Reading Reviews for The Lestrange Heiress
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenclawRoyalty The Will

14th May 2013:
I really like your idea behind all of this! I love stories that relate to these minor characters and are also well written. Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for this nice review. It is actually my first and only story involving minor characters plus an OC. I am now working on the next chapter of this story, so I hope you will get to read that one soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriusly89 Mitzy

29th December 2012:
Again, I am reading as I am writing, so pardon my disjointed-ness :P

I loved the flashback at the beginning, and it showed a really nice side to Rodolphus! Yes he was a bit of a power-mad barbarian but darn it, he cared about his kid! :)

I can wait to see the party at the Greengrasses! And if a certain blonde haired gentleman is not there, then I will revert to plan chocci hob-nobs, and we wouldn't want that now would we :P

I love Mitzy! I want to steal her! :P And Lestrange Estate sounds stunning! I want that too :P

DRACO! HE IS FINALLY INTRODUCED :D AND HE IS SO NICE :D YAAY!

PLEASE tell me when the next chappie is up so I can review it :)

Author's Response: Wow, there are only positive things in your review! Thank you so much for your reviews! These make me want to write even more. I will definitely tell you when me next chapter is up! Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Siriusly89 A Dead Visitor

29th December 2012:
Hi :) Siriusly89 here with your long-awaited requested reviews! I've gone very bad! Sorry about the long wait :)

Before I begin, let me just tell you I am typing as I am reading, so it might get a bit disjointed at times :)

Okay, Calypso (LOVE THAT NAME!) needs to marry a pure blood and I am telling you here and now if that is not Draco I will be very upset and hide behind my couch eating chocolate hob-nobs until which time this pairing happens :) Just a side note :P

THE POOR SOLICITOR!!! This story has more twists and turns than a rollercoaster! I can't believe he died the poor chap! Someone seriously needs to get Cal to safety ASAP!

THAT DASTARDLY LUCIUS! I know what he means! If he hurts my Callie in any way I am going to shave his head and prance around with my new extensions in front of him ! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, it's alright. :) I'm happy you didn't forget me. Haha, you're so funny! :D I just don't know what to write in this response. I didn't expect that you would be so enthusiastic about this story and it's characters. Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meg Mitzy

17th December 2012:
oh :) draco malfoy arrives. what will happen?

Author's Response: Hihi, you will be able to find that out in the next chapter. ;) I will have it after the queue closure is over. Thanks for reviewing! Xxx SLG

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly89 The Will

16th December 2012:
Hiya! Siriusly89 here with your requested review :D

I think this is a really great base for your story! Calypso seems like an interesting character, and I love how her name isn't very common, very cool :)

I loved the banter between Lucius and Rabastian at the beginning! Very well written, and it had the same formal, sniping style that J.K Rowling used as well, so you obviously did your homework!

All in all a very good first chappie, and if you ever want another review, you know where I am! :)

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks for your review! There is actually a reason why I chose that name, but I just forgot to mention it in a A/N. It is the name of a Greek mythology goddess and it means "hidden". So Calypso is like the hidden daughter. It's great that you like the plot and the dialogue between Lucius and Rabastan. I had thought long about that part and I am quite proud of it myself. (Hope that didn't sound too arrogant. ^^')
I will definitely ask you again if I need another review.
Thanks again!
Xxx SLG


 Report Review

Review #6, by littlewitch A Dead Visitor

16th June 2012:
please tell me the next chapters are coming soon, i love where this story is leading

Author's Response: I have just taken a break and I decided to continue with this story. I liked the plot myself as well so I couldn't just leave it with two chapters. Next chapter will probably be up in one or two weeks. Xxx SLG

 Report Review

Review #7, by woahwoahwoah The Will

8th May 2012:
I just need to clear things up, if this is going to be a love story between the two, aren't they cousins?

Author's Response: You're right! :O I didn't notice this at all, but now I have made some slight changes so that they aren't blood-related anymore. Thank you for noticing this. Xxx SLG

 Report Review

Review #8, by PBJ The Will

31st March 2012:
I like the idea and the story too , update soon:)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I will update as soon as possible.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login