Reading Reviews for After the war
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adithya Emotions

24th March 2014:
Publish the next chapter quickly i cant wait for it

 Report Review

Review #2, by adithya Guilt

23rd March 2014:
Veryy very Good for your first try you know im very picky about thes stories this one got my heart

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moonlit Emotions

9th August 2013:
Please write some more I really like this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dr. No Being Polite

6th March 2013:
This is really really really good! Please write more - this is amazing!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much
Clairy xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dr. No Guilt

6th March 2013:
This is seriously amaze-balls!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zee Letters

10th June 2012:
Hi,
I honestly like where this is going but I would like to share with you something that I have noticed about your writing.
When someone is speaking to Harry you always have his name in the dialogue. I suggest you switch it up and maybe not have his name in quite so often. If you go back and read you will understand what I mean when I say that. Otherwise I truly like where this is going although it is focused on Harry.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review and for pointing out the use of Harrys name in the dialogue. i know i have focused this alot on Harry atm, but i promise some proper Dramione action will follow!!
thanks again for reviewing and i hope you carry on reading xx clairy xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by fiddler Hogwarts Express

10th June 2012:
great ideas again nice build up mystery between Hermione and Draco and good ideas on the money I hope I can right as good as you one day
well done

Author's Response: thank you so much for all of your reviews, to means so much to me to feedback as this is the first thing i ever written, reading all the stories on here gave me the inspiration and courage to have a go at it myself and i hope that you will too
xx clairy xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by fiddler Secrets

10th June 2012:
nice a good sneekyness in what happened
keep up the good wrighting :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fiddler Letters

10th June 2012:
Great second chapter good details and points

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ Secrets

3rd June 2012:
Oh no! I think I know what happened to Ginny but I hope its not true... Please update soon I really can't wait haha this is a really good story you are very talented 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind words, ive been so nervous posting chapters!! lol next chapter in validation xx clairy xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonlightFaerae Letters

30th May 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter ! xx

Author's Response: thank you so much for both of your reviews, the next chapter is in validation atm!!! thanks again!!
clairy


 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonlightFaerae Guilt

30th May 2012:
I really liked it, you are a great writer! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggy Guilt

11th April 2012:
Fantastic 1st chapter

Author's Response: thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Guilt

11th April 2012:
Don't me nervous because this is your first fic! You are off to a good start and I'll be interested to see where you take this! The important thing is to not get discouraged and stick with it to a conclusion! I've seen too many great stories go unfinished because of the writer giving up when they shouldn't have! Good luck!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the support xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login