Reading Reviews for Witch against the World
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kawaiiest kid in the hood Witch Against the World Feature Length Extravaganza Part One

2nd December 2014:
So g to the u to the r to the n.
Muy bueno work. I've re-read everything.
so perf. so ready for our shining star that inspired a whole lot of photoshop.

We're all ready for them.
Do it for the sparkle in someones eyes.
Do it for the vine.
Do it because Carpe Yolo.
Do it for us.

p.s. *whispers* we believe in you esse.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pottergal7 Witch Against the World Feature Length Extravaganza Part One

6th November 2014:
Wow it's been over a year since I've left a review! I got a new computer and I've read every word since my last one froze! I love all the new chapters (no surprise) and I look forward for more to come! Congratulations on your gifted writing skills and I thank you for keeping the harry potter universe alive for all the fans!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pleaseupdatesoonerkthanks Witch Against the World Feature Length Extravaganza Part One

1st September 2014:
Yeah the next chapter was not up "shortly"

Author's Response: Hey there! God I know I'm a terrible person for not updating! I am working on the next chapter now but I'd hate to say that it will be here presently and for me to forget or something. Please keep checking back and I'll have it up as soon as I can. Hope you enjoyed the story so far, aside from my awful updating.
Thanks for the review -Jess


 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 The One with the Hog-tying

16th August 2014:
Now I really want bacon.like really crispy salty bacon.

Author's Response: I wrote this one with a serious hankering for bacon, I tell you. Thanks for dropping by :) -Jess

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

16th August 2014:
That was crazy. A little to much crazy.molly is insane.

Author's Response: Molly is insane, but that's what makes her so fun to write! Thanks for the review. -Jess

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 The One with the Forkful of Reality

16th August 2014:
I loved the banter between Lilly and her fiends, especially James.

Author's Response: Banter is so much fun to write, especially between Lily and James so I'm glad you enjoyed it! -Jess

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 The One at the End of the Train Ride

16th August 2014:
That was hilarious. Although the chapters are so short. I have a funny feeling about this Hayden guy and I can't say I'm thrilled they are going out.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny. And I know the chapters are short but they feel much longer when I write them! And we will discover more about Hayden soon. -Jess

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 The One with the Panty Heist

16th August 2014:
Awe that was so great. I loved it. You're. Characters are awesome!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, this chapter was super fun to write! And I quite like them too. Thanks. -Jess

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 The One with the Introductions

16th August 2014:
Ahaha Arnold the comb. That was fabulous. I quite enjoyed it. I can not wait to read more.

Author's Response: Arnold the Comb is absolutely fabulous! And he thanks you for your lovely review :)-Jess

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kriss G The One with the Introductions

2nd July 2014:
Love love love your banner. The story is good too - I think this might be my third time reading it? Please continue writing!

Author's Response: I swear the banner is just so much better than the story! Its so gorgeous! And thanks so much, I'm glad you like the story too! Thanks for stopping by. IJess

 Report Review

Review #11, by Creative Director and Head of Advertising (and Hobo King) Witch Against the World Feature Length Extravaganza Part One

8th April 2014:
Broski, it was brilliant.
I don't really have any other words...
T'was fabulous
there we go
Looking forward to the second part!

Author's Response: If there ever is a second part! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The ultimate Broski Molly-kins The One with the Start of Godric's Week

19th March 2014:
T'was brilliant darling.
I am so ready for the glitter cannons!
Um no ideas from me or I would have told you...
Oh! Idea, how about *timeskip* to le future to Wolfgang's birthday or sommat. It would be magical yo.
and LE GASP what will happen between Jess and Remus,such drama, so tension, very romance much excite.
So good work broski.

Author's Response: There will be a Wolfgang birthday party I promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by taytay The One with the Morning After

19th February 2014:
when are more chapters coming! cant wait!

Author's Response: Yay thank you! I'm working on the next chapter now so it should be up soon. Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Dangerous Stunt

18th November 2013:
That James Potter. He's so sweet! I love your take on their story! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I know, he's pretty adorable! And thank you, it's a pretty interesting take I think! Not very serious but I like fun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Teletubbies

18th November 2013:
This was beyond hilarious! Omg I was laughing so hard! I really like your story!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it, I do enjoy making people laugh!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Shampooing of a Snake

17th November 2013:
Omg I was laughing so hard when they thought they killed snape! Favorite chapter so far!

Author's Response: Whoo thank you! It was a super fun chapter to do because I don't like Snape and almost killing him was great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Prongs and Lils The One at the End of the Train Ride

17th November 2013:
What I like about this is that James and Lily's relationship seems credible. She doesn't spend her time screaming at him and sending jinxes at him. I love the character building you do through the carazy things they do. Its all very entertaining!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do worry that I haven't written enough James/Lily so I think I need to add some more in but I did want to make it seem a bit real (unlike the rest of the story of course).

 Report Review

Review #18, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Panty Heist

17th November 2013:
Haha I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: I'm very glad, I loved writing it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Prongs and Lils The One with the Introductions

17th November 2013:
Wow. One of the best written first chapters I have read recently! I'm actually really excited about were you go from here.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the Morning After

1st November 2013:
This was good too :D
~
from Molly

Author's Response: Well thank you dearest, glad you enjoyed it!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #21, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the Beautiful Aussie

1st November 2013:
This was good too :D
~
from Molly

Author's Response: Thank you very much Mol! I think this was definitely an Abi chapter! Thanks for the review!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #22, by Raspberry_Monster The One with the NGCP Banquet

1st November 2013:
Good job -_-
hahahahaahahahaha
It's me.

Author's Response: No way, I never would have guessed! Hey Mol. Glad you liked it. Keep reading and reviewing!
~Jessy


 Report Review

Review #23, by BitterRabbit The One with the Beautiful Aussie

27th October 2013:
T'was amazing my dear,

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review, keep reading.
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #24, by Skyler315 The One with the Beautiful Aussie

26th October 2013:
So I am kind of beyond confused by this chapter...What exactly was the purpose of the Gobstones political party??? I like the story though, just confused by the chapter:)

Author's Response: There was absolutely no purpose at all. Well it started out as a thing for Halloween but then developed into a political party thing... I honestly have no idea, I'm not even sure where this chapter came from. But I have pretty much accepted the fact that this story may or may not be more of a parody than anything, I think even calling it AU is a bit of a stretch. Thanks for the review and I hope you enjoy the next one!
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #25, by The Abi The One with the Beautiful Aussie

26th October 2013:
In not obsessed, haha... But such a brilliant chapter, I love Dumbledore being there and the fact that both of the trophies look the same XD Molly being sophisticated? Never! The snails and no food before hand the next chapters should be amazing!!

Your much loved slave driver.

Author's Response: I hope you also adored those gorgeous Charlie bits I shoved in for you. Thank you very much for whipping me every time I slowed down writing and thank you very much for the review!

Your much loved writer who gives you things to fantasize about.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>