Reading Reviews for We've All Got Secrets
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by please update asap! A Choice

25th October 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE FAST OMG LOVE THIS STORY. Reading this story + listening to the 1975's album = paradise. Love!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by greenphantomme A Choice

22nd October 2014:
Ohhh no. I don't even want to guess what the outcome of this will be! Sad :( Good chapter otherwise!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 A Choice

22nd October 2014:
OMG,,, so sad... please tell me you wont kill one of them :(:(:(

write soon please...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Georgie A Choice

22nd October 2014:
Oh my god! Why must authorise must constantly leave cliffhangers! When will u update! This story is amazing! Do not make the ending sad! I have been with this story from the start and I don't want it to end with a sad ending! When will unupdate? Please let it be soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maddy Intervention

6th October 2014:
Nice chapter :) when will you update next?

Author's Response: In validation

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maddy Intervention

6th October 2014:
Nice chapter :) when will you update next?

Author's Response: Thanks! In validation.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EeshaPotter Of Truths Hard To Hear

19th September 2014:
No !!! James !!! Why !?!?!?

When will you update next?

Author's Response: soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Of Truths Hard To Hear

17th September 2014:
Love this book! Please update fast x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 Of Truths Hard To Hear

16th September 2014:
Hahh, Good James, finally says what he thinks :)

please write soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you approve, haha!
Will do


 Report Review

Review #10, by greenphantomme Of Truths Hard To Hear

16th September 2014:
Well, it's good James said it! She needs to think about all aspects before rushing into adoption. But great chapter! Hopefully R&S get their sh*t together soon :)

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aoife Welcome and Welcome Back

15th September 2014:
I really love the idea of this story and its so so so good so far! one thing thats bothering me though is the fact that James is a ginger isn't he meant to look like James the first?

Author's Response: I don't know really, I just always imagined Al looked a lot like Harry, and Harry looked just like James the first, so James the second seemed like a ginger to me. But feel free to imagine him looking like James the first if you'd like! That's the beauty of words - you can let your imagination take you wherever you like best :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinnyLove88 Irrationality

12th September 2014:
Amazing.. thanks for writing, cant wait another one :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Paternal Instinct

7th September 2014:
good story, hope she don't give her baby to adoption... :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinnyLove88 Never Cross A Weasley Woman

31st August 2014:
amazing, please write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EeshaPotter & the Truth Comes Out

24th August 2014:
This story is one of my favourites !!! When will you update next ?

Author's Response: In validation! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Georgie & the Truth Comes Out

13th August 2014:
Such a great chapter! I am so glad that Eve didn't abort!!!
When will we be expecting the next chapter? Love you, your
the best.
P.S- did James and Renee break-up in the last chapter? That
was a little unclear.

Author's Response: Yeah they did haha. Thanks! Soon hopefully. I've been really busy these past few weeks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EeshaPotter Ready or Not

5th August 2014:
No! She can't abort!!! I mean think of James! He looks so saddd!

Author's Response: Hahah hope you're happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by greenphantomme Ready or Not

4th August 2014:
I really like this chapter and Eve's decision even though I don't know if you're going to stick with it.

I NEVER read about abortions in any fanfics, and honestly they are part of life and people get them, legally or illegally because sometimes a baby just isn't wanted or can't be raised. It's such a hard decision to make, but it happens and it's something many women face all over the world. You can only romanticise a raising a baby so much in these fanfic stories.

So, I guess we will see in the next chapter if she actually goes through with it. . . but if she doesn't I'm glad you raised the issue and talked about it a little bit.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you were happy :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Georgie Ready or Not

4th August 2014:
Loved the chapter. Is Eve really going to abort her child? Pleases don't make her abort it!!! When is the next chapter? Keep it up, this story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry potter fan Life As We Know It

3rd August 2014:
This is soo good wow. Please update sooon like really soon because I don't know if I can wait :

Author's Response: Coming soon! Thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucy Life As We Know It

3rd August 2014:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! EVE IS PREGNANT! SUCH A MASSIVE TWIST. I AM NEW TO THIS STORY AND IT IS SO AMAZING!HOW LONG UNTIL YOU WILL UPDATE AGAIN? THIS STORY IS SO, SO, SO, SO, SO GOOD! I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON! LOVE YOU, YOU ARE THE BEST! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! There's one in validation! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eesha Life As We Know It

1st August 2014:
OMG! This is such a good chapter! Can you update please?

Author's Response: In validation! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Georgie Life As We Know It

30th July 2014:
Wow! Such a massive cilffhanger! When will we expect
another chapter! You are the best!!

Author's Response: Thank you! In validation!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Georgie Life As We Know It

30th July 2014:
Wow! Such a massive cilffhanger! When will we expect
another chapter! You are the best!!

Author's Response: Thanks! In validation!

 Report Review

Review #25, by WeasleyWifey A Turn of Events

29th July 2014:
Hey,

I just started reading this Fic Today and I'm hooked . But now I've caught up i feel a little lost. Please update soon, your story is great.

WeasleyWifey

Author's Response: In validation!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>