Reading Reviews for We've All Got Secrets
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Of Truths Hard To Hear

17th September 2014:
Love this book! Please update fast x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyLove88 Of Truths Hard To Hear

16th September 2014:
Hahh, Good James, finally says what he thinks :)

please write soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by greenphantomme Of Truths Hard To Hear

16th September 2014:
Well, it's good James said it! She needs to think about all aspects before rushing into adoption. But great chapter! Hopefully R&S get their sh*t together soon :)

Author's Response: Haha glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aoife Welcome and Welcome Back

15th September 2014:
I really love the idea of this story and its so so so good so far! one thing thats bothering me though is the fact that James is a ginger isn't he meant to look like James the first?

Author's Response: I don't know really, I just always imagined Al looked a lot like Harry, and Harry looked just like James the first, so James the second seemed like a ginger to me. But feel free to imagine him looking like James the first if you'd like! That's the beauty of words - you can let your imagination take you wherever you like best :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyLove88 Irrationality

12th September 2014:
Amazing.. thanks for writing, cant wait another one :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Paternal Instinct

7th September 2014:
good story, hope she don't give her baby to adoption... :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyLove88 Never Cross A Weasley Woman

31st August 2014:
amazing, please write soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EeshaPotter & the Truth Comes Out

24th August 2014:
This story is one of my favourites !!! When will you update next ?

Author's Response: In validation! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie & the Truth Comes Out

13th August 2014:
Such a great chapter! I am so glad that Eve didn't abort!!!
When will we be expecting the next chapter? Love you, your
the best.
P.S- did James and Renee break-up in the last chapter? That
was a little unclear.

Author's Response: Yeah they did haha. Thanks! Soon hopefully. I've been really busy these past few weeks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EeshaPotter Ready or Not

5th August 2014:
No! She can't abort!!! I mean think of James! He looks so saddd!

Author's Response: Hahah hope you're happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by greenphantomme Ready or Not

4th August 2014:
I really like this chapter and Eve's decision even though I don't know if you're going to stick with it.

I NEVER read about abortions in any fanfics, and honestly they are part of life and people get them, legally or illegally because sometimes a baby just isn't wanted or can't be raised. It's such a hard decision to make, but it happens and it's something many women face all over the world. You can only romanticise a raising a baby so much in these fanfic stories.

So, I guess we will see in the next chapter if she actually goes through with it. . . but if she doesn't I'm glad you raised the issue and talked about it a little bit.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you were happy :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Georgie Ready or Not

4th August 2014:
Loved the chapter. Is Eve really going to abort her child? Pleases don't make her abort it!!! When is the next chapter? Keep it up, this story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harry potter fan Life As We Know It

3rd August 2014:
This is soo good wow. Please update sooon like really soon because I don't know if I can wait :

Author's Response: Coming soon! Thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy Life As We Know It

3rd August 2014:
OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! EVE IS PREGNANT! SUCH A MASSIVE TWIST. I AM NEW TO THIS STORY AND IT IS SO AMAZING!HOW LONG UNTIL YOU WILL UPDATE AGAIN? THIS STORY IS SO, SO, SO, SO, SO GOOD! I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON! LOVE YOU, YOU ARE THE BEST! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! There's one in validation! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eesha Life As We Know It

1st August 2014:
OMG! This is such a good chapter! Can you update please?

Author's Response: In validation! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Georgie Life As We Know It

30th July 2014:
Wow! Such a massive cilffhanger! When will we expect
another chapter! You are the best!!

Author's Response: Thank you! In validation!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Georgie Life As We Know It

30th July 2014:
Wow! Such a massive cilffhanger! When will we expect
another chapter! You are the best!!

Author's Response: Thanks! In validation!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WeasleyWifey A Turn of Events

29th July 2014:
Hey,

I just started reading this Fic Today and I'm hooked . But now I've caught up i feel a little lost. Please update soon, your story is great.

WeasleyWifey

Author's Response: In validation!

 Report Review

Review #19, by greenphantomme A Weasley Mission

29th July 2014:
You've dealt with a sensitive issue very well here - ! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by greenphantomme A Turn of Events

29th July 2014:
This is such a great story! I looovvee the characterisations of everyone! Rose and Scorpius are so adorable, Eve and James are realistic. . . wow. This is a really good thing you've got going. It's very interesting and it all flows together nicely. Love it! Hope the next chapters coming soon and we see more of Rose and Scorpius and Eve and James figure out their sh*te. I really like that the whole Weasley/Potter group is warming up to Scorpius, tis awesome! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You're so encouraging!

 Report Review

Review #21, by greenphantomme Virgin Eggnog

29th July 2014:
Ahahaha, this is great! I love Hermione's reaction to Rose drinking at the party!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Georgie A Turn of Events

28th July 2014:
Wow! I can't believe what jus happened. James and Renee? Wtf? Wow! I am speechless. Amazing chapter though! When will we expect the next one?

Author's Response: In validation! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinnyLove88 Serpents and Lions

24th July 2014:
Ohooo... things get very hot... i wonder what happens in next ;)

write soon please :)

Author's Response: There's one waiting validation!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorsPh0en1x Surprises

20th July 2014:
Ohhh my, I LOVE this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Georgie Surprises

17th July 2014:
Such a big cliffhanger for both Eve/James and
Rose/Scorpius! Loved the chapter and I can't wait until the
next one! You are the best!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>