Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
588 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rose Prepared

26th August 2015:
awesome ending to this chapter, couldnt help but go aww!

 Report Review

Review #2, by N Prepared

26th August 2015:
YES FINALLY RYAN ADMITTED IT YES FRED WITH AN AMAZING NURSERY FOR THE WIN

 Report Review

Review #3, by N A Worthy Name

26th August 2015:
CRYING BECAUSE YOU NAMED THE BABY GEORGIA OMG

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ailsa Prepared

22nd August 2015:
I reread the last chapter when I noticed this had been posted, and words cannot even describe how emotional I am after reading the two back to back!! I love this story so so so much!! Thank you so much for the dedication as well, that made me emotional too! :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by AUBS A Worthy Name

21st August 2015:
To be honest, I loved this chapter, but the name feels kind of off. Don't you think it's kind of obvious she would have named her Georgia because of George, like George named him for Fred? Don't get me wrong, I think your amazing, and anything you put in the story has a reason, but I just feel they would have come up with a different more unique name. Thank you for being such an amazing author!!! Can't wait for what's coming ahead!

Author's Response: Hey there! Firstly, thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it and love that you're reading my story :)

I definitely think you have a good idea going with your opinion, but I can't say that I agree. I do understand where you're coming from, but Ryan had no intention of naming the baby after anyone - other than Rowena, maybe. She was probably leaning toward a more unique name, but nothing felt good enough. Like searching through a baby name was like meeting a crowd of people. They were just names. None of them described her soon-to-be daughter. Until the moment in the hospital, Ryan had NO intention of giving the baby Fred's last name or naming her after anyone in his family. She wanted ideas, but wasn't even leaning that way. Until that moment, Ryan's baby was Ryan's and Fred was helping and that was it.

If was after she had that talk with Fred and had those moments with Fred that she realized the baby was theirs and they had both come so far. Fred never offered up the idea and thus never planted it in her head that it was even an option - other than joking they could name the baby George.

Personally, I don't think it was obvious to the characters. Maybe the reader, because I placed the scene there where Fred was talking about how much his father taught him, but not to the characters. I'm sure they could have come up with a long list of names that were great and unique, but at the end of the day that's the one Ryan felt was right and anything else wouldn't have made her happy.

Thanks so much for the review - I hope that makes sense :)



 Report Review

Review #6, by ABookishBeing Prepared

15th August 2015:
ASJDBGJBLFD:KNFEWL Between a Gee/Albus kiss and a true Ryan/Fred kiss, I thoroughly believe you're trying to destroy me AND I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY A PERSON WHO CREATES SUCH BEAUTIFUL WORDS CAN DO SUCH AN UGLY THING ugh amazing chapter, thank you for sedating me with Fryan.

 Report Review

Review #7, by I ing love this story Prepared

13th August 2015:
Okay so review #3 basically sums up all my feelings about this story! But I wanted to take the time to write a review myself.OH MY GOD WOMAN how are you so damn crafty and brilliant at this writing thing! seriously how do you get that perfect balance of 'that's f*ckin hilarious' and 'awwh that's so moving".
You bring a tear of joy and happiness to my eye in every chapter!
So keep up the bloody good work !

 Report Review

Review #8, by a rollerball Prepared

13th August 2015:
awsome chapter as per usual. please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tre Prepared

11th August 2015:
that ending left me speechless. in a good way

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ryan's #1 Fan Prepared

11th August 2015:
I am so happy I found this fic. To be honest, I had kind of given up on finding stories with amazingly crafted plots and character growth. And Ryan is boss and I am so happy that such a boss OC is representing my House. Seriously, I can't thank you enough for introducing us to a female character who is as kickbutt as some of the women I know in my life, faults and all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erin Prepared

11th August 2015:
AGGHHH! SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! I think my heart melted just a lil bit !

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix Prepared

10th August 2015:
Aah!! The long awaited moment at last -- and it was so perfect!!

Fred Weasley II is the sweetest, best character. I literally compare every other Fred II fanfic to this one because you have such great, likeable characterization.

Love love love this chapter!
--kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #13, by Endless_Forms Prepared

9th August 2015:
INTERNAL SCREAMING
I love them they love each other also baby
That is all :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bugaboocreek37 Prepared

8th August 2015:
Omg omg omg. I love Fred and Ryan. And Georgia as the baby's name?! So sweet. I love the ending! "The kind of kiss that ends movies. The kind of kids that starts lives." Please update when you can! Amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tulipe Prepared

8th August 2015:
My favourite story! I love Fred as a character. Don't want to see this story end; it has me crying, laughing... love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dobbyismyhero22 Prepared

8th August 2015:
Oh my god THAT ENDING! It was so beautifully written and just everything I was hoping for. I loved it so much and I love this story so much. I'm so sad it's coming to end soon. I don't know what I'm going to do without my Fred/Ryan fix.

Amazing job as always! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by ValJinx Prepared

8th August 2015:
Great chapter. So sweet, yet so funny. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hats For House Elves Prepared

8th August 2015:
YES!!! You did it. You finally did it.
Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by NANINI Prepared

8th August 2015:
OMG Finally.
Please Please Please new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterboylover A Worthy Name

7th August 2015:
Can you please update.
It's been a month.
I can't even wait that long!!! OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
But seriously, it was a pretty excellent chapter. You've created one of the most convincing OC's!

Author's Response: Hey there! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! I actually update all three of my novel-length stories at one time, which is a lot of work as well as maintaining original fiction and pesky nonsense like jobs and bills and adulting stuff.

That being said, the next chapter is currently in the queue, so you should have it soon. You can find me on social media for up to date info on when I am updating!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #21, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap A Worthy Name

20th July 2015:
Sometimes I go a week without showering just because Iím too lazy to do it.

Me too! Well not a week, but maybe two days max. Whoops, thatís nasty, isnít it?

I looked to Dad, who had tears in his eyes. ďThere you go, Grandpa. Your own legacy.Ē I grinned and looked back at little Georgia in her nest of blankets and a tiny pink cap.

I started crying. I knew she was going to name her after George, I saw where you were going with it when the conversation about the name began in the chapter but it broke my heart completely when George just stood there and said Oh.

Oh indeed. This is just what he needed, you know? This is just what they all needed.

Such a great chapter Mistress, ah, so many feels!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AUBS A Worthy Name

14th July 2015:
WHAT DO I THINK?!?!? U can't ask a question that can't be answered. That was amazing, and amazing doesn't even cover it. Please, I'm begging you, please update much faster than you've been doing!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ms V A Worthy Name

12th July 2015:
I KNEW WHAT WAS COMING BUT I STILL CRIED WHEN RYAN NAMED HER GEORGIA. Your writing is so amazing I can't even explain it. I started reading this when it first came out but only saw the first couple chapters. I just re read the whole story this weekend, so I'll be having withdrawals tonight. Such a great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RupertsPheonix A Worthy Name

10th July 2015:
Oh, good God. Here I sit laughing and crying and smiling like a goon.

Just. So. Friggin. Sweet.

I also love awkward!Scorpius in the sitting room. LOL!

101/10 on this chapter from me. :)
--Kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tre A Worthy Name

10th July 2015:
this chapter was all sorts of sweet.Fred and Ryan moment were probably my favorite ,thou.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>