was good too :D
~
from Molly

Author's Response: Well thank you dearest, glad you enjoyed it!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #12, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the Beautiful Aussie

1st November 2013:
This was good too :D
~
from Molly

Author's Response: Thank you very much Mol! I think this was definitely an Abi chapter! Thanks for the review!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #13, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the NGCP Banquet

1st November 2013:
Good job -_-
hahahahaahahahaha
It's me.

Author's Response: No way, I never would have guessed! Hey Mol. Glad you liked it. Keep reading and reviewing!
~Jessy


 Report Review

Review #14, by BitterRabbit The One with the Beautiful Aussie

27th October 2013:
T'was amazing my dear,

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review, keep reading.
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #15, by Skyler315 The One with the Beautiful Aussie

26th October 2013:
So I am kind of beyond confused by this chapter...What exactly was the purpose of the Gobstones political party??? I like the story though, just confused by the chapter:)

Author's Response: There was absolutely no purpose at all. Well it started out as a thing for Halloween but then developed into a political party thing... I honestly have no idea, I'm not even sure where this chapter came from. But I have pretty much accepted the fact that this story may or may not be more of a parody than anything, I think even calling it AU is a bit of a stretch. Thanks for the review and I hope you enjoy the next one!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #16, by The Abi The One with the Beautiful Aussie

26th October 2013:
In not obsessed, haha... But such a brilliant chapter, I love Dumbledore being there and the fact that both of the trophies look the same XD Molly being sophisticated? Never! The snails and no food before hand the next chapters should be amazing!!

Your much loved slave driver.

Author's Response: I hope you also adored those gorgeous Charlie bits I shoved in for you. Thank you very much for whipping me every time I slowed down writing and thank you very much for the review!

Your much loved writer who gives you things to fantasize about.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Maddy The One with the Apologies

28th August 2013:
Loving this fanfiction please upload loads soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm working on the next one although it is moving slowly. I'm afraid I'm suffering from a terrible case of writer's block at the moment. Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #18, by Poe The One with the Introductions

18th August 2013:
A really good introduction. I'm intrigued by your OC characters, and I love your characterisation of James Potter. I suspect he'll be a fun one to read in the future.

Keep posting!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I was worried about writing James, whether to make him pushy or funny y'know? But I'm glad to hear that you liked him. And my OC's, I love them :D I hope you enjoy the rest of the story so far and *fingers crossed* I'll have number 16 up within a few days. Thanks for taking the time to review!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #19, by pottergal7 The One with the Apologies

16th July 2013:
Haha I love it as always... and I just now noticed you must be a "friends" fan, what with your chapter names and all!!! Cant believe ive never seen it before!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And I adore Friends *Mondler ftw* Anyway I only changed them recently so that's probably why. I also got the inspiration from another story as well as Friends. Thanks for the review, they make my day!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #20, by pottergal7 The One with the Apologies

2nd July 2013:
Oh my goodness ive been trying to review for weeks and it jaust hasn't gone through I hope you still remember me but my computer has been freezing up and I just got it fixed which means I just read your last chapter... magnificent.;again I hope you ostler remember me your always faithful reviewer pottergal7

Author's Response: Ohmyrowling where have you been?! I've been waiting to here from you for ages! I thought you'd forgotten about lil ol' Witch Against the World.
Thanks for the review, I hope to hear from you again soon!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilyrabbit The One with the Apologies

30th June 2013:
such a good story! plz keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review! I'm just finishing off the next chapter so it should be up soon. Thanks and keep reading :)
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #22, by nutellugh The One with the Apologies

21st June 2013:
I love this story. :) Write more please.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing! I'm just tidying up the next chapter and it should be uploaded soon! Thanks again and keep reading!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #23, by BitterRabbit The One with the Apologies

22nd May 2013:
'tis very good.
hehehehehe

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwigtheowl The One with the Change in Atmosphere

20th May 2013:
Ah.love this story so much :):):):) pleeease hurry and write more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am actually just uploading the next one as we speak! Thanks for the review!
-Jess


 Report Review

Review #25, by BitterRabbit The One with the Change in Atmosphere

16th May 2013:
It was fabulous :) good work

Author's Response: Thanks deary! The chapter after next is the awesome one!
-Jess


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>