Reading Reviews for Tempus Viator
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meg :) Dueling

21st October 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS. I love the idea of this story! It is so well written! Please continue and update lots!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meg :) Dueling

21st October 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS. I love the idea of this story! It is so well written! Please continue and update lots!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by i freakin love malfoy Dueling

21st October 2012:
Another great chapter! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy Ferret and Mud blood

4th October 2012:
OMG i love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirsty Ferret and Mud blood

2nd October 2012:
Im really enjoying this story, it's an interesting twist about how Draco is willing to listen to her and not BOOM ALL EVIL MOFO, haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Ferret and Mud blood

2nd October 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Frenemy

2nd October 2012:
Love your story. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by KxxDxx Frenemy

31st May 2012:
Love this story so far, do hope you decide to post again x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick First Encounter

10th May 2012:
Very touching chapter. :) Can't wait to see who u pair her up with. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick Bloody Time Travel

10th May 2012:
Loved this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next in this story. :) I love your story so far. Thank you for taking the time to write it for all of us to enjoy. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick Decisions

10th May 2012:
Awww. I love this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Frenemy

6th May 2012:
YAY!! I have been waiting for this chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gemma First Encounter

23rd April 2012:
I love your story please post more chapters soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy First Encounter

15th April 2012:
OMG! :D fantastic chapter!!! I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Eilella First Encounter

13th April 2012:
I'm glad I stumbled on this! I rally enjoy the pace that the story is going at, and I am excited to find out how everything is going to turn out. Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hgrocks Bloody Time Travel

11th April 2012:
Just started this story and finished this chapter. I bloody great! keep on the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp<3hr Bloody Time Travel

11th April 2012:
I loved it! Can't wait to read more of this story... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by i freakin love malfoy Bloody Time Travel

6th April 2012:
YAY! Another great chapter! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by i freakin love malfoy Decisions

5th April 2012:
Omg I just fell in love with this story! Great job! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp<3hr Decisions

5th April 2012:
I loved it, can't wait for more!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login