Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
415 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Consciouslyignorant The Dragon's Nest

1st September 2014:
“One day she’ll realize your full name is just Fred,”
Its throw away lines like this that make this so unbelievably funny and yet believable.
I properly laughed out loud and everything.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RupertsPheonix The Dragon's Nest

30th August 2014:
Good chapter! I enjoyed hearing from the family again, especially Angelina and George! Good convo between Fred and Roxy too. I'm looking forward to the next chapter!! -Kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp481516 The Dragon's Nest

17th August 2014:
I love this story so much! It was great to see the Weasley clan. I love Mrs. Weasley for promising to make Ryan a Weasley sweater. It makes here part of the family. Plus we got some great Fred/Ryan moments. When Fred kissed Ryan's cheek when they were fake bickering about whether Ryan cared if Fred like Annie I had to stop reading to take a moment to squeal. I am so glad Fred and Rox talked. I have been waiting for them to resolve their issues. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose The Dragon's Nest

16th August 2014:
best chapter yet! love your writings, reading almost all of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 The Dragon's Nest

13th August 2014:
Heyyy,

Urgh Parise is an idiot. At least Freddie told the whole truth, bless him. Bless Annie for apologising, she's a good girl at heart.

You fancy her, Freddie, don't lie to yourself. You probably more than fancy her because she's Ryan sodding Davies and is carrying your kid. I will never give up on any hopes of Fryan, ever! ♥

Oh my god, Molly wants Freddie AND Ryan at The Burrow, boy is that going to be a barrel of laughs.

HE CALLS HER LOVE AND ASDFGHJKL ♥

Ginny slapped him and I have tears from laughing so much. The interrogation is just brilliant, bless Freddie. Angelina's painted a nursery and this makes me so, so happy!

"Even though he makes me crazy" - SHE LIKES HIM MORE THAN SHE LETS ON, I SWEAR! HE MAKES YOU CRAZY IN OTHER WAYS TOO RYAN, NAMELY IN BROOM CUPBOARDS!

Roxy and Freddie talked, hallelujah, and hugged! At least Malfoy isn't around to ask if he wants to play golf XD Aww Molly is making her a Weasley jumper, she's certainly part of this family whether she wants to be or not.

FRYAN! ♥

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Soph :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Twinklestar The Dragon's Nest

12th August 2014:
Loved this chapter! Fred and Rox finally talking was just great. I really do love how far along this story has come its become such an amazing story! You really do know what you're doing :)

Xx Haley

 Report Review

Review #7, by hai The Dragon's Nest

11th August 2014:
that was SOOO cute :D

I love how after the initial scaryfamily part they became happyfamily and curiousfamily and welcomefamily. and yes, more fryan ;') i like fryan ;')

I think what annie tried to do was sweet and stuff, but at the end of the day, the only reason she felt that way was cuz of freddie. but at least freddie wasn't being mean to her about it or anything. and im glad that ollie was in her dorm. i didn't want to see her reaction this chapter.shes mean :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohnobeans The Dragon's Nest

11th August 2014:
SO MANY FEELS. it feels like this is a turning point for them, like how much worse can it get?

I'm so happy Ryan is finally starting to soften towards Fred eep they're so cute and dysfunctional, I love it.

will we see the nursery in the next chapter!? I hope so I'm curious as to how Angelina would have decorated!

 Report Review

Review #9, by a rollerball The Dragon's Nest

11th August 2014:
awsome chapter as always, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Irishseeker The Dragon's Nest

11th August 2014:
I loved how the whole Weasley bunch got together for Fred and Ryan's arrival and it really made the chapter. I also really liked how Annie and Ollie reacted and how you said when people don't know they really say what they think because that's so true.
Loved the Fred/Ryan moments as usual, getting more perfect and adorable every chapter.
Brilliant writing and 'Hormones' is definitely one of my all tiem favorites on HPPF, thank you!
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by s.w The Dragon's Nest

10th August 2014:
OH MY GOSH I'VE BEEN waiting for you to update FOR OVER A MONTH! seriously the whole of JULY i was like WHY WHY WHY but now it's here!! Fred and Rox wow they made up! Love it, can't wait for some more Fred and Ryan interaction because there wasn't that much in this chapter as it focused on the Weasley family and Ryan as a whole. Keep it up please don't ever abandon this story! Thanks so much for updating and hope you update soon! X

 Report Review

Review #12, by ABookishBeing The Dragon's Nest

10th August 2014:
This chapter gave me sanity. I've been thinking about Fred for days. Thank you, just, ugh thanks.
This chapter was tame, for a change. I've not much to say except that I'm glad that Fred and Rox are speaking.
This is shorter than my usual reviews... I'm excited to see the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp481516 Not Alone

24th July 2014:
Such a good chapter! This story has been getting so intense/exciting and I love it! The hook-up scenes with Ryan and Fred were great and the fight with Parise was awesome.

I will be looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp481516 Not Alone

24th July 2014:
Such a good chapter! This story has been getting so intense/exciting and I love it! The hook-up scenes with Ryan and Fred were great and the fight with Parise was awesome.

I will be looking forward to the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Spyci Not Alone

21st July 2014:
YES, Fred Weasley, just yes.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Coco Not Alone

20th July 2014:
I literally hate Ollie so much right now. Her and Parise deserve each other. I hope James sees sense and dumps her. I

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 Not Alone

18th July 2014:
OH. MY. GOD!!!

FRYAN! ♥ I still don't think I'm over their moment at the ned of the last chapter because it was such a huge turning point for them!

THIS CHAPTER, OH MY GOD, *HEAVY BREATHING* IS THE BEST. IT'S SO INTENSE, THERE'S LIKE A HUNDRED THINGS HAPPENING BUT I STILL CAN'T GET OVER FRYAN! ♥

Urgh, I had a feeling it could have been Ollie. I used to like her a lot, but now not so much. She's evil! What the hell is her problem with Ryan? I AM IMPRESSED AT RYAN, SHE JUMPED A BAR WHILST FIVE TO SIX MONTHS PREGNANT AND MAN THAT MUST BE INCREDIBLY HARD!!

Andrew Parise HAS TO GO, HE IS UP TO NO GOOD WHISPERING IN OLLIE'S EAR, TRYING TO STEAL HER FROM JAMES.

James is always my favourite (after Freddie) ♥ Love how he's so worried about Freddie and where he's been, their relationship is fab!

I feel like yelling at James, you complete idiot for taking Ollie back after what she did. Urgh.

George will forever be my favourite because he is such an awesome parent!

If Ryan flirted with Scorpius, I think I would die laughing. The thought is so ridiculous but I kind of wish it would happen too.

OH MY GOD!! FRYAN ♥ AGAIN! THEY WENT AT IT AGAIN IN A CUPBOARD AND I AM DYING HERE BECAUSE FRYAN ♥ Technically they have a friends with benefits going on but they aren't technically friends but still, this information I cannot take it because they SO LOVE each other, or at least Fred loves Ryan and ASDFGHJKL ♥

Roxy is talking to Fred again! Yay, Happy days, I just hope she keeps it up. Scorpius trying to be okay with Freddie is too funny. Lets play golf, HA!

OH CRAP, WHAT? PARISE IS HITTING ON RYAN!?! She's pregnant for a start, I can't believe he said that to her face? Is he waiting to be punched to the moon and back? I love that Roxy sort of held him back but Parise deserves it for hitting on his girl. But at least Gemma got in with throwing the plate and Ryan kicked him, I bet that brought her some satisfaction.

Freddie's response to Parise about the Quidditch spot, that is some quick thinking! Gotta hand it to Freddie, aye. Zonko is almost as bad as Parise, urgh.

Freddie winked and Ryan winked back! ♥ They are perfect for one another I swear.

Every time there's a new chapter I get a new favourite chapter but this tops it all, especially with the ending of the last one ♥

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Soph :D

P.s I realise that is a lot of caps but I am extremely happy because Fryan feels.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RupertsPheonix Not Alone

16th July 2014:
Aah! The world finally knows! Also, I hope Freddie doesn't get expelled.

Ollie, Zonko, and Parise are all weenies. That is all.

Can I just say that I lalalalove FRYAN?!

Can't wait for your next chpater!
--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rose Not Alone

16th July 2014:
I love this story so much. Can't wait for the next update :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Echo95 Not Alone

16th July 2014:
Ok, so I wanna start by saying that I haven't left a review in years, but I like this story so much that I'm going to now. I think you found the right amount of animosity to put between Ryan and Fred in the beginning and even now, but what makes this so much better than other pregnancy docs is that you have them reasons not to like each other. I also like how you created a Fred who is funny and silly, but not ridiculous. He's not just Fred 2.0, he's an actual character. I also like how Fred and James are best friends, but they don't necessarily feel the need to defend each other's girlfriends all the time. I mean Ollie especially, I think that Fred was right to be angry . I might be totally wrong, but James and Ollie seem to have a really one sided relationship right now. She dumps him. He does whatever it takes to get her back, and he just totally doesn't care that she called another girl such a terrible insult when he knew otherwise. So I'm really interested in how that plays out. Tuis is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ohnobeans Not Alone

14th July 2014:
ugh I am so over Ollie's crap. I want to leap onto the pages of your story and beat the snot out of her Ryan style and then beat James up for being such a blind idiot in love. UGH

but WOAH I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S FINALLY OUT. freaking Parise though god if I jump in and beat up Ollie I am also beating him up. You have such a knack for writing characters that I love and characters that I hate almost more than I love the main character. like what's his name in BTQC and DTTT, man does that kid suck.

also I just found your twitter and am creeping hardcore and saw a tweet where you said you love love stories and I agree!

this is a really long review. I love your stories.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ruby_slippers Not Alone

14th July 2014:
FINALLY! Parise freaking had it coming! Can't wait to see how Ollie is going to deal with this, she's been heaps annoying recently so I kinda want to have a "suck it!" moment for her to hahaha.
Not gonna lie the whole time I have kind of been feeling sorry for Rox and Scorpious thinking that Fred had been over reacting ... then scorp opened his mouth and it was like "oh wow ... ... ..." definitely a bit of a t**t but a harmless likeable t**t. Unlike Parise and Zonko, who are t**ts that deserve a swift kick to the head.
Love this story and can't wait to read more! (sorry about the *'s i was censored)

 Report Review

Review #23, by fsgagdafa Thanks. Or Whatever.

13th July 2014:
OMG I'M LOVING THIS STORY SO MUCH AND I DON'T USUALLY REVIEW UNTIL THE LAST CHAPTER BUT I JUST HAD TO SAY SOMETHING OK I'M GONNA MOVE ON OMG IM HOOKED 1!! ! !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Smiley Kylie As it Should

13th July 2014:
I'm so loving this! You are so good at writing and I hope you read this and smile :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosevina Not Alone

12th July 2014:
First time leaving a review in your story, but i just want to say i'm a big fan of your writings for so long, and Hormones is my fav story of yours so far!! Thanks for such a great update and can't wait for the next chap~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>